Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Chopie's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    173

    Exclamation GAMEMON CHECK ERROR OCCURS

    Hello MPGH, i need some help here. it's about the gamemon check error. since i format my laptop, i cant even play my Blackshot. it's already been 3 times i re-installing Blackshot. it's still the same. the gamemon check error still occurs eventhough i'm not using any hack. so guys, i really need your help. mind giving me any of you the gameguard folder?? PLS

  2. #2
    brett.co's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kuala Lumpur
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    204
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by Chopie View Post
    Hello MPGH, i need some help here. it's about the gamemon check error. since i format my laptop, i cant even play my Blackshot. it's already been 3 times i re-installing Blackshot. it's still the same. the gamemon check error still occurs eventhough i'm not using any hack. so guys, i really need your help. mind giving me any of you the gameguard folder?? PLS
    Try deleting your current GeameGuard folder and replace it with a new and updated one.
    THANKS +1 IF I HELPED

    24/7 Online in MC Help Forums & BS Help Forums

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to brett.co For This Useful Post:

    Chopie (11-26-2014)

  4. #3
    fiikek1998's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Try to download the client from the Blackshot forum there.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to fiikek1998 For This Useful Post:

    Chopie (11-26-2014)

  6. #4
    Chopie's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    173
    Quote Originally Posted by brett.co View Post
    Try deleting your current GeameGuard folder and replace it with a new and updated one.
    well, where can i get the new one?

  7. #5
    Chopie's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    173
    Quote Originally Posted by fiikek1998 View Post
    Try to download the client from the Blackshot forum there.
    i'll try that soon. i download the client from blackshot official website

  8. #6
    brett.co's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kuala Lumpur
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    204
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by Chopie View Post
    well, where can i get the new one?
    You can get it from the main thread by COD3RIN or just google it
    THANKS +1 IF I HELPED

    24/7 Online in MC Help Forums & BS Help Forums

Similar Threads

  1. Blackshot Chams Hack ' Gamemon CHeck Error'
    By lol1362 in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-03-2014, 03:00 AM
  2. [Help] An unknown error occured while checking for a mBot update
    By ronbt2 in forum Silkroad Online Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-25-2014, 04:05 PM
  3. [Release] GameMon Check Error Bypass
    By COD3RIN in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 09-07-2014, 07:34 AM
  4. [-406] Unknown error occurred
    By adu.12 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-09-2011, 03:51 PM
  5. [Help] Error occurred while loading the World Data
    By leang_97 in forum Sudden Attack General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-01-2011, 09:44 AM