Thread: ERROR ABOUT RF

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    devilaim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    521
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,587
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Lightbulb ERROR ABOUT RF

    to those have and error about bypassing RF until now here the thing you need to erase in your system...before you start bypassing RF and then you have error after you paste the RF in weapon file all you need to do is erase the DMD number mean that is your error when you paste RF file into weapon folder...erase that and then follow any step how you paste RF file..... I hope this could help you

    ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    bandicam 2013-01-28 21-21-10-812.jpg  


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to devilaim For This Useful Post:

    stone007 (01-28-2013)

  3. #2
    noob only's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Busy
    the KimCobra method and rapidfire still work dude

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to noob only For This Useful Post:

    devilaim (01-28-2013)

  5. #3
    devilaim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    521
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by noob only View Post
    the KimCobra method and rapidfire still work dude
    i know that it work but sometimes you have error after you paste RF into weapon file so go to your system and erase that sometimes that the cause of error

  6. #4
    noob only's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Busy
    argh!!~...true like what u say..it error.. :3

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to noob only For This Useful Post:

    devilaim (01-28-2013)

  8. #5
    sliverboi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Ass!
    Posts
    249
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Twisted
    tested working? and can u teamviewer me?

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to sliverboi For This Useful Post:

    devilaim (01-28-2013)

  10. #6
    Og.nigga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored
    A . That is not DMD file its DMP files .. "Dump files" captures any errors caused in memory during game play.
    B. It has nothing to do with the hacks...Rapid fire NO WAY.
    C.The basic Information :

    ================================================== ============================

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Basic Information
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Program Name : program name
    EXE : E:\BlackShot\BlackShot\System\BlackShot.exe
    Computer : LON3R-PC

    Program : E:\BlackShot\BlackShot\System\BlackShot.exe
    Exception : c0000005 ( ACCESS_VIOLATION )
    Fault Address: 004cc659 01:000cb659


    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    x86 Registers
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    EAX=50a53da0 EBX=0af27fec ECX=0af278e0 EDX=00000025
    ESI=4bd212c0 EDI=0af278e0 EBP=00000000

    DS=0023 ES=0023 FS=003B GS=0000

    CS:EIP=001B:004cc659
    SS:ESP=0023:0012fcb0

    Flags=00210202


    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Call Stack
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    001B:004CC659, 0001:000cb659


    ================================================== ============================
    It only inserts the last values in Registers and in Stacks that's all

    and DMP files captures all the dependencies related to the program as u can see in the ss.




    D.The reason you can not paste or modify any files (physically present in BS folder) is because when BS starts it monitors the files and folders , so that most of the methods of copy pasting is work before BS starts....
    that's why all of you copy RF files before game load.. ( i.e the time when GG disappears and BS starts) ..
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    dmp.png  

    Last edited by Og.nigga; 01-28-2013 at 07:13 AM.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Og.nigga For This Useful Post:

    devilaim (01-28-2013)

  12. #7
    devilaim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    521
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by noob only View Post
    argh!!~...true like what u say..it error.. :3


    ---------- Post added at 08:18 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:11 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Og.nigga View Post
    A . That is not DMD file its DMP files .. "Dump files" for noting an error caused in memory during game play.
    B. It has nothing to do with the hacks...Rapid fire NO WAY.
    The basic Information :

    ================================================== ============================

    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Basic Information
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Program Name : program name
    EXE : E:\BlackShot\BlackShot\System\BlackShot.exe
    Computer : LON3R-PC

    Program : E:\BlackShot\BlackShot\System\BlackShot.exe
    Exception : c0000005 ( ACCESS_VIOLATION )
    Fault Address: 004cc659 01:000cb659


    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    x86 Registers
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    EAX=50a53da0 EBX=0af27fec ECX=0af278e0 EDX=00000025
    ESI=4bd212c0 EDI=0af278e0 EBP=00000000

    DS=0023 ES=0023 FS=003B GS=0000

    CS:EIP=001B:004cc659
    SS:ESP=0023:0012fcb0

    Flags=00210202


    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Call Stack
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------


    001B:004CC659, 0001:000cb659


    ================================================== ============================
    It only inserts the last values in Registers and in Stacks that's all

    and DMP files captures all the dependencies related to the program as u can see in the ss.




    The reason you can not paste or modify any files (physically present in BS folder) is because when BS starts it monitors the files and folders , so that most of the methods of copy pasting is work before BS starts....
    that's why all of you copy RF files before game load.. ( i.e the time when GG disappears and BS starts) ..
    that is the 2 and 3 error that first no need to speak... only a number in local c drive figure it out i already know what is the cause of everything....

  13. #8
    god_godh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    i delete all of it and after that i put the kimcobra blackshot.exe its still error

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to god_godh For This Useful Post:

    devilaim (01-28-2013)

  15. #9
    Og.nigga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored
    -.- it has nothing to do with RF copy-pasting..

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Og.nigga For This Useful Post:

    devilaim (01-28-2013)

  17. #10
    devilaim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    521
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by god_godh View Post
    i delete all of it and after that i put the kimcobra blackshot.exe its still error
    your timing...make sure you paste it in second scan of gg not in first scan....there is a first & second scan in gg make sure you paste it in second scan

  18. #11
    AhYong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    2013 Parallel Universe Super Posts: - 9999
    Posts
    218
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Interesting
    ✰✰✰✰YOU WANT RAPID?? PRESS THE THANKS BUTTON BELOW HERE v
    ✰✰✰✰Trial Editor Since 1-Feb-2013 ( Not Trail~ )✰✰✰✰


    ✰✰✰✰YOU WANT RAPID?? PRESS THE THANKS BUTTON BELOW HERE v
    ✰✰✰✰YOU WANT RAPID?? PRESS THE THANKS BUTTON BELOW HERE v

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to AhYong For This Useful Post:

    devilaim (01-28-2013)

  20. #12
    devilaim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    521
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    you are wrong about that don't use RF and go to system you never see this file in your system after that use RF now you can see DMD file after you have a error timing
    Last edited by devilaim; 01-28-2013 at 07:38 AM.

  21. #13
    bunkface's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    235
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    DMP file is just a record .. Created by Gameguard :3

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to bunkface For This Useful Post:

    devilaim (01-28-2013)

  23. #14
    Sky_____'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    1,330
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    1,593
    My Mood
    Tired
    Should make tutorial not release.

  24. The Following User Says Thank You to Sky_____ For This Useful Post:

    UltimateX_____ (02-02-2013)

  25. #15
    devilaim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    521
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by bunkface View Post
    DMP file is just a record .. Created by Gameguard :3
    wrong >>>>>>>ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    bandicam 2013-01-28 22-50-45-591.jpg  


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Error about Sound Driver Cheats in CFph
    By Wicked231 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-04-2012, 03:04 PM
  2. Errors about a process in C++ Project
    By luckie12 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-05-2010, 07:52 AM
  3. important about combat arms error message u have to read
    By cjself14 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-04-2008, 12:53 PM
  4. Help about error on elite version hack.
    By apeguy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-21-2008, 05:53 PM
  5. About the error -1 shit
    By Hyperion in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 12:07 PM