Thread: Error

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    maurice99231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Error

    hey guys, I have a problem, when I run the game I get an error every time :S

    This is the error : Please visit the Europe BlackShot service at : TwoWar.com - Your Portal for millitary Free2Play MMOGs.

    I need Help

  2. #2
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,938
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Are you using a hack?


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  3. #3
    Pirateat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by maurice99231 View Post
    hey guys, I have a problem, when I run the game I get an error every time :S

    This is the error : Please visit the Europe BlackShot service at : TwoWar.com - Your Portal for millitary Free2Play MMOGs.

    I need Help
    You're only allowed to play on TwoWar Blackshot based on your location.

  4. #4
    maurice99231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hmm.. then i cant play garena ??

  5. #5
    maurice99231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    No I'm not using a hack but want to play Garena xd

  6. #6
    maurice99231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    So there is no trick somehow to play on garena?

  7. #7
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,938
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by maurice99231 View Post
    So there is no trick somehow to play on garena?
    use VPN to play garena blackshot


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  8. #8
    maurice99231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Sorry ... I'm dumb but what is VPN or where can i download it xd

    sorry for stupid
    PS: We are community :P

  9. #9
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,938
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by maurice99231 View Post
    Sorry ... I'm dumb but what is VPN or where can i download it xd

    sorry for stupid
    PS: We are community :P
    To change your ip address google it


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  10. #10
    maurice99231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    i have now kepard and can change so my Internet .. but now there is "Failed to connect to server"
    do you know what to do ?=
    Whould be nice xd

    Mfg: Maurice
    PS: Thanks for all

  11. #11
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,938
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by maurice99231 View Post
    i have now kepard and can change so my Internet .. but now there is "Failed to connect to server"
    do you know what to do ?=
    Whould be nice xd

    Mfg: Maurice
    PS: Thanks for all
    There is nothing a problem if you have a new keypad by using it maybe there is a problem in your net or connection cable usb in keypad


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  12. #12
    maurice99231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I have not a plan how to fix ... Fu.ck
    can you help me ?

  13. #13
    maurice99231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I done Two screens





    I Hope you can help me xd
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Unbenannt.png  

    Unbenannt1.png  


Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 03:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 09:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM

Tags for this Thread