Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    shuree970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Markarth
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Fraps wont record blackshot

    please help me, i tried to record other games it works just fine but when i launch bs the yellow number doesnt appear, is there any relation to the fraps i downloaded from piratebay? solution please :/

  2. #2
    AnonymousHacker*SG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Fine

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to AnonymousHacker*SG For This Useful Post:

    shuree970 (01-25-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Fraps[|] Cant Record Crossfire ? OR ANY OTHER GAME? [|]
    By [|]SilentHunter[|] in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-29-2011, 05:13 AM
  2. [SOLVED] Fraps wont record sound!
    By kkm1212 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 12-05-2010, 12:45 PM
  3. [Help] Fraps/Wegame Recording?
    By UrZTrulyx in forum WolfTeam General
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-24-2010, 07:16 AM
  4. Fraps For Recording CA Gameplay
    By Prod in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-18-2010, 02:55 AM
  5. CA recording tool for MPGH (FRAPS FULL VERSION)
    By niks12 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 10-22-2008, 08:07 PM

Tags for this Thread