Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33
  1. #16
    azharlegend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Perak, Ch 10
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Stressed
    u miss one F..it shoud be @EcHo off..hhehe..

  2. #17
    Reyo.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,403
    Reputation
    267
    Thanks
    1,893
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Thanks for this
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Bye @YOU

  3. #18
    orangewarning's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    224
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    156
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by EVILBACKSTAB View Post
    Hey! I Found out ways how to increase Fps in blackshot. so here's the way.

    -Method 1 : Set your Blackshot to low settings.

    -Method 2 : Set Your Graphic settings to high Performance in the Nvidia settings.

    -Method 3 : Create a Text Document and name it to FpsBooster.txt . Change file extension to .bat file . Left click on the FpsBooster.bat and click edit.
    Type in This
    Code:
    @echo of
    cd /d "Blackshot directory''
    start /high ''Blackshot .exe file"
    Run the FpsBooster.bat .

    -Method 4 : Go to Your Blackshot Directory . Click Data/Packetcontrol.ini . Open it and Edit it Like this
    Code:
    [CONTROL]
    MaxDelayTime	= 0.07
    MinDelayTime	= 0.05
    SendLevel	= 0
    PING 		= 30
    FPS 		= 200
    CUTFPS 		= 30
    
    [HOSTCONTROL]
    ; Host Multiplay FPS값
    HostMaxFPS			= 15.0
    ; HostFPS를 보여준다
    ShowHostFPS			= 1
    ; AllPlayersState 패킷 전송 최대 딜리이 폭
    HostMaxDelayTime 	= 0.1
    ; AllPlayersState 패킷 전송 최저 딜리이 폭
    HostMinDelayTime 	= 0.05
    HostSendLevel		= 0
    HostFPSGap			= 6
    *[Note]* : In Method 3 The ''Blackshot Directory'' Refers to Where your Blackshot Folder. In Method 3 The ''Blackshot .exe File'' Refers to The Launcher.exe located in Your Blackshot folder .

    -Happy Gaming With lesser Lag and High Fps-
    isnt it "@echo off" instead of "@echo of"?

  4. #19
    EVILBACKSTAB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~[H]EAVE[N]~
    Posts
    163
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    320
    My Mood
    Stressed
    ya lol @EcHo off
    Oppa Gangnam Troll Make by me LOL

  5. #20
    a7sevenx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    A video tutorial will be good

  6. #21
    Ceguro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    HEAVEN
    Posts
    562
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by EVILBACKSTAB View Post
    Hey! I Found out ways how to increase Fps in blackshot. so here's the way.

    -Method 1 : Set your Blackshot to low settings.

    -Method 2 : Set Your Graphic settings to high Performance in the Nvidia settings.

    -Method 3 : Create a Text Document and name it to FpsBooster.txt . Change file extension to .bat file . Left click on the FpsBooster.bat and click edit.
    Type in This
    Code:
    @echo of
    cd /d "Blackshot directory''
    start /high ''Blackshot .exe file"
    Run the FpsBooster.bat .

    -Method 4 : Go to Your Blackshot Directory . Click Data/Packetcontrol.ini . Open it and Edit it Like this
    Code:
    [CONTROL]
    MaxDelayTime	= 0.07
    MinDelayTime	= 0.05
    SendLevel	= 0
    PING 		= 30
    FPS 		= 200
    CUTFPS 		= 30
    
    [HOSTCONTROL]
    ; Host Multiplay FPS값
    HostMaxFPS			= 15.0
    ; HostFPS를 보여준다
    ShowHostFPS			= 1
    ; AllPlayersState 패킷 전송 최대 딜리이 폭
    HostMaxDelayTime 	= 0.1
    ; AllPlayersState 패킷 전송 최저 딜리이 폭
    HostMinDelayTime 	= 0.05
    HostSendLevel		= 0
    HostFPSGap			= 6
    *[Note]* : In Method 3 The ''Blackshot Directory'' Refers to Where your Blackshot Folder. In Method 3 The ''Blackshot .exe File'' Refers to The Launcher.exe located in Your Blackshot folder .

    -Happy Gaming With lesser Lag and High Fps-
    nice job bro.u very clever
    Now Dota Frozen throne has being mode To Dota2 .Dont believe ?
    Check My site:http://www.facebook.com/DOTAHQfan?fref=ts


  7. #22
    West8103's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Funny through, my computer got better spec than my GF's computer, but her performance is better~~ no laggy when using Bandicam... while mine~~ lag like Sh!t

  8. #23
    West8103's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Amazed
    when i open bandicam,(without recording it show FPS), mine is 90-93fps in rooftop map, how about you guys?

  9. #24
    Johnez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    183
    My Mood
    Blah
    LOL, sorry bro. Your text was too small for me to be able to read in the past cause I was using phone that time. Ps.
    Quote Originally Posted by EVILBACKSTAB View Post
    Its Spoken in Pure English . You Don't need a video tutorial for such easy steps .
    Last edited by Johnez; 01-27-2013 at 07:35 AM.
    Hello MPGH Users!
    It's Johnez here.
    I'm new to Hacking BlackShot!
    Thanks me If I helped you!

  10. #25
    EVILBACKSTAB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~[H]EAVE[N]~
    Posts
    163
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    320
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Johnez View Post
    LOL, sorry bro. You text was too small for me to be able to read in the past cause I was using phone that time. Ps.
    XD /Msg2Short~
    Oppa Gangnam Troll Make by me LOL

  11. #26
    Xeroz___'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Pensive
    nice one dude..understand perfectly...

  12. #27
    West8103's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    112
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Amazed
    O_O i get 40FPS in Winterland in a melee match crowd with 12++ people, Rooftop still will get over 60fps if full house. weird..

  13. #28
    Miloxations's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Fuck.
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I changed my FPS in PacketControl.ini then my free mode hack did not work. Can someone give me the default PacketControl.ini file?
    @EVILBACKSTAB
    Last edited by Miloxations; 01-27-2013 at 11:45 PM.

  14. #29
    EVILBACKSTAB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ~[H]EAVE[N]~
    Posts
    163
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    320
    My Mood
    Stressed
    cHANGE it back to normal fps.
    Oppa Gangnam Troll Make by me LOL

  15. #30
    PremiumX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Hmph. Nice job.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. how to increase fps ?
    By balalah in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-24-2012, 06:17 PM
  2. [Solved] How to increase FPS?
    By Fox in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-20-2011, 03:02 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How to increase fps rapidly 2xto3x
    By Sunday. in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 04-09-2011, 09:06 PM
  4. How to Increase Your FPS
    By Specttre in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-08-2010, 06:48 PM
  5. How To Decrease Ping And Increase FPS In Combat Arms
    By TheKamikazes in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-28-2009, 04:18 AM