Thread: MD5

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 26 of 26
  1. #16
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    totalitem is a long byte how about you create another folder CSV to hack CSB...this is the new method i created a days ago no need to change totalitem. bsv


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  2. #17
    Farah[Aisyah]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    female
    Location
    <------> ◕‿◕ <------>
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    11,036
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post
    totalitem is a long byte how about you create another folder CSV to hack CSB...this is the new method i created a days ago no need to change totalitem. bsv
    If only someone can teach me how, sad will never have full tutorial on this game

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by yulu View Post
    DLL method and besides of this need have a base source code properly for work, somes source work for some hack like ak-trainer but if used for bypass totalitem the game crash.
    hmm I wish I can create one -.- but it so hard

  3. #18
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,805
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,443
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post
    totalitem is a long byte how about you create another folder CSV to hack CSB...this is the new method i created a days ago no need to change totalitem. bsv
    Exaclty, so, @jeyenchen the problem is solved, you dont need make Hash MD5 for all body.nif in totalitem.

  4. #19
    Farah[Aisyah]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    female
    Location
    <------> ◕‿◕ <------>
    Posts
    676
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    11,036
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by yulu View Post
    Exaclty, so, @jeyenchen the problem is solved, you dont need make Hash MD5 for all body.nif in totalitem.
    Just follow this tutorial ? http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1056488

  5. #20
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,805
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,443
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Farah[Aisyah] View Post
    yes, DLL method was just outdated(address was changed) and supend method was pacthed(need find a new way).

  6. #21
    weareman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Amazed
    arh,everthing update,is hard to create an hack now

  7. #22
    ongjx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post
    find that in olly.. in cheat engine only 32byte of array
    Having issues with olly to debug BS. Somehow it doesnt read the ASCII and provide the proper addresses after the last patch any idea how to solve this?

  8. #23
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    696
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by ongjx View Post
    Having issues with olly to debug BS. Somehow it doesnt read the ASCII and provide the proper addresses after the last patch any idea how to solve this?
    What, are you attempting the suspend method?

  9. #24
    ongjx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Obliteration View Post
    What, are you attempting the suspend method?
    im not using anything to suspend bs. im just loading it directly from olly. Even if i suspend BS and then attach it to olly it doesnt work either

  10. #25
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    696
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    621
    Quote Originally Posted by ongjx View Post
    im not using anything to suspend bs. im just loading it directly from olly. Even if i suspend BS and then attach it to olly it doesnt work either
    yeah ikr they encrypt it now

  11. #26
    ongjx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Obliteration View Post
    yeah ikr they encrypt it now
    yea i know. any idea how to decrypt it lol

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-18-2014, 08:02 PM
  2. [SOLVED]MD5 Fix?
    By SPA777174 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-12-2010, 05:33 AM
  3. [FIX] VBulletin 3.6.1 MD5 exploit
    By Krypton1x in forum Exploits
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-29-2010, 06:51 AM
  4. [Release]MD5 Updater
    By Blubb1337 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-28-2010, 10:18 PM
  5. [Help] MD5 Updater
    By Blubb1337 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 09:42 AM