Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 35
  1. #16
    krikavka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Compton
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Twisted
    AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition is the best if you have a low budget. It has low price and is very powerful + you can OC it a bit

    Edit: And it's better than the FX-4130 (for gaming)
    Last edited by krikavka; 06-10-2013 at 01:02 PM.

  2. #17
    badassv1king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In dem b#tthole
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    974
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by krikavka View Post
    AMD Phenom II X4 965 Black Edition is the best if you have a low budget. It has low price and is very powerful + you can OC it a bit

    Edit: And it's better than the FX-4130 (for gaming)
    but it has lower Ghz isnt that a problem?? And what should i get A 600V power supp or an extra fan for cooling?

  3. #18
    krikavka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Compton
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by badassv1king View Post
    but it has lower Ghz isnt that a problem?? And what should i get A 600V power supp or an extra fan for cooling?
    I wouldn't consider that as a problem. It's more powerful than FX-4130 and better for gaming. If you want more GHz, you can overclock the CPU, but you need good cooling and a stable motherboard, so don't bother with that. Buy the Phenom ii X4 965 BE, you won't regret it.

    For the PSU, i would personally keep the 450W for now. Then you can buy some higher quality 500W, that's enough for that

    Also check, that your mobo has the same socket as the CPU, you want to buy.

  4. #19
    badassv1king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In dem b#tthole
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    974
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by krikavka View Post
    I wouldn't consider that as a problem. It's more powerful than FX-4130 and better for gaming. If you want more GHz, you can overclock the CPU, but you need good cooling and a stable motherboard, so don't bother with that. Buy the Phenom ii X4 965 BE, you won't regret it.

    For the PSU, i would personally keep the 450W for now. Then you can buy some higher quality 500W, that's enough for that

    Also check, that your mobo has the same socket as the CPU, you want to buy.
    i dont know what mobo is but my MB has x16 thingy just as the card

  5. #20
    krikavka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Compton
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Mobo stands for motherboard. Just send me the name of the board and i'll tell you

  6. #21
    badassv1king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In dem b#tthole
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    974
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by krikavka View Post
    Mobo stands for motherboard. Just send me the name of the board and i'll tell you
    its on the begin of the threat with all dem specs

    ---------- Post added at 09:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by krikavka View Post
    Mobo stands for motherboard. Just send me the name of the board and i'll tell you
    what about this one?:
    AMD FX4 4100 Four-Core Prozessor Black Edition: Amazon.de: Computer & Zubehör

  7. #22
    monyetbodat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    500watt psu pure.. it;s more than enough

  8. #23
    badassv1king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In dem b#tthole
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    974
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by monyetbodat View Post
    500watt psu pure.. it;s more than enough
    i got 450watt whats the point of upgrading 50watt then i want a 600minimum for futhure upgrades

  9. #24
    krikavka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Compton
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Twisted
    The FX CPUs are no good. Phenom ii X4 965 BE is still better for gaming that FX-4100

    And for the motherboard - The mobo you currently have is a Socket 775 board. So some Intel CPUs can fit there. But for the Phenom ii X4, cause it's from AMD, you need a mobo with socket AM3 or AM3+.

  10. #25
    badassv1king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In dem b#tthole
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    974
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by krikavka View Post
    The FX CPUs are no good. Phenom ii X4 965 BE is still better for gaming that FX-4100

    And for the motherboard - The mobo you currently have is a Socket 775 board. So some Intel CPUs can fit there. But for the Phenom ii X4, cause it's from AMD, you need a mobo with socket AM3 or AM3+.
    so i cant install it without a new motherboard?

    ---------- Post added at 02:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:04 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by krikavka View Post
    The FX CPUs are no good. Phenom ii X4 965 BE is still better for gaming that FX-4100

    And for the motherboard - The mobo you currently have is a Socket 775 board. So some Intel CPUs can fit there. But for the Phenom ii X4, cause it's from AMD, you need a mobo with socket AM3 or AM3+.
    btw i saw the cpu also is am2 will this be much difference?

    ---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:08 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by krikavka View Post
    The FX CPUs are no good. Phenom ii X4 965 BE is still better for gaming that FX-4100

    And for the motherboard - The mobo you currently have is a Socket 775 board. So some Intel CPUs can fit there. But for the Phenom ii X4, cause it's from AMD, you need a mobo with socket AM3 or AM3+.
    btw is it possible to just install the videocard and keep my processor 2.6ghz dual core and motherboard for a little longer and wait like half a month till new cash and then buy this board: http://www.amazon.de/Gigabyte-GA-78L...2&keywords=am3
    and the processor phenom II x4 965 3.4Ghz???

  11. #26
    krikavka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Compton
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Yes, you wouldn't be able to install the CPU. You need a mobo with same socket as the CPU. Yes, AM2 is a big difference. AM2 motherboard = AM2 CPU, this goes for everything.

  12. #27
    badassv1king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In dem b#tthole
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    974
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by krikavka View Post
    Yes, you wouldn't be able to install the CPU. You need a mobo with same socket as the CPU. Yes, AM2 is a big difference. AM2 motherboard = AM2 CPU, this goes for everything.
    i have read that am3 is able to connect to am2 but visaversa not because of updated software but think i am going to order the graphics card install it to my pc wait 1 month so i can buy the processor and that motherboard: http://www.amazon.de/Gigabyte-GA-78L...2&keywords=am3
    then i am set for half an year then i will think i am going to update my harddrive to SSD HDD

  13. #28
    krikavka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Compton
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Keep on mind, that SSD is used to store system files on it, so the boot of the PC is significantly faster, than without SSD It's not for storing games and porn

  14. #29
    badassv1king's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In dem b#tthole
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    974
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by krikavka View Post
    Keep on mind, that SSD is used to store system files on it, so the boot of the PC is significantly faster, than without SSD It's not for storing games and porn
    i know that and btw i download all my porn with my phone its like a porn machine xD

    ---------- Post added at 03:28 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:27 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by krikavka View Post
    Keep on mind, that SSD is used to store system files on it, so the boot of the PC is significantly faster, than without SSD It's not for storing games and porn
    but is the motherboard i chose good enough?

  15. #30
    krikavka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Compton
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Twisted
    I have a special folder on my HDD for these kind of things

    Yes, the board is a very good choice for the money.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] I really really really need your help
    By hulemanden24 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-15-2013, 12:22 AM
  2. [Help Request] HUNTED MAN NEED YOUR HELP WITH Meltdown injector v1.5 + Hex edit video!
    By sinke0608 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-09-2013, 06:00 PM
  3. [Help Request] Need your help
    By ateyodin in forum Anti-Malware
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-11-2012, 07:02 AM
  4. [Help Request] FET I NEED YOUR HELP! PM ME!
    By FetJr in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-08-2011, 10:29 AM
  5. [Help] DBased elder brother I need your help, quick come mat 1.0.0.4 bad!
    By 7203212 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-08-2011, 07:23 PM