Thread: Virtual Machine

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    syabilhamimi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    마이크로 소프트 비주얼 스튜
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    Virtual Machine

    1.Can Blackshot Run On Virtual Machine ?
    2.Can Blackshot Run On Macbook OS?



    My Beloved Group





    My gogle translater
    Nasi Lemak = Fat Rice
    Teh Tarik= Pull Tea
    Baju Kurung = Cage Shirt
    Kuih Badak Berendam = Rhinoceros Soaking Food
    Subang Perdana = Ear Rings Prime

    HOPE YOU ALL UNDERSTAND......



    My Achievement
    UPSR 5A = Done ✔
    PT3 6A Above= Still In Progress ✖
    SPM 7A Above = Still In Progress ✖



    Try Make Hack By Yourself,Dont Just Beg Other People To Make Hack

  2. #2
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,037
    Reputation
    1975
    Thanks
    3,256
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by syabilhamimi View Post
    1.Can Blackshot Run On Virtual Machine ?
    2.Can Blackshot Run On Macbook OS?
    Yes you can, but it ONLY works on a 64 bit computers. It also lags at an extreme level aswell, so i suggest using a desktop computer.
    Last edited by Smoke; 11-22-2015 at 07:03 PM.
    My ONLY skype is "smoke.mpgh" Please Private Message me BEFORE Buying/Selling anything from me

    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.
    MPGH History:
    Joined- November 2014
    Donator/Premium Member- October 2015
    Steam Games Hacks & Cheats Minion- December 2015
    Blackshot Minion- January 2016
    Pharaoh of the Year- 2016
    Minion+- June 2016
    Grand Theft Auto Minion- July 2016
    Official Middleman- September 2016

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Smoke For This Useful Post:

    syabilhamimi (11-28-2015)

  4. #3
    syabilhamimi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    마이크로 소프트 비주얼 스튜
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Smoke View Post
    Yes you can, but it ONLY works on a 64 bit computers. It also lags at an extreme level aswell, so i suggest using a desktop computer.
    Mac OS also can run?



    My Beloved Group





    My gogle translater
    Nasi Lemak = Fat Rice
    Teh Tarik= Pull Tea
    Baju Kurung = Cage Shirt
    Kuih Badak Berendam = Rhinoceros Soaking Food
    Subang Perdana = Ear Rings Prime

    HOPE YOU ALL UNDERSTAND......



    My Achievement
    UPSR 5A = Done ✔
    PT3 6A Above= Still In Progress ✖
    SPM 7A Above = Still In Progress ✖



    Try Make Hack By Yourself,Dont Just Beg Other People To Make Hack

  5. #4
    ForeverGaming2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SG(SINGAPORE)
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by syabilhamimi View Post
    Mac OS also can run?
    No , It can't.

    Only Windows10/Windows8/Windows7/2000/XP/Vista.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to ForeverGaming2 For This Useful Post:

    syabilhamimi (11-28-2015)

  7. #5
    syabilhamimi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    마이크로 소프트 비주얼 스튜
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ForeverGaming2 View Post
    No , It can't.

    Only Windows10/Windows8/Windows7/2000/XP/Vista.
    Are you already tested on it??
    Too sad to hear that bs cant run on mac os,i want to buy a new laptop macbook...................
    Better i buy asus or alienware........ =.=



    My Beloved Group





    My gogle translater
    Nasi Lemak = Fat Rice
    Teh Tarik= Pull Tea
    Baju Kurung = Cage Shirt
    Kuih Badak Berendam = Rhinoceros Soaking Food
    Subang Perdana = Ear Rings Prime

    HOPE YOU ALL UNDERSTAND......



    My Achievement
    UPSR 5A = Done ✔
    PT3 6A Above= Still In Progress ✖
    SPM 7A Above = Still In Progress ✖



    Try Make Hack By Yourself,Dont Just Beg Other People To Make Hack

  8. #6
    ForeverGaming2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    SG(SINGAPORE)
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    195
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by syabilhamimi View Post
    Are you already tested on it??
    Too sad to hear that bs cant run on mac os,i want to buy a new laptop macbook...................
    Better i buy asus or alienware........ =.=
    Yeah , You should buy asus or alienware. Windows PC are better then Mac shit xD

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to ForeverGaming2 For This Useful Post:

    syabilhamimi (11-28-2015)

  10. #7
    syabilhamimi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    마이크로 소프트 비주얼 스튜
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ForeverGaming2 View Post
    Yeah , You should buy asus or alienware. Windows PC are better then Mac shit xD
    My old computer dont support NX,shit yeah - Pentium 4 3.06 GHZ
    I going to buy i3,i5 or i7 processer more better

    BTW thanks for answering my question
    Last edited by syabilhamimi; 11-28-2015 at 10:07 AM.



    My Beloved Group





    My gogle translater
    Nasi Lemak = Fat Rice
    Teh Tarik= Pull Tea
    Baju Kurung = Cage Shirt
    Kuih Badak Berendam = Rhinoceros Soaking Food
    Subang Perdana = Ear Rings Prime

    HOPE YOU ALL UNDERSTAND......



    My Achievement
    UPSR 5A = Done ✔
    PT3 6A Above= Still In Progress ✖
    SPM 7A Above = Still In Progress ✖



    Try Make Hack By Yourself,Dont Just Beg Other People To Make Hack

  11. #8
    President Obama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    244
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    I guess BlackShot sea have blocked their game from running on VM for certain reasons.

  12. #9
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,037
    Reputation
    1975
    Thanks
    3,256
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by President Obama View Post
    I guess BlackShot sea have blocked their game from running on VM for certain reasons.
    Virtual Machine works on Windows.

    What are you talking about?
    My ONLY skype is "smoke.mpgh" Please Private Message me BEFORE Buying/Selling anything from me

    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.
    MPGH History:
    Joined- November 2014
    Donator/Premium Member- October 2015
    Steam Games Hacks & Cheats Minion- December 2015
    Blackshot Minion- January 2016
    Pharaoh of the Year- 2016
    Minion+- June 2016
    Grand Theft Auto Minion- July 2016
    Official Middleman- September 2016

Similar Threads

  1. Does CF work on Virtual Machine?
    By -Devil- in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-30-2010, 05:12 AM
  2. Virtual Machine
    By Toxin in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-16-2010, 09:14 AM
  3. Java Virtual Machine
    By WhY_So_SeRiOuZ in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-12-2010, 07:10 PM
  4. Where is Virtual Pc virtual machine config settings?
    By Mlkellinas in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-22-2010, 11:42 AM
  5. Where is Virtual Pc virtual machine config settings?
    By Mlkellinas in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-22-2010, 10:47 AM