Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 113
  1. #31
    slicer30's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Error during initialization:
    configure_mp.csv: EXE_ERR_COULDNT_CONFIGURE "AMD Radeon HD 5800 Series"
    help?

  2. #32
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,319
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by fen0men View Post
    Still not work on GTX 460 And ghosts say error HD 5800, so funny
    My dump.
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/3...is/1384274312/
    iw6mp64_ship.exe.1800.zip - Jotti's malware scan
    Quote Originally Posted by motherlover5000 View Post
    I got the same problem .. 42e300d3dfdc32da51535627b4dc1e41.png
    Quote Originally Posted by puttipoika View Post
    Heelp meee pleasee

    EDIT: You cant play ghosts with AMD Radeon HD 5800? Becausce it tells me 'Couldnt configure amd radeon hd 5800' now?
    Quote Originally Posted by slicer30 View Post
    Error during initialization:
    configure_mp.csv: EXE_ERR_COULDNT_CONFIGURE "AMD Radeon HD 5800 Series"
    help?
    What happens if you guys put this players2 folder into the game's folder (try without the GPU fix)? If you get asked about hardware changes, click No. If this works then all you need are config files.

    EDIT - Fixed the SP config.

    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/8...is/1384336052/
    players2.rar - Jotti's malware scan
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by master131; 11-13-2013 at 03:38 AM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  3. The Following 33 Users Say Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    aaaasasada (09-19-2014),amority (11-13-2013),Anjingtanah (02-16-2016),buka1 (10-19-2014),demolisha (08-10-2014),dubstepmonkey (11-13-2013),ElDombre (02-18-2015),fen0men (11-12-2013),Golla (11-16-2013),HITECJHbc (07-07-2014),huntare (11-14-2013),igalx2600 (11-17-2013),imran994 (11-13-2013),inphact (11-12-2013),Ivan Upreti (11-17-2013),kenny50 (08-30-2014),KillerSymphony (11-14-2013),kylegabs11 (11-13-2013),lordmonkeyboy (10-29-2014),mati503012 (10-05-2014),miiaus (11-12-2013),motherlover5000 (11-13-2013),namek303 (11-12-2013),petros2875 (11-27-2013),RedJaneDoe (11-13-2013),Roquer (11-14-2013),sassym8 (11-13-2013),Slaand (11-13-2013),Tritox.x3 (11-13-2013),ultimate8 (11-12-2013),woshka94 (08-15-2014),wrath171 (10-17-2014),zgarbi707 (07-30-2014)

  4. #33
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,226
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    What happens if you guys put this players2 folder into the game's folder (try without the GPU fix)? If you get asked about hardware changes, click No. If this works then all you need are config files.

    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/d...is/1384290855/
    players2.rar - Jotti's malware scan
    Approved .
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  5. #34
    ultimate8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hmm that's wierd 1.0 was worked fine but now 1.3 can't launch multiplayer it says unable to load ram fix module. Get last error: 0x57 this was never showed me in previous versions

  6. #35
    slicer30's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    WORKS THANK YOU SO MUCH ran without gpu fix and used t hat players 2 file and it finally works thank you so much

  7. #36
    ultimate8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    got i found the way it's working now thanks

  8. #37
    namek303's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    I tried the exe fix to help with the GPU issues and that didnt work. then I proceeded to try adding players2 to game file and not changing the config file on start up and running the game without the other GPU exe fix and now i get this error instead



    if you need any settings to fix this let me know and i can provide it

  9. #38
    fen0men's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    What happens if you guys put this players2 folder into the game's folder (try without the GPU fix)? If you get asked about hardware changes, click No. If this works then all you need are config files.

    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/d...is/1384290855/
    players2.rar - Jotti's malware scan
    Lol, its work! Thx man!

  10. #39
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,226
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by namek303 View Post
    I tried the exe fix to help with the GPU issues and that didnt work. then I proceeded to try adding players2 to game file and not changing the config file on start up and running the game without the other GPU exe fix and now i get this error instead



    if you need any settings to fix this let me know and i can provide it
    What version of DirectX are you running?
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  11. #40
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    //Update Approved

  12. #41
    puttipoika's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    What now? I have DirectX 11.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    AcZFStF.jpg  


  13. #42
    feldyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What does this do ?

  14. #43
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,711
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by feldyn View Post
    What does this do ?
    If you're asking about fix on overall level:
    Makes you able to play with less then 6 GB of RAM and with GPU that's not normally supported by the game.

  15. #44
    namek303's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by MaroonishBlood View Post
    What version of DirectX are you running?
    DirectX 11

  16. #45
    FungoTheMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Sorry, but the game doesn't work yet ... it says UNABLE TO CONNECT TO ONLINE SERVICES... but I haven't the steam006's RamFix ... can you help me? I tried in every way... I'm desperate, I don't wan't to spent for anything 60€

    PS: I'm Italian, sorry for my mistakes in English grammar

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. COD Ghost RAM Fix-STEAM
    By spel in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 11-14-2013, 12:09 PM
  2. master131's Ghosts RAM/GPU Fix v1.2
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 11-12-2013, 08:17 AM
  3. master131's Ghosts RAM Fix v1.1
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 11-10-2013, 11:11 PM
  4. master131's Ghosts RAM Fix v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 11-08-2013, 06:54 PM
  5. [Patched] Fix [MPGH] Wallhack + See Ghost 2.1.2012
    By malejka99 in forum CrossFire Europe Hacks
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 01-13-2012, 08:51 AM