Thread: Can it Run?

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    sobravechinkyboi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Osu!
    Posts
    3,865
    Reputation
    141
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Paranoid

    Can it Run?

    it's really bad i kno. but just a question
    Intel (R) Core(TM)2​Duo CPU T7300 @2.00GHz 1.99GHz, 2.99GB ram
    ិit sucks.. but will it leastly run csgo at 20 fps?
    settings and launch setttings will be adjusted and everything will be low
    nothing but steam and csgo will be on the whole lifetime until i get me a
    good laptop
    ិិិិ៊់ិិិិិិិិិិិុ the ofc model is hp compaq 6910P
    thx for the help, and remember i this notebook is only for csgo

  2. #2
    Aborted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Shitpost Defense
    Posts
    17,609
    Reputation
    3137
    Thanks
    6,445
    My Mood
    Twisted
    It can probably run CSGO moderately well on bare minimum settings and a low resolution like 800x600.
    I am the seer in the dark,
    the vagabond of yore,
    valediction.
    I am the sum of all your parts,
    and proprietor of all.
    A miasma,
    the conclusion,
    blackmonger of Inlé,
    valediction.
    Synapses fray,
    my form now vivid,
    as torpor sets and blood grows tepid.
    With every ounce of flesh now offered,
    I hold your corpse within my coffers.
    Knitted cells now split asunder,
    stand alongside me brother.

  3. #3
    Darth Vader's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far Far Away
    Posts
    1,389
    Reputation
    728
    Thanks
    512
    My Mood
    Lurking
    You will run it on ultra low settings, maybe even you will need to make personalized autoconfig to run it well.

    PS Who the fuck plays FPS on 20fps lol

    "My life spans millennia. Legions have risen to test me. […] My ascendance is inevitable. A day, a year, millennium-it matters not. I hold the patience of stone and the will of stars. Your striving is insignificant. Let your death be the same."
    -The Sith Emperor
    Member - 06.05.2010
    Premium Member - 08.12.2015
    News Force - 24.10.2016
     



  4. #4
    sobravechinkyboi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Osu!
    Posts
    3,865
    Reputation
    141
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by Vader View Post
    You will run it on ultra low settings, maybe even you will need to make personalized autoconfig to run it well.

    PS Who the fuck plays FPS on 20fps lol
    Fuck it I bricked the BIOS, now I gotta crack windows XP and shit

    - - - Updated - - -

    Close dis mods dh

Similar Threads

  1. Can i run multiple combat arms accounts from same computer at the same time?
    By ashaseraph in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-06-2009, 02:11 PM
  2. HELP can't run Combat arms after patch
    By djsebizzle in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-22-2008, 06:11 PM
  3. Can't run as Administrator
    By bartjr in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 09:27 PM
  4. Why can i run Elitevision
    By GoBxHiTz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 12:56 PM
  5. can i run assassians creed?
    By 123456789987654321 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 09:09 AM