Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    AnakRosli's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Why if i inject Joered333.dll my blackshot shut down ? some one can help?

    Please Help

  2. #2
    WhiteSoviet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Stressed
    make sure u run it as administrator first

  3. #3
    AnakRosli's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Already but it same , Blackshot Still Shut down

  4. #4
    9gag1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Same... /msgtooshort

  5. #5
    Bicycle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    TX
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    58
    Thanks
    444
    My Mood
    Cold
    run in windowed...........
    Social Engineering God
    S̶ʜ̶ᴏ̶ᴜ̶ʟ̶ᴅ̶.̶ ̶W̶ᴏ̶ᴜ̶ʟ̶ᴅ̶.̶ ̶C̶ᴏ̶ᴜ̶ʟ̶ᴅ̶.̶ Dɪᴅ

    Achievements In SE'ing

    JUST THE BEST

    [x] ASTRO A40
    [x] RAZER NOSTROMO
    [x] (GOLD) IPHONE 5
    [x] BEATS BY DRE (BLUE)
    [x] LOGITECH G19
    [x] LOGITECH Z-2300 SPEAKERS
    [x] 129 Games
    [x] 145 Cans Of Red Bull (LOL)
    [ ] PS4

  6. #6
    devilaim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    521
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,587
    My Mood
    Devilish
    That hack is not for blackshot....

  7. #7
    iisa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by AnakRosli View Post
    Please Help
    Update DirectX or install .Net.Framework. If still cant use after that means u cant use it

  8. #8
    VeViDo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your PussY
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    127
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by devilaim View Post
    That hack is not for blackshot....
    Yeah I Agree With You It's For Crossfire But Could Be Injected On BlackShot ;
    And Cuz it Dosen't Belong To BlackShot as Normal it Shows Few Errors Or Crash In Game ;
    " UsE Your BraiN AnD Destroy The WorlD "

    "FinaLLY Has Coome Baack To Hack"



    => IF YoU SmeeeLL WhaT
    The RocK Is Cooking <=






    ======> I Know YoU CaN Do iT <========

  9. #9
    kesh.kejriwal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    It works for me atleast

  10. #10
    ProGamer614's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kuala Lumpur
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Dead
    i have the same prooblem, the black screen appears then a second later it closed........... plz help

  11. #11
    Vehrdyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    House of house
    Posts
    8,560
    Reputation
    206
    Thanks
    5,444
    It's not for BlackShot.
    / closed

Similar Threads

  1. How To Inject DLLs Into BlackShot
    By Seanwong98 in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-10-2013, 06:57 PM
  2. [Help Request] any idea why my game crashes when I inject yolohack.dll
    By Mcboogers in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-02-2013, 12:24 PM
  3. Why after I bypass my gg,inject the DLL and start to use the .later ,appear this box
    By [SDU]MCY in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-30-2012, 04:42 AM
  4. Injecting hack causes CA to shut down
    By gerbewa in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-12-2010, 05:10 PM
  5. why i cant inject into punk buster b
    By m0shee33 in forum PunkBuster
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-04-2009, 01:24 AM