Thread: d3d error

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    jhonkumpat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed

    d3d error

    hello guys.. im learning c++ 2010.. i creat some code from web with m.vsual 2010 but the end.. d3d wallhack.. but the end i got error.. there 7 error.. error 1083... and source code d3dx9.h.. somthng like that appear.. i alrdy install net frmwrk 4.0 and sdk. v.1.0.. can anyone give some tips.. how to solve that prob.. thanks for helping..

  2. #2
    jhonkumpat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    @COD3RIN u are the best coder in this section.. can u give some tips to solve that prob.. dont giv me answr "youtube is u fren or google is u fren" .. tq

  3. #3
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,566
    Reputation
    2810
    Thanks
    7,444
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Learning Programming, Not just C+P.
    When you understand C++ you will understand/know how to solve any error you get.
    If you started "learning" C+, you can't create a D3D hack, even with only one function.
    Keep learning, understand the code, check everything and will it will work perfect.


     


    Editor - N/A
    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013
    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016

    Here ends the legend of me; may I rest in peace.



Similar Threads

  1. d3d error failing to create d3d device
    By dirtjumpermike in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-28-2012, 08:03 PM
  2. D3D error? ( Need help! )
    By mistahnguyen in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-15-2011, 07:40 AM
  3. [HELP] D3D error ( d3d9 test app , warrock , and all dx9 game )
    By l4sth4ck3r in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 12-18-2010, 07:07 PM
  4. [TUT] How to fix the D3D errors in C++ - Gellin's Base
    By CAFlames in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 09-15-2010, 10:04 PM
  5. D3D Errors.
    By Murkforce in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-03-2008, 09:40 AM