Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    razack37's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cold

    how to change ip address

    need help on changing ip address... what program can i use to change ip ?
    cuz cannot connect in blackshot turkey

  2. #2
    kevan297's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    hotspot shield

  3. #3
    razack37's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by kevan297 View Post
    hotspot shield
    hotspot shield only change for USA/UK only btw hotspot shield full of ads -_- i want turkey

  4. #4
    zachariasgila's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Next To You ~.~
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    284
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Google Is Your Answer My Dear ~~~

  5. #5
    razack37's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by zachariasgila View Post
    Google Is Your Answer My Dear ~~~
    -_- just asking maybe someone hv a good vpn for turkey server

  6. #6
    Mr sniperz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Sad
    use WTFast xD haha n select turkey server


  7. #7
    razack37's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr sniperz View Post
    use WTFast xD haha n select turkey server
    are you noob? this blackshot turkey i'm talking about Blackshot turkey is not listed in WTFast
    Last edited by razack37; 05-30-2013 at 07:45 AM.

  8. #8
    Mr sniperz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    250
    My Mood
    Sad
    :3 i know..I just kidding lol -.- that why I put ''haha'' ok?


  9. #9
    razack37's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr sniperz View Post
    :3 i know..I just kidding lol -.- that why I put ''haha'' ok?
    PROBLEM SOLVED I FOUND THE VPN

  10. #10
    akihirosim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Happy
    how do? can teach?

  11. #11
    matsargi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Bored

  12. #12
    razack37's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by akihirosim View Post
    how do? can teach?
    many free VPN already blocked (ip hv banned) like hotspot shield ...blackshot turkey banned ip LOL!!

  13. #13
    XiaoGirlz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    259
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    120
    Proxy is the most simple for me.

  14. #14
    Dylan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    AnimeBytes
    Posts
    1,772
    Reputation
    300
    Thanks
    1,839
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    @razack37 the program i use is TMAC. It changes your ip and mac address ( works with or wihought a mac ) it works really well.

    NewsForce December 2015 - April 2016
    Premium Member April 2013 - Current
    MPGH Member March 2013 - Current

  15. #15
    Budokai Tenkaichi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi,razack37
    To change your Ip address, check your IP provided by Internet Service Provider(ISP) is static (or) dynamic. If you have dynamic IP, then change your IP address by following the step:-
    Type in "ipconfig/release" for Current IP address and then type "ipconfig/renew" for New IP address or Simply restart or unplug your modem/router .This will change your Dynamic IP address. After that visit the site IP-Details.com to check your IP address is changed or not.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to Change IP Address Easy [TUT]
    By jake1000 in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-02-2012, 11:32 AM
  2. How To Change IP Address (Both Dynamic And Static)
    By Jeevin` in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 08:37 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-07-2009, 09:01 PM
  4. (TUT)how to change your IP address incase u get banned
    By (FPS)H4X0R in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-19-2009, 02:38 AM
  5. [Tutorial] How to change your MAC Address! *With Pics!*
    By FatEmoLLaMa in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-13-2008, 10:20 AM