Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    avisek9339's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    bro i have win 7 62bits i used the hack for 1 day after that when i log its get detected can say why?
    i know this hack not detected but how to make it work again?

  2. #17
    boykinz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    Quote Originally Posted by RoxasL View Post
    it is not ^^ it works fine for me win 10 and win 7 dont talk bullshit when its only not working for u
    Y0ur the 0ne bullshit!!... I make screensh0t s0 c0d3rin 0r belangul0 c0uld help me..I d0nt need y0u.

  3. #18
    comandant157's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    bangaludo not handle the love of God Help People!
    Not handle not Windowns 10 64 bits! tranks!

  4. #19
    Miiilano_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    Working on Win 10 64 Bit
    Using it right now

  5. #20
    RoxasL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by boykinz View Post
    Y0ur the 0ne bullshit!!... I make screensh0t s0 c0d3rin 0r belangul0 c0uld help me..I d0nt need y0u.
    just to dumb to use a simpel "bypass" ^^

  6. #21
    watchout1601's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    It is not detected I can screen U.. I'm using win 7 32 bit and its working but i pasted tabajara.bsv and tabajara.nif in BlackShot Data CSV, then in BlackShot Data Eu Csv, and in last BlackShot Data EN_ Csv.. Then i run bypass from unzipped folder and wait for black to crash and second time when XGENOCIDE is on half i start it ) But guys be carefully if u don't want to get ban don't do it.. I will stop Black fast so i want to fk stupid GM's And ty for the hack u are the best!!

  7. #22
    VaiTomaNoCuPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love

    Bypass

    Hi,i wanna know why my game don't let me use the bypass when i have the bypass on my ambient of work

    If u can help me i give u a "Thanks" .

  8. #23
    blackshot_88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This is the biggest Bulshit ever The Hack is DETECTED...DONT WORK

  9. #24
    Miiilano_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    Here you go...

    still working on win 10 64 bit


    s10.postimg.org/qiaomyx8o/mpgh_proove.jpg

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] New TotalItem Bypass for BlackShot Europe (Global) 02/12 Enjoy!
    By bengaludo in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 12-09-2015, 08:53 PM
  2. [Solved] [Help] Could someone upload the XignCode folder for blackshot europe ?
    By Thekiller2 in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-13-2015, 02:30 PM
  3. [Preview] [Info]Wall hack for MAT CIB still work(No bypass required)
    By Xiao@ in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-17-2013, 09:15 PM
  4. [Solved] is there is any bypass for cf europe
    By kimohasan in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-12-2012, 06:40 PM
  5. pls i want hack for Blackshot Europe
    By alseff1 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-26-2010, 06:09 AM