Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 112
  1. #61
    WhiteDagger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio,
    Posts
    955
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Amused
    burn the ISO to the DVD, then you should be able to boot into the DVD. its pretty easy. also check this out. Epic.. got any Dayz or Warz Gifts/keys?


    The AMD Radeon HD 7990 is the world

  2. #62
    The amazing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United states
    Posts
    1,250
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by WhiteDagger View Post
    burn the ISO to the DVD, then you should be able to boot into the DVD. its pretty easy. also check this out. Epic.. got any Dayz or Warz Gifts/keys?


    The AMD Radeon HD 7990 is the world
    No not yet

    Ps actually got one do you have dayz installed ?

  3. #63
    WhiteDagger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio,
    Posts
    955
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Amused
    No, how would i go about doing this? cant i just add the key to steam?

  4. #64
    The amazing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United states
    Posts
    1,250
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by WhiteDagger View Post
    No, how would i go about doing this? cant i just add the key to steam?
    No no no this keys are for when ur banned or hacking not steam you got to have dayz installed

  5. #65
    WhiteDagger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio,
    Posts
    955
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Amused
    so the keys good, unbanned, but i cant add it to steam? i dont plan no hacking. so all i gotta do is download Arma 2, dayz and then ill be fine?

    would ArmA 2 Combined Operations 1.60 torrent work fine?
    Last edited by WhiteDagger; 04-24-2013 at 04:10 PM.

  6. #66
    The amazing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United states
    Posts
    1,250
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by WhiteDagger View Post
    so the keys good, unbanned, but i cant add it to steam? i dont plan no hacking. so all i gotta do is download Arma 2, dayz and then ill be fine?

    would ArmA 2 Combined Operations 1.60 torrent work fine?
    Mmm not sure i think you got to have arma 2 operations arrow legit or you can play dayZ cracked somehow

  7. #67
    WhiteDagger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio,
    Posts
    955
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Mrjellop View Post
    Mmm not sure i think you got to have arma 2 operations arrow legit or you can play dayZ cracked somehow
    My friend has dayz, you think i could just copy his game, switch the keys and be safe?

  8. #68
    The amazing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United states
    Posts
    1,250
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Cool
    Wait for the dayz standalone

  9. #69
    WhiteDagger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio,
    Posts
    955
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Mrjellop View Post
    Wait for the dayz standalone
    any idea how long till that's out? hate waiting but i can if i need to lol

  10. #70
    The amazing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United states
    Posts
    1,250
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by WhiteDagger View Post
    any idea how long till that's out? hate waiting but i can if i need to lol
    maybe around summer

    no dayz check ip i think i used one of the keys and it got banned

    note: all dayz keys you see are stolen

    ps: IF YOU DO GET DAYZ NON STANDALONE NEVER RUN YOUTUBE HACKS IT WILL STEAL UR KEY

    ---------- Post added at 04:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:25 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by WhiteDagger View Post
    any idea how long till that's out? hate waiting but i can if i need to lol
    So i3 is better then fx 6100 as iix4 black

    I don't like i3 only a dual core

    How about fx 6300 is that cheap
    Last edited by The amazing; 04-24-2013 at 05:29 PM.

  11. #71
    WhiteDagger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio,
    Posts
    955
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Mrjellop View Post
    maybe around summer

    no dayz check ip i think i used one of the keys and it got banned

    note: all dayz keys you see are stolen

    ps: IF YOU DO GET DAYZ NON STANDALONE NEVER RUN YOUTUBE HACKS IT WILL STEAL UR KEY

    ---------- Post added at 04:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:25 PM ----------



    So i3 is better then fx 6100 as iix4 black

    I don't like i3 only a quad core
    ugh, so i pretty much have to buy the game or buy the gfited steam one or i cant play online. dang....

    Its really up to you. Seems like the i3 is better but the iix4 can overclock alot higher then the i3, I3 is a duel core, thats true. but if 2 v 4 core's and the 2 core still beats the 4 core? what are the other 2 cores going to do for you? you can get quad core intels but they cost abit more. price wise? the iix4 is a better deal, doesn't cost as much and only a little different's from the i3 tbh, i would stick with the iix4 if i was you, unless i had the money to go for a i5 or something lol.

    AnandTech | Bench - CPU

  12. #72
    The amazing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United states
    Posts
    1,250
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by WhiteDagger View Post
    ugh, so i pretty much have to buy the game or buy the gfited steam one or i cant play online. dang....

    Its really up to you. Seems like the i3 is better but the iix4 can overclock alot higher then the i3, I3 is a duel core, thats true. but if 2 v 4 core's and the 2 core still beats the 4 core? what are the other 2 cores going to do for you? you can get quad core intels but they cost abit more. price wise? the iix4 is a better deal, doesn't cost as much and only a little different's from the i3 tbh, i would stick with the iix4 if i was you, unless i had the money to go for a i5 or something lol.

    AnandTech | Bench - CPU
    Well I be playing starcraft 2 that's CPU heavy dayz CPU heavy arma 3 CPU heavy + grahpic card

    So I guess I get iix4 black we will see

  13. #73
    WhiteDagger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio,
    Posts
    955
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Mrjellop View Post
    Well I be playing starcraft 2 that's CPU heavy dayz CPU heavy arma 3 CPU heavy + grahpic card

    So I guess I get iix4 black we will see
    well most games are Heavy CPU and video based. so i think the iix4 would be your best pick! if not, you can always return them in like 30days after you got them lol

  14. #74
    The amazing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United states
    Posts
    1,250
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by WhiteDagger View Post
    well most games are Heavy CPU and video based. so i think the iix4 would be your best pick! if not, you can always return them in like 30days after you got them lol
    Lol still games you can run on Athlon 64 like bf3 xD

    ---------- Post added at 04:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:40 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by WhiteDagger View Post
    well most games are Heavy CPU and video based. so i think the iix4 would be your best pick! if not, you can always return them in like 30days after you got them lol
    Lol still games you can run on Athlon 64 like bf3 xD

    If I have money I get the fx 4300

    Why don't you like ur fx 6100?

  15. #75
    WhiteDagger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio,
    Posts
    955
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Amused
    the FX 4300 is a quad core, the fx 6100 is a hexa core, the 6100 would be better then the 4300, so dont downgrad, save up for an i5 or i7 lol.
    meh idk it seems like everything else is faster tbh, even a quad core is faster, so whats the point in having this hexa core when a older CPU is better? plus if i buy a intel Board, and i3, i can upgrade to the top i3 after awhile of saving lol. start at the cheapest i3 and work my way to the Best i3!

Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. What kind of account can I get for a 50$ karma koin.
    By mumado in forum Combat Arms Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-08-2012, 12:23 PM
  2. Hi guys :D, what kind of tools ARE YOU looking for?
    By L-Ü-L in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-26-2011, 08:58 AM
  3. What can you get banned for???
    By Kev in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-15-2009, 01:41 AM
  4. What did you get for Christmas?
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 150
    Last Post: 01-07-2008, 03:39 PM
  5. what are you getting for christmas..
    By SATANICAT in forum General
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 12-07-2006, 08:26 PM