Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    3r!ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Why my chams do not active?

    See this screenshot, and explain to me, why dont work?

    Anyone can help me?



  2. #2
    thomaz967's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    yes like me ooo...............nothing chance can anyone explain @daviddidi
    Last edited by thomaz967; 04-08-2013 at 04:19 AM.

  3. #3
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    What OS did you use?

  4. #4
    Threadstarter
    New Member
    3r!ck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Caun960921 View Post
    What OS did you use?
    Windows 7 - 32bits - Sp1

    And?

  5. #5
    thomaz967's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    window Xp 32 bits

Similar Threads

  1. why you guys and not me?
    By eatHDM in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 03:07 AM
  2. Minions for CA Section not active this time?
    By -Jerry™ in forum General
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-12-2009, 06:21 AM
  3. [TUT]How to get chams that not disconect
    By ostisgood in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-27-2009, 01:16 PM
  4. SIMPLE CHAMS CROSSHAIR NOT WOrKING
    By zekeria in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-03-2009, 06:50 PM
  5. Why doesnt chams work?
    By moris in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-28-2008, 03:41 PM