Thread: Weapon Hack

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 28 of 28
  1. #16
    ehhciloerp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Gamers Heart
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    emm 32bit. hmm i will try more thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by lomey999 View Post
    Are You Running A 64Bit Or 32Bit Windows?
    If Its A 64Bit It Should Have Showed Up.
    If Its A 32Bit It'll Rarely show Up.

    I Tested It On My Windows 7/8 32Bit And GameMon32.des Showed Up 3/10 Of The Times
    RESPECT ALL FEAR NONE

  2. #17
    chongkarlok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    so it rarely shows up on 32 bit

  3. #18
    lomey999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by ehhciloerp View Post
    emm 32bit. hmm i will try more thanks
    Alright. If You Are Still Unable To Do Anyth Abt It. I Suggest You Use PC hunter.

  4. #19
    Farah[Aisyah]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    female
    Location
    <------> ◕‿◕ <------>
    Posts
    677
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    11,040
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i tried but after 1 min in character select , it crashed idk why :/ bad luck maybe

  5. #20
    lomey999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by chongkarlok View Post
    so it rarely shows up on 32 bit
    Yeah. Thats For Process Hacker Though.
    Im Not sure About PC Hunter.

  6. #21
    lomey999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Farah[Aisyah] View Post
    i tried but after 1 min in character select , it crashed idk why :/ bad luck maybe
    Did You Try Again And Did It Crash Once More?
    32bit Or 64Bit?
    Process Hacker Or PC Hunter?

  7. #22
    havehalo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Hello,
    after i use the hack. I use double barrel on melee.After a short while, It turns to black screen and there isnt any mouse curser. Do you know what causes this?
    Hi guys!
    I am so happy that u all watch my Youtube movie and it gain 2000+ view!
    Link to my Channel : www.youtube.com/YouAreMasterCheif/

  8. #23
    Maxstephen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    <--------
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I think gameguard detected the Cheat Engine?
    BlackShot = Free To Play. Pay To Win. Free To Lose.

  9. #24
    Farah[Aisyah]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    female
    Location
    <------> ◕‿◕ <------>
    Posts
    677
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    11,040
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by lomey999 View Post
    Did You Try Again And Did It Crash Once More?
    32bit Or 64Bit?
    Process Hacker Or PC Hunter?
    process hacker

  10. #25
    Farah[Aisyah]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    female
    Location
    <------> ◕‿◕ <------>
    Posts
    677
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    11,040
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by havehalo View Post
    Hello,
    after i use the hack. I use double barrel on melee.After a short while, It turns to black screen and there isnt any mouse curser. Do you know what causes this?
    detected .

  11. #26
    lomey999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by havehalo View Post
    Hello,
    after i use the hack. I use double barrel on melee.After a short while, It turns to black screen and there isnt any mouse curser. Do you know what causes this?
    Its Detected

  12. #27
    bossshade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    i use it without bypass.. it actually worked..but it crashed after about 5min
    then i relaunched blackshot without useing any hack or cheatengine , at character selection it blackout and then jumped out ...
    ANY SOLUTION?

  13. #28
    jimmylolol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Hot
    Quote Originally Posted by lomey999 View Post
    Are You Running A 64Bit Or 32Bit Windows?
    If Its A 64Bit It Should Have Showed Up.
    If Its A 32Bit It'll Rarely show Up.

    I Tested It On My Windows 7/8 32Bit And GameMon32.des Showed Up 3/10 Of The Times
    People already gave you the code.. you give us the Bypass- .-

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. I wanna make weapon hack but need help
    By allard123 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-19-2007, 09:19 PM
  2. weapon hack?
    By MaskedFox in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-19-2007, 08:07 PM
  3. weapon hacks
    By pomchris69 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 11:17 PM
  4. Wpe weapons hack how?
    By xterminator in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-17-2006, 03:44 PM
  5. [Searching] Weapons Hack
    By OutZida in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-19-2006, 01:06 PM