Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    hikmat.jaybee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Arrow PLEASE HELP ME , GOT 2 EROR ON BLACKSHOT !!!!

    if u kind ! please send me link for blackshot data file
    - u can see what of eror i get ,, in the link below
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Untitled 1.png  

    Untitled 2.png  


  2. #2
    hikmat.jaybee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by hazim09 View Post
    delete ur and Download blackshot and install it and thks for me
    sorry ,, but i want data file ,,

  3. #3
    bhushan_cccc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    re install
    Last edited by bhushan_cccc; 09-01-2013 at 03:48 AM.

  4. #4
    Dash9231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    740
    My Mood
    Angry
    Delete Blackshot and reinstall
    I AM GM_Dash


    Press the button if I helped

    Selling blackshot ID ->http://www.mpgh.net/forum/124-sellin...ml#post8150136

    New link please check

  5. #5
    likeahero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    there is no other way too give you the file data.. we dont even know what u dont have the only solution is reinstall

  6. #6
    hikmat.jaybee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks all ,, i got new resolution ,, just search the eror at BS forum

  7. #7
    ophackerpro2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    454
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by hikmat.jaybee View Post
    if u kind ! please send me link for blackshot data file
    - u can see what of eror i get ,, in the link below
    Reinstall Lol

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to ophackerpro2 For This Useful Post:

    Ophackerpro (12-07-2013)

  9. #8
    AndreBlackshot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    209
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    you would liked to change the skin but this error came ! Today is changing skin impossible

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] got new cd key for arma 2 please help
    By finnhf in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-04-2013, 03:01 PM
  2. [Solved] Please help i got .snd problem
    By dreams1234 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-15-2012, 06:59 PM
  3. Please help [PICS INCLUDED] WITH ASHWOOPS BYPASS GOT SO FAR BUT YET SO CLOSE
    By beteasta3 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 07:02 AM
  4. I got a problem with CF someonw please help
    By shadowstep in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-30-2009, 06:33 PM
  5. I got a problem please help
    By lolhack in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-04-2009, 10:48 AM