Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29
  1. #16
    paradox3lite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    202
    i got a rollback too... maybe if u change the WIN values?? or the Kills and if the dont match with your Weapon Kills counted togehter?

  2. #17
    john203's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ytoof View Post
    tested it myself with 5 and 50k kills on 2 accounts and got no rollback..dont know whats wrong with your game..did you join a match afterwards to save the starts?
    Yah, first time it didn't work i played 1 game to save it, then the 2nd time i tried it, i played 2 games to save it...idk whats going on. I mean it is working but like i said when i re open the game i get the rollbacks...idk why it's happening. I tried changing kills and deaths, didn't work and i tried kills only and it didn't work.

    ---------- Post added at 07:21 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:19 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by paradox3lite View Post
    i got a rollback too... maybe if u change the WIN values?? or the Kills and if the dont match with your Weapon Kills counted togehter?
    I'm not touching the win values i don't care about that. And im trying to change my kill values so they are legit with my weapon kills (and don't forget scorestreak kills too). Because i did use a trainer that allowed me to change my kills and it worked fine with no rollbacks, now im trying to change my kills back to where it should be and it's not letting me.

    ---------- Post added at 08:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:21 PM ----------

    Also, the check box near the kills or whatever you're doing under active, are you supposed to check that off before or after you change the value? Another thing, in the tutorital it says enter it manually, im just clicking on the part on the bottom where it shows the combat record kills and i just change the value there...and sometimes when i exit it, it will ask if i want to save it or not and sometimes it doesn't pop up..im curious as to why.
    Last edited by john203; 03-04-2013 at 06:22 PM.

  3. #18
    ytoof's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH CoD-Section
    Posts
    823
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    741
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    1. The checkbox is only for freezing thr value for this kind of work you can ignore it.
    2. You dont need the save option. Just klick no. This is the option to change the table not the changed values and remember to play a Match after every change to save it to the server

  4. #19
    john203's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ytoof View Post
    1. The checkbox is only for freezing thr value for this kind of work you can ignore it.
    2. You dont need the save option. Just klick no. This is the option to change the table not the changed values and remember to play a Match after every change to save it to the server
    Hmm..maybe thats why it wasn't working since i have been using the checkbox, ill have to try it out again ill let you know if it works. thanks

    ---------- Post added at 02:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:28 PM ----------

    Still not working.

  5. #20
    viper62's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    awesome tutorial and help .... thumbs up!! Can you help me to change my game mode kill- death in hardcore ctf and tdm ..etc. is there an address for each ? do i edit value or hex

    anyone able to help me unlock calling cards with explaination ..i.e.

    Address>02E6AC2C</Address> </CheatEntry> <CheatEntry> ..... <ID>143</ID> <Description>"Master Of Humiliation (x1) Max = 26"</Description> ...... < CheatEntry> <ID>0</ID> <Description>"Calling Card (1-334)"</Description> ...

    what do i do here ... go to addresss change value to what? or change hex - to what do i go to address t6 mp exe+02E6AC2C then edit hex ?

    i would like to learn how to unlock various calling cards and the kills death in game mode not combat record - anyone?

    thanks....keep on hacking.........

    Last edited by viper62; 03-06-2013 at 07:11 PM.

  6. #21
    kendoyavuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    617
    Reputation
    169
    Thanks
    10,686
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by viper62 View Post
    awesome tutorial and help .... thumbs up!! Can you help me to change my game mode kill- death in hardcore ctf and tdm ..etc. is there an address for each ? do i edit value or hex

    anyone able to help me unlock calling cards with explaination ..i.e.

    Address>02E6AC2C</Address> </CheatEntry> <CheatEntry> ..... <ID>143</ID> <Description>"Master Of Humiliation (x1) Max = 26"</Description> ...... < CheatEntry> <ID>0</ID> <Description>"Calling Card (1-334)"</Description> ...

    what do i do here ... go to addresss change value to what? or change hex - to what do i go to address t6 mp exe+02E6AC2C then edit hex ?

    i would like to learn how to unlock various calling cards and the kills death in game mode not combat record - anyone?

    thanks....keep on hacking.........

    you change the value!! follow the instructions in the pictures !!! take care of - before changing always make a backup!! or you write the value to!!

    Some addresses have 2 other mt 4 bytes

  7. #22
    john203's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Still isn't working for me for combat record stat addresses.

  8. #23
    kendoyavuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    617
    Reputation
    169
    Thanks
    10,686
    My Mood
    Devilish
    here are the new adress list from ytoof

    for game v-16





    Combat Record Career Deaths-t6mp.exe+2AF5502

    Combat Record Career Kills-t6mp.exe+2AF5730

    Time Played (In Seconds)-t6mp.exe+2AF5CCA

    Combat Record Career Wins-t6mp.exe+2AF5D12
    Last edited by kendoyavuz; 03-08-2013 at 03:27 AM.

  9. #24
    MiHawK-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Latina
    Posts
    995
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool
    with cheat engine? wow thanks i try it

  10. #25
    viper62's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    ?? I have tested it several times .. combat kills and deaths .....Worked like a charm no rollback nice job/twirl

  11. #26
    Durexdutch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How can i change the wins i got on Hardpoint or any other game mode, i can't seem to figure it

  12. #27
    kendoyavuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    617
    Reputation
    169
    Thanks
    10,686
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Durexdutch View Post
    How can i change the wins i got on Hardpoint or any other game mode, i can't seem to figure it
    i post them in another thread ( sorce code ) look there

  13. #28
    john203's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    doesnt work; causes rollbacks whenever i change kills or deaths.

  14. #29
    Pimsmeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    You said "Don't use CE out of barrack, 'cause anti cheat will ban you". Right?
    My question is the following one: "how do you find addresses w/o using CE during game?"

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] CE Address (Or trainer) to change weapon kills reported in your combat record?
    By Prime75 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-25-2013, 01:21 PM
  2. [Info] How to change your Combat Arms account Email.
    By -EpicSkillz- in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 06-22-2011, 03:44 AM
  3. How to change your Combat Arms musics
    By Rafield in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-21-2011, 12:53 PM
  4. Code for changing your ip?
    By deathninjak0 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-26-2009, 02:15 PM
  5. [TUT] How to change your combat arms song!!
    By Biller01 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-26-2008, 07:07 PM