Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 105
  1. #31
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,220
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,520
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by gravzy View Post
    Legit copy of ghosts? (Not torrented)
    Doesn't matter if torrented or legit copy, the game has the same code.

    Unless of course he's not on the latest update .

    And the torrented copy doesn't have multiplayer .
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  2. #32
    ifanes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    For some reason I said it worked for me but somehow I was wrong. Orange points from players appear as normal when they shot without silencer but they dont keep constantly updating or show on radar.

    I runned as admin, tryed to use windowed mode/or with border, tryed almost all game modes and nothing.

    http://imageshack.com/a/img819/8885/8qa2.png
    Last edited by Diamond; 11-17-2013 at 02:59 PM. Reason: Fixed link

  3. #33
    Guandy Guisary's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by gravzy View Post
    Regular MP TDM:

    Regular Squads:
    So something wrong with me, i'll try again

  4. #34
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,220
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,520
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ifanes View Post
    For some reason I said it worked for me but somehow I was wrong. Orange points from players appear as normal when they shot without silencer but they dont keep constantly updating or show on radar.

    I runned as admin, tryed to use windowed mode/or with border, tryed almost all game modes and nothing.

    http://imageshack.com/a/img819/8885/8qa2.png
    Disable anti-virus and make sure you have administrator access to write to memory .
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  5. #35
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by MaroonishBlood View Post
    Doesn't matter if torrented or legit copy, the game has the same code.

    Unless of course he's not on the latest update .

    And the torrented copy doesn't have multiplayer .

    not always.. sometimes due to the "crack" stuff can shift around....
    code will remain the same (apart from where the crack is applied but addy's can differ thanks to the crack)
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  6. #36
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,220
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,520
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by distiny View Post
    not always.. sometimes due to the "crack" stuff can shift around....
    code will remain the same (apart from where the crack is applied but addy's can differ thanks to the crack)
    The addresses wouldn't change. At least not all of them.
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  7. #37
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    offcourse not all of them... that's not the point, the point is that some addy's can change and you could need those for your hack/trainer to work....


    Never had a trainer for a game that came in a steam/origin/cracked version ??
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  8. #38
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,220
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,520
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by distiny View Post
    offcourse not all of them... that's not the point, the point is that some addy's can change and you could need those for your hack/trainer to work....


    Never had a trainer for a game that came in a steam/origin/cracked version ??


    By cracked version if you mean reloaded version, than no. It is usually not needed as these are MULTIPLAYER hacks.

    For clients like 4D1 or TeknoGods, you obviously need a different trainer because it's a different client and different addresses or values.
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  9. #39
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I got confused, normally torrented versions are cracked (either scene, RLD, skid, FLT or p2p, 3DM etc)
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  10. #40
    gravzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    413
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    I can't think of what's causing it to not work however if you don't have Framework v4 then try downloading that.

  11. #41
    ifanes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I did close antivirus and firewall, also reinstalled Microsoft framework v4 but didnt work.
    I have steam version from pre-load, maybe I will try reinstall ghosts later

  12. #42
    gravzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    413
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Pre-load shouldn't be a problem... If you want me to try helping via teamviewer, my skype is kieran.graves1

  13. #43
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,220
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,520
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by ifanes View Post
    I did close antivirus and firewall, also reinstalled Microsoft framework v4 but didnt work.
    I have steam version from pre-load, maybe I will try reinstall ghosts later
    What about Framework v4.5.1?
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  14. #44
    KiDfresh510's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is this external? orrr?

  15. #45
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,220
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,520
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by KiDfresh510 View Post
    is this external? orrr?
    Well yes, you're not injecting anything into the game
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. need ghost recon server hack
    By Mike273 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-16-2009, 03:02 PM
  2. Ghost Quit
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-15-2006, 01:20 PM
  3. EleMentX's Frigggen System.mrs lol Happy $Ghost$!!!
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 05-04-2006, 10:34 PM
  4. MPGH = Ghost town
    By Kyojiro in forum General
    Replies: 104
    Last Post: 04-11-2006, 03:43 PM
  5. [SEARCHING]Wallhack or Radar
    By stfustfu in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-13-2006, 12:37 AM