Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    GTEUK1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by NervouS447 View Post
    You can , Its just glitchy.
    If you prestige hack on any of the characters, It will change all of them (BUG)
    You can downrank yourself. prestige wise, it will do it for all of them, But you can change level which is nice,
    Squad points is a sure yes for working Loving it.
    Hope this helps Improving this hack
    I was under the impression that prestige is per an account and not a character but I will check on this however the fact that one address changes all would say it is per account.

    The buggy part is it does not show immediately and takes a few seconds to show on screen or you have to go onto another game screen to see the changes, this is not a bug in the cheat but how the game displays changes within the game.

  2. #17
    NervouS447's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I see. I restarted my game after i did it, I was like. F***. Then i played around with it, it seems like one changes all to me, but may be different for others

  3. #18
    FurZaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I clicked the Unlock All Characters and the Unlock All Loadouts button, after I had already bought all the characters using a squad point hack, now whenever I go to my soldiers I only see the first one and all the others are just blank, any way to bring them back or undo that part of the hack?

    EDIT: Forgot about the part where I'd have to change there names, my bad. Problem solved!
    Last edited by FurZaa; 11-13-2013 at 04:01 PM.

  4. #19
    GTEUK1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Just rename the character that you highlight,

    I had to make some alterations to the code for it to work on here as vanilla it leaves the character blank, I had it so it named the character but it advertised another site so had to remove that naming section.

    All you have to do is rename your character, as that option is available in game

  5. #20
    deed1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    iTALY
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    now is undetected this hack ??

  6. #21
    GTEUK1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    This is currently undetected with over 500 users

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to GTEUK1 For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (11-14-2013)

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Ghost Busters MOD
    By Neekokeen in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 09-12-2010, 07:51 AM
  2. [Release] Ghost Train + 4FMOTW
    By Jack in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 91
    Last Post: 08-07-2010, 08:07 PM
  3. [Release] Release New Cheat*
    By Wyo in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-04-2010, 07:00 AM
  4. [Release]-Undetected Cheat-Engine
    By kincriss in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-09-2009, 11:37 PM
  5. [Release] SHAK3s Cheat Engine
    By Nightlord in forum Gunz Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2007, 11:43 PM