Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    mashthasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Change Hotkeys in DLL hack

    anyone who can help me about change hotkeys in dll hack ..

    simple : i have a hack that works with F1 Key .. now i want change F1 to any key

    how i can change ?>

  2. #2
    DJ_Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home Sweet Home :3
    Posts
    1,660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    964
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by mashthasan View Post
    anyone who can help me about change hotkeys in dll hack ..

    simple : i have a hack that works with F1 Key .. now i want change F1 to any key

    how i can change ?>
    ]

    You will need all the source code of the hack you have :3
    Hack always good! some or not


    Without a DJ the music wont be cool


  3. #3
    ZerGo0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    if(GetAsyncKeyState(<Key_Name>)&1)

  4. #4
    HachikoJES's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Gaming Worldz
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    141
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Most Likely in BlackShot u dont use F1 cause its more in BlackShot used... Try 'END' Key

  5. #5
    MiguelZinho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    using VK_F1, VK_F2, VK_F3, VK_END, VK_DELETE ...... etc...

  6. #6
    HachikoJES's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Gaming Worldz
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    141
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    yeap.. Im not goood in Programming much
    Remember to press the '' DOWNLOAD and THANKS '' Button if i Helped You or Inspire you


  7. #7
    mashthasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok guys... but what program need for change hotkeys ?

  8. #8
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    10,112
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by mashthasan View Post
    ok guys... but what program need for change hotkeys ?
    If you have the source code, most likely is that you will need the Visual Studio .

  9. #9
    mashthasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    any programer can edite my hack and change hotkeys ? i will give you weapon hack dll file .

  10. #10
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,972
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,873
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by mashthasan View Post
    any programer can edite my hack and change hotkeys ? i will give you weapon hack dll file .
    Use IDA .....


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  11. #11
    mashthasan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post


    Use IDA .....

    Can u fix it ? i dont know about IDA or how it work

  12. #12
    haxxor1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    418
    send me i fix it

  13. #13
    Confin3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    3,258
    Reputation
    723
    Thanks
    2,004
    You need the source code to successfully do this if you aren't a master reversal expert.

    Former Staff August 2013-January 2014
    Former Official Middleman
    Former DayZ Standalone Minion
    Former Combat Arms Minion
    Former Blackshot Minion

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How to change the hotkey of a Hack !
    By Seraphix in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-11-2012, 04:12 AM
  2. How to change hotkeys of hacks.
    By koolman123 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-20-2010, 11:08 PM
  3. How to Change hotkeys - MPGH Public Hack
    By OverDrivejt in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-20-2010, 08:17 AM
  4. [Release] How to Change hotkeys - MPGH Public Hack
    By OverDrivejt in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-09-2010, 08:00 AM
  5. how can i change my vb6's hack skin
    By sukh13 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-07-2007, 03:29 PM