Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 61 to 66 of 66
  1. #61
    zerotech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Master please fix the error. the mw3 you made has no error at all

  2. #62
    entrico95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i need help ...

    ------------------------------------
    An unhandled exception has occurred!
    ------------------------------------
    Unable to intialize DirectX objects.

    ------------ Exception: ------------
    System.DllNotFoundException: Die DLL "d3dx9_43.dll": Der Aktivierungsstapel des Aktivierungskontextes für den aktiven Ausführungsthread ist beschädigt. (Ausnahme von HRESULT: 0x80073702) kann nicht geladen werden.
    bei SharpDX.Direct3D9.D3DX9.D3DXCreateLine_(Void* arg0, Void* arg1)
    bei SharpDX.Direct3D9.D3DX9.CreateLine(Device deviceRef, Line lineOut)
    bei ..()
    ------------------------------------

    -------- System Information: -------
    Operating System: Microsoft Windows 7 eXtreme™ Draconis Edition
    Graphic Card(s): AMD Radeon HD 6800 Series
    Aero Enabled: Yes
    ------------------------------------

  3. #63
    frostyshield's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by entrico95 View Post
    i need help ...

    ------------------------------------
    An unhandled exception has occurred!
    ------------------------------------
    Unable to intialize DirectX objects.

    ------------ Exception: ------------
    System.DllNotFoundException: Die DLL "d3dx9_43.dll": Der Aktivierungsstapel des Aktivierungskontextes für den aktiven Ausführungsthread ist beschädigt. (Ausnahme von HRESULT: 0x80073702) kann nicht geladen werden.
    bei SharpDX.Direct3D9.D3DX9.D3DXCreateLine_(Void* arg0, Void* arg1)
    bei SharpDX.Direct3D9.D3DX9.CreateLine(Device deviceRef, Line lineOut)
    bei ..()
    ------------------------------------

    -------- System Information: -------
    Operating System: Microsoft Windows 7 eXtreme™ Draconis Edition
    Graphic Card(s): AMD Radeon HD 6800 Series
    Aero Enabled: Yes
    ------------------------------------

    Operating System: Microsoft Windows 7 eXtreme™ Draconis Edition
    Just what is eXtreme Draconis Edition is that some stripped windows 7?

  4. #64
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,327
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by entrico95 View Post
    i need help ...

    ------------------------------------
    An unhandled exception has occurred!
    ------------------------------------
    Unable to intialize DirectX objects.

    ------------ Exception: ------------
    System.DllNotFoundException: Die DLL "d3dx9_43.dll": Der Aktivierungsstapel des Aktivierungskontextes für den aktiven Ausführungsthread ist beschädigt. (Ausnahme von HRESULT: 0x80073702) kann nicht geladen werden.
    bei SharpDX.Direct3D9.D3DX9.D3DXCreateLine_(Void* arg0, Void* arg1)
    bei SharpDX.Direct3D9.D3DX9.CreateLine(Device deviceRef, Line lineOut)
    bei ..()
    ------------------------------------

    -------- System Information: -------
    Operating System: Microsoft Windows 7 eXtreme™ Draconis Edition
    Graphic Card(s): AMD Radeon HD 6800 Series
    Aero Enabled: Yes
    ------------------------------------
    Stop posting it repeatedly, install the latest version of DirectX and make sure to include optional components:
    Download DirectX End-User Runtime Web Installer from Official Microsoft Download Centre

    Quote Originally Posted by zerotech View Post
    Yeah I'm always at windowed mode no border
    heres what i get
    ------------------------------------
    An unhandled exception has occurred!
    ------------------------------------

    ------------ Exception: ------------
    System.TypeInitializationException: The type initializer for '<Module>' threw an exception. ---> System.AccessViolationException: Attempted to read or write protected memory. This is often an indication that other memory is corrupt.
    at .cctor()
    --- End of inner exception stack trace ---
    at ..(String )
    at ..(String[] )
    at ..(String[] )
    ------------------------------------

    -------- System Information: -------
    Operating System: Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate
    Graphic Card(s): AMD Radeon HD 6800 Series
    Aero Enabled: Yes
    ------------------------------------
    Alright, I don't know what's happened this time around but now I'm getting the same thing. I'm going to look into it.
    Last edited by master131; 11-09-2013 at 05:50 PM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  5. #65
    FUNGIPUSS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bongolia
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by namnam View Post
    I know I may sound like an idiot but I tried loading the hack, it works , it found the process, it shows it on top of the windowed game. But when I go in game, nothing happens, I can't see the radar or esp boxes and aimbot doesn't work when I press right button or home. Any help would be appreciated.
    You are not crazy same thing is happening for me.

    Game hack loads fine and the hack menu shows at top of screen but in game there is nothing works.
    Tell me to go make one myself, argue, get mad BUT in the end I am right and you know it. U mad Bro?

  6. #66
    Hero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.NET
    Posts
    33,750
    Reputation
    3155
    Thanks
    7,896
    The hack is outdated. There is a new release. Check out the main hack section.



    Donator since 09•16•2011
    Minion since 10•10•2011
    Minion+ since 01•06•2012
    Moderator since 08•08•2012
    Global Moderator since 10•06•2012
    Editor from 06•14•2011 • 2014


    [] [] [] [][]


  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Hero For This Useful Post:

    GoldenEagle (11-10-2013)

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Similar Threads

  1. Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.1.1 [3.2.625475]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 284
    Last Post: 11-19-2013, 07:44 AM
  2. [Outdated]Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.0 [3.0.625475]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 11-09-2013, 03:00 AM
  3. [Outdated] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.3 [1.9.441] Smooth Aim Config v1
    By Goonman1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-14-2012, 05:47 AM
  4. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 09:27 PM
  5. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 12:05 AM