Thread: Can it Run?

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    sobravechinkyboi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Osu!
    Posts
    3,582
    Reputation
    134
    Thanks
    380
    My Mood
    Paranoid

    Can it Run?

    it's really bad i kno. but just a question
    Intel (R) Core(TM)2​Duo CPU T7300 @2.00GHz 1.99GHz, 2.99GB ram
    ិit sucks.. but will it leastly run csgo at 20 fps?
    settings and launch setttings will be adjusted and everything will be low
    nothing but steam and csgo will be on the whole lifetime until i get me a
    good laptop
    ិិិិ៊់ិិិិិិិិិិិុ the ofc model is hp compaq 6910P
    thx for the help, and remember i this notebook is only for csgo

  2. #2
    Aborted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Shitpost Defense
    Posts
    17,550
    Reputation
    3137
    Thanks
    6,424
    My Mood
    Twisted
    It can probably run CSGO moderately well on bare minimum settings and a low resolution like 800x600.
    When the earth is changed into a humid dungeon,
    In which Hope like a bat
    Goes beating the walls with her timid wings
    And knocking her head against the rotten ceiling;
    When the rain stretching out its endless train
    Imitates the bars of a vast prison
    And a silent horde of loathsome spiders
    Comes to spin their webs in the depths of our brains,
    All at once the bells leap with rage
    And hurl a frightful roar at heaven,
    Even as wandering spirits with no country
    Burst into a stubborn, whimpering cry.
    — And without drums or music, long hearses
    Pass by slowly in my soul; Hope, vanquished,
    Weeps, and atrocious, despotic Anguish
    On my bowed skull plants her black flag.

  3. #3
    Vader's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far Far Away
    Posts
    1,127
    Reputation
    597
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Inspired
    You will run it on ultra low settings, maybe even you will need to make personalized autoconfig to run it well.

    PS Who the fuck plays FPS on 20fps lol


    "My life spans millennia. Legions have risen to test me. […] My ascendance is inevitable. A day, a year, millennium-it matters not. I hold the patience of stone and the will of stars. Your striving is insignificant. Let your death be the same."
    -The Sith Emperor
    Member - 06.05.2010
    Premium Member - 08.12.2015
    News Force - 24.10.2016


  4. #4
    sobravechinkyboi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Osu!
    Posts
    3,582
    Reputation
    134
    Thanks
    380
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by Vader View Post
    You will run it on ultra low settings, maybe even you will need to make personalized autoconfig to run it well.

    PS Who the fuck plays FPS on 20fps lol
    Fuck it I bricked the BIOS, now I gotta crack windows XP and shit

    - - - Updated - - -

    Close dis mods dh

Similar Threads

  1. Can i run multiple combat arms accounts from same computer at the same time?
    By ashaseraph in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-06-2009, 02:11 PM
  2. HELP can't run Combat arms after patch
    By djsebizzle in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:11 PM
  3. Can't run as Administrator
    By bartjr in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 09:27 PM
  4. Why can i run Elitevision
    By GoBxHiTz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 12:56 PM
  5. can i run assassians creed?
    By 123456789987654321 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 09:09 AM