Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 113
  1. #16
    133CH3R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey i know this is probably not the right place to ask but pls help me:
    i bought a russian key of cod:ghosts, activated it, downloaded and installed the game...
    so far so good, but i only have 4 gb of ram + need to use a vpn to play the game
    so my question for anyone who reads this: is there any way for me playing the game without vpn and a ram-upgrade ?!
    using this ram fix doesnt work for me either btw, the game starts and instantly crashes (black screen, no response), dont even get into the menu :/
    cheers
    Last edited by 133CH3R; 11-12-2013 at 08:24 AM.

  2. #17
    miiaus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hey Dude, ist me again.
    I asked u for fix the Intel HD4000 Card. Now this error appears:



    Unluckyly there is no Dump, just this message. How can I help you to help me?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    codghosts_amd.PNG  


  3. The Following User Says Thank You to miiaus For This Useful Post:

    Exel94 (11-12-2013)

  4. #18
    puttipoika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Heelp meee pleasee

    EDIT: You cant play ghosts with AMD Radeon HD 5800? Becausce it tells me 'Couldnt configure amd radeon hd 5800' now?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    pQhGYeh.jpg  

    SVgjdPW.jpg  

    Last edited by puttipoika; 11-12-2013 at 08:55 AM.

  5. #19
    gamer159's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by puttipoika View Post
    Heelp meee pleasee

    EDIT: You cant play ghosts with AMD Radeon HD 5800? Becausce it tells me 'Couldnt configure amd radeon hd 5800' now?
    Same Problem

  6. #20
    haha12125's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have downloaded it and it works fantastic but I am afarid because some people told me they heard on people who got banned for using it.
    THIS IS 100% SAFE?!
    please give me an honest answer

  7. #21
    puttipoika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by haha12125 View Post
    I have downloaded it and it works fantastic but I am afarid because some people told me they heard on people who got banned for using it.
    THIS IS 100% SAFE?!
    please give me an honest answer
    I dont think iw gives a fuck if someone wants to play the game But keep in mind this is bannable, but your ban chance is very slim.

  8. #22
    motherlover5000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Last edited by Lovroman; 11-12-2013 at 01:52 PM.

  9. #23
    fen0men's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Still not work on GTX 460 And ghosts say error HD 5800, so funny
    My dump.
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/3...is/1384274312/
    iw6mp64_ship.exe.1800.zip - Jotti's malware scan
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by fen0men; 11-12-2013 at 12:04 PM.

  10. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to fen0men For This Useful Post:

    kenrousell2 (08-28-2014),motherlover5000 (11-12-2013),ultimate8 (11-12-2013)

  11. #24
    Dexwest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Tired
    WTF XD it says it doesent support radeon hd 5800 but I have a gtx 260 lawl

  12. #25
    MikeDeBreeze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello! Help me please, is this fix banneble? (will i have ban?) (i plays multiplayer)

  13. #26
    Whoisthisman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by 133CH3R View Post
    Hey i know this is probably not the right place to ask but pls help me:
    i bought a russian key of cod:ghosts, activated it, downloaded and installed the game...
    so far so good, but i only have 4 gb of ram + need to use a vpn to play the game
    so my question for anyone who reads this: is there any way for me playing the game without vpn and a ram-upgrade ?!
    using this ram fix doesnt work for me either btw, the game starts and instantly crashes (black screen, no response), dont even get into the menu :/
    cheers
    Dude , why you purchase that game with only russian region if you not russian. Low price is don't mean good playing. Now if i understand, you should play only with VPN. (Why you don't buy that game with your region ? Or just Region Free for example)

  14. #27
    Whoisthisman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by MikeDeBreeze View Post
    Hello! Help me please, is this fix banneble? (will i have ban?) (i plays multiplayer)
    Maybe , who knew's ?

  15. #28
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,704
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by fen0men View Post
    Still not work on GTX 460 And ghosts say error HD 5800, so funny
    My dump.
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/3...is/1384274312/
    iw6mp64_ship.exe.1800.zip - Jotti's malware scan
    //Dump Approved

  16. #29
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,704
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by MikeDeBreeze View Post
    Hello! Help me please, is this fix banneble? (will i have ban?) (i plays multiplayer)
    Yes, it is(because it might false trigger the anti cheat).


    Quote Originally Posted by Dexwest View Post
    WTF XD it says it doesent support radeon hd 5800 but I have a gtx 260 lawl
    Yes, it does because it forces game to think that you actually have card from HD 5800 series.
    Last edited by Lovroman; 11-12-2013 at 01:59 PM.

  17. #30
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,704
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by haha12125 View Post
    I have downloaded it and it works fantastic but I am afarid because some people told me they heard on people who got banned for using it.
    THIS IS 100% SAFE?!
    please give me an honest answer
    100% safe ? No, it isn't as it might false trigger the anti cheat.


    Quote Originally Posted by 133CH3R View Post
    so my question for anyone who reads this: is there any way for me playing the game without vpn
    No .
    You can only play with people from Russia/CIS using VPN..
    Last edited by Lovroman; 11-12-2013 at 01:59 PM.

Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. COD Ghost RAM Fix-STEAM
    By spel in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 11-14-2013, 12:09 PM
  2. master131's Ghosts RAM/GPU Fix v1.2
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 11-12-2013, 08:17 AM
  3. master131's Ghosts RAM Fix v1.1
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 11-10-2013, 11:11 PM
  4. master131's Ghosts RAM Fix v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 11-08-2013, 06:54 PM
  5. [Patched] Fix [MPGH] Wallhack + See Ghost 2.1.2012
    By malejka99 in forum CrossFire Europe Hacks
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 01-13-2012, 08:51 AM