Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 45 of 45
  1. #31
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by CYBER-SNIPA View Post
    Just a heads up for y'all and this is no reflection on Nightmare.

    MAKE A COPY OF YOU CONFIG_MP FILE BEFORE YOU USE THIS TOOL!!!

    I tried it out and was then unable to get into a game afterwards, as you will have to use this tool forevermore once you have used it. So make a copy and save it in another folder as a back-up.

    @Nightmare perhaps you can fix this for your next release???
    You can do a backup of the file or set it as read-only. For the moment, it did not do that to me yet.

  2. #32
    hina1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is there a way that i could only use the tool once and keep the fullbright without using the tool ever again?

  3. #33
    MLG_ProTryhard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by hina1337 View Post
    is there a way that i could only use the tool once and keep the fullbright without using the tool ever again?
    No...............................

  4. #34
    deed1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    iTALY
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Work for me !!

  5. #35
    CYBER-SNIPA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    140
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    You can do a backup of the file or set it as read-only. For the moment, it did not do that to me yet.
    LOL yeah I knew that but having a back-up copy saves time!!!

  6. #36
    noob56's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    awesome.. thanks Please release some kind of a texture hack. that would be even better :P

  7. #37
    HaxMan2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by noob56 View Post
    awesome.. thanks Please release some kind of a texture hack. that would be even better :P
    Like a Chams?

  8. #38
    noob56's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    like the one made my chromatix in mw3. it shows enemies in red texture and friendly soldiers in blue

  9. #39
    MrTiJackSH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Doesn't work anymore...

  10. #40
    MelkorFr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Thanks a lot : very useful especially for FOV and FPS.
    May I ask if possible to have configurable hotkeys ?
    Would be a very nice addition

  11. #41
    MrTiJackSH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Update pls

  12. #42
    ThePixelJunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New zealand
    Posts
    1,459
    Reputation
    217
    Thanks
    258
    Quote Originally Posted by MrTiJackSH View Post
    Update pls
    Why update a fully functional hack?
    On topic: This is awesome may i ask what to command to show on compass
    Can't pass through the red plastic window.

  13. #43
    MrTiJackSH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Sorry if it doesn't work anymore. You want a proof ? Take this : ht tp: //gyazo.com/44e9a237313aa6eaec4b9fc4157ffc47

  14. #44
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by MrTiJackSH View Post
    Sorry if it doesn't work anymore. You want a proof ? Take this : ht tp: //gyazo.com/44e9a237313aa6eaec4b9fc4157ffc47
    La version francaise utilise-t-elle "iw6mp64_ship" comme nom de processus?

  15. #45
    MrTiJackSH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Yes, of course. It worked before today, so I don't know what's happening :/

    EDIT : ht tp: //gyazo.com/cc692333462877b92ec955b4e40c44c7

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Some Adresses (Cheat Engine) for Ghosts! [3.3.3] - Multiplayer & Extinction - v8
    By Zignixx in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 206
    Last Post: 11-24-2013, 03:51 PM
  2. [Release] [Ghosts 3.2.625475] FoV Changer v1.1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-11-2013, 01:58 PM
  3. [Tutorial] [Old][Tutorial] How to Make a Crossfire Multi-Tool in Visual Basic
    By BryanVB in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-29-2011, 01:35 AM
  4. [Tutorial] 1# - Downloading Visual Basic development tool
    By Zoom in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-12-2010, 01:57 PM
  5. VBMT-Visual Basic Multi Tool - BY GG2GG :D
    By GG2GG in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 07:08 PM