Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    igotdabowa1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool

    updateing pc to bits

    guys i was just wondering what u think about bits i have x32 bit idk if to update to x86 or x64 or no or keep as x32 ?

  2. #2
    Kuro Tenshi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Playing Eroges/DigiArt sculpting (No ... At internship)
    Posts
    3,635
    Reputation
    70
    Thanks
    746
    My Mood
    Blah
    X86 = 32bit operating system. X64 is better but only if you have more than 3.5 gig's of ram and a compatible CPU
    DigiDrawing|+ ( (Elfen Archer) )
    Link:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/148-showro...en-archer.html


    @ Anime Section,Otaku/weeabo (orz.) @Graphics Section, Novice DigiArtist


    neuest gift from Yura~Chan:
    http://bakyurayuu.deviantart.com/#/d372taw
    2nd Place MOTM#9 Theme: CharMods - Combat Arms [No - Thanks] button
    come on you know that don't want to push that ordinary button

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] i need Hack for 32× BIT After This Update
    By DeasrtEagly in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-18-2012, 12:06 AM
  2. Rabirs Process Killer -=UPDATED=- Not Work on 64 Bit OS
    By rabir007 in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-25-2011, 04:00 AM
  3. [ For Win XP 32 bit ] Program to update the structures/class?
    By ASM in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 09:45 PM
  4. [Help] Windows 7(64 bit)not working for new update
    By GS-HITMAN in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 02-21-2010, 11:13 AM