Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    [HACKING]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    [HACK۩͇̿V͇̿I͇̿P͇̿۩ING] MWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWM
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Scared

    Unhappy ( DEAR GUYS NEED HELP )

    i cant play blackshot because after in room and wait 5 second must outThe UDP ports needed for the network connection, cannot be opended Please check your Firewall Setting or in room willl pop out your connection has lost n blah blah blah you guys can help me how to setting UDP setting in firewall for best very needed


    tired to see tutorial in youtube / search in google but still nothing happen and
    Last edited by [HACKING]; 02-11-2013 at 09:19 PM. Reason: sad

  2. #2
    [HACKING]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    [HACK۩͇̿V͇̿I͇̿P͇̿۩ING] MWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWM
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Scared
    Quote Originally Posted by Ceguro View Post
    Use other pc

    using ur old brain before typing -.- network connection is prob nope the pc sure kids

  3. #3
    Sky_____'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    1,330
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    1,593
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by [HACKING] View Post
    using ur old brain before typing -.- network connection is prob nope the pc sure kids
    He trying to help you but you say he kids and use brain.So I think we all no need to help you.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Sky_____ For This Useful Post:

    3vilArt___ (02-17-2013)

  5. #4
    Ceguro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HEAVEN
    Posts
    562
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Sky_____ View Post


    He trying to help you but you say he kids and use brain.So I think we all no need to help you.
    thank!ya better dont help him.help also got insult
    Now Dota Frozen throne has being mode To Dota2 .Dont believe ?
    Check My site:http://www.facebook.com/DOTAHQfan?fref=ts


  6. #5
    [HACKING]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    [HACK۩͇̿V͇̿I͇̿P͇̿۩ING] MWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWM
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Scared
    ekkk help me ? say use other pc say help -.- ? same ?

    ---------- Post added at 10:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:25 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Ceguro View Post
    im kids but your newbies .ahaha. how old are you?u also new member

    proud to rank in this forum -. -? can bring death?

  7. #6
    cathenclox89's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    format pc so all will be fix

  8. #7
    Sky_____'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    1,330
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    1,593
    My Mood
    Tired
    Restart Blackshot,Check Internet Connection.

    ---------- Post added at 01:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:10 PM ----------

    If cant restart your modem

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Sky_____ For This Useful Post:

    3vilArt___ (02-17-2013)

  10. #8
    ehhciloerp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Gamers Heart
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    RESTART YOUR SAKAI PC ! HAHA

  11. #9
    tinker_man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    chicago,illinois
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Cold
    Because you use broadband and the connection broadband too slow right ? .. Unless you buy the wireless .. This isn't your PC problem or your game problem .. it's about your connection network too slow (VERY WEAK CONNECTION) .. SOLVED ! and I request to close this thread @Vehrdyn

  12. #10
    [HACKING]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    [HACK۩͇̿V͇̿I͇̿P͇̿۩ING] MWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWMWM
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Scared
    Quote Originally Posted by tinker_man View Post
    Because you use broadband and the connection broadband too slow right ? .. Unless you buy the wireless .. This isn't your PC problem or your game problem .. it's about your connection network too slow (VERY WEAK CONNECTION) .. SOLVED ! and I request to close this thread @Vehrdyn

    thanks for the answer, but there are ways to fix this?

    ---------- Post added at 04:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:03 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by ehhciloerp View Post
    RESTART YOUR SAKAI PC ! HAHA

    blind -. -? how many times am I going to know that the problem is not on the pc use right brain before writing zzz

    ---------- Post added at 04:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:04 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Sky_____ View Post
    Restart Blackshot,Check Internet Connection.

    ---------- Post added at 01:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:10 PM ----------

    If cant restart your modem

    I have tried many ways and still nothing

  13. #11
    ehhciloerp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Gamers Heart
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Sorry i just want to help i know i have no brain like you right? if you have brain go think yourself friend? LOL -.-

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to ehhciloerp For This Useful Post:

    Sky_____ (02-13-2013)

  15. #12
    tinker_man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    chicago,illinois
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Cold
    Just buy wireless that all .. Like I said, This isn't because of your PC problem or your game problem .. It's about your connection .. If you want fix it to faster connection just buy wireless ! PROBLEM SOLVED ..

  16. #13
    ilan77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chaos Computer Club(CCC)
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    280
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by [HACKING] View Post
    thanks for the answer, but there are ways to fix this?

    ---------- Post added at 04:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:03 PM ----------




    blind -. -? how many times am I going to know that the problem is not on the pc use right brain before writing zzz

    ---------- Post added at 04:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:04 PM ----------




    I have tried many ways and still nothing
    Have You Reinstall Your Blackshot?

  17. #14
    tinker_man's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    chicago,illinois
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    55
    My Mood
    Cold
    No need to reinstall .. It's not about the game .. It's about his connection ..
    Quote Originally Posted by ilan77 View Post
    Have You Reinstall Your Blackshot?

  18. #15
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    Post your problem at the official forum.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] so guys need help pliz !!!
    By yxx71 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-03-2013, 11:23 AM
  2. guys need Help
    By ryantjuh98 in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-09-2010, 02:14 AM
  3. Hey guys, need help! come to me.
    By lucifer4601 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-03-2010, 08:26 AM
  4. Hey guys, need help! come to me.
    By lucifer4601 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-02-2010, 09:41 PM
  5. Guys need help, not that hard...
    By Koto in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 12:36 AM