Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    touru0213's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Why FWY.dll cant be used???

    it's keep spawn this website when i finishing inject " h t t p : / / www . mpgh . net / forum / member . php?u=2842507"....
    what's this????
    Last edited by COD3RIN; 01-03-2015 at 06:27 AM.

  2. #2
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,940
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,166
    My Mood
    Busy
    Once you inject the hack that is the message box in dll...sometime we protect our hack by putting url in dll


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

Similar Threads

  1. Why cant i use anything :/
    By vindictus fanatic1 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-13-2011, 01:51 PM
  2. [Help Request] Why Cant I Use Hacks? Please Help
    By tongakilo in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-25-2011, 04:27 AM
  3. why cant i use renders from planetrenders?
    By Mister Krister in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-04-2010, 04:24 PM
  4. why cant i use the artillery gun?
    By omgwtfbbqpwn2 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 07:08 PM