Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 40
  1. #1
    Luffy_Senpai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic

    PLS HELP CODE3RIN

    CODE3RIN your approve for IDiotsHackMulti. that im the one who download it.. then while i run as admin and i try open blackshot.. until now my pc keep restart im so sad now.. can you tech me how to remove that threat? if im starting to open my pc.. in 1-2 minute then restart automatic pls I appealed at you
    Last edited by COD3RIN; 12-06-2014 at 05:16 PM.

  2. #2
    Luffy_Senpai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    im think CODE3RIN too have been broken pc

  3. #3
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,940
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,147
    My Mood
    Busy
    try to use ccleaner


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  4. #4
    ahnen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Luffy_Senpai View Post
    CODE3RIN your approve for IDiotsHackMulti. that im the one who download it.. then while i run as admin and i try open blackshot.. until now my pc keep restart im so sad now.. can you tech me how to remove that threat? if im starting to open my pc.. in 1-2 minute then restart automatic pls I appealed at you
    before your pc restart back. open run by pressing winlogo+r and type shutdown -a in it. you must do it quickly before it restart again.

  5. #5
    Luffy_Senpai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    use ccleaner?? but.. now if im start open my pc then in 1-2 minute automatic restart pc.. 10 times i have try im so sad now, why you approve that virus hack?

  6. #6
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,940
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,147
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Luffy_Senpai View Post
    use ccleaner?? but.. now if im start open my pc then in 1-2 minute automatic restart pc.. 10 times i have try im so sad now, why you approve that virus hack?
    it is not a virus.....try to cancel it your pc shotdown automatic


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  7. #7
    Luffy_Senpai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    if like that reach many times I want to wait restarting??? wait window+r what button?

  8. #8
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,940
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,147
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Luffy_Senpai View Post
    if like that reach many times I want to wait restarting??? wait window+r what button?
    no it is automatic show the button like restart and cancel


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  9. #9
    Luffy_Senpai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    okok then I want to solve problem this how? my time already pc open I not enough want to ccleaner download.. if there is other way help tell me, I use window 8....

  10. #10
    Luffy_Senpai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    ok now almost to resolve problem.. if i click winlogo+r then what should i type in there?

  11. #11
    Luffy_Senpai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    ok now i can tell us, this like if im open my pc then out CMD colour black.. i need more function to recover..

  12. #12
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,940
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,147
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Luffy_Senpai View Post
    ok now i can tell us, this like if im open my pc then out CMD colour black.. i need more function to recover..
    yes that is the cause of pc shot down if the cmd gone i will not shotdown anymore try to use task manager go to process and search that cmd and end process


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  13. #13
    Luffy_Senpai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    ya.. im trying to end process then its so quick.. what i can do now. is typing winlogo+r then i type cmd.. in cmd what need i type? i think that only way to survive its typing like (Window System.......

  14. #14
    Luffy_Senpai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    CODERIN you have try IDIOTSHACKMULTI?? have any problem? im starting problem cause im try to try hack new... pls i dunno what to do now

  15. #15
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,940
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,147
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Luffy_Senpai View Post
    CODERIN you have try IDIOTSHACKMULTI?? have any problem? im starting problem cause im try to try hack new... pls i dunno what to do now
    use ccleaner


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to COD3RIN For This Useful Post:

    DC_SNIPERZ (12-06-2014)

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] how to use trainers pls help :)
    By Brownie in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-04-2011, 06:30 AM
  2. [Help Request] PLS HELP
    By chad911 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-22-2011, 07:41 PM
  3. [Help Request] Still Cant get in a Server. PLS HELP!!!
    By FPShunter in forum Crysis 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-19-2011, 11:09 PM
  4. [Help Request] My patcher is running, but didn't show up, pls help
    By FirionX in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-13-2011, 09:30 AM
  5. [Help Request] pls help!
    By manos45 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-11-2011, 02:01 PM