Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    paradox3lite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    202

    Post Ghost FPS Unlocker v4.0 (3.3.3)

    Call of Duty Ghost - FPS Unlocker v4 by sonnyblack

    for Gameversion 3.3.3 Only !


    Info:
    This little Unlocker will unlock the 91 FPS Limitation.


    Screenshot:




    Features:
    * Unlock FPS to UNLIMITED / 144 FPS / 120 FPS / 60 FPS / DEFAULT FPS


    Virusscan:
    Virustotal
    Jottis Virusscan


    Notes:
    Adress used: 1477CB720
    Type: 4Bytes

    Found by me (sonnyblack)
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by paradox3lite; 11-19-2013 at 08:47 AM.

  2. The Following 35 Users Say Thank You to paradox3lite For This Useful Post:

    -ToKeN. (11-22-2013),Aim Where (08-26-2016),amority (11-20-2013),bebird528 (11-20-2013),blms2002 (11-20-2013),Blurrito (12-23-2013),BREITLER (11-19-2013),Comodiin (11-19-2013),darkstar61pro (11-22-2013),dinosplichal007 (11-19-2013),Duperdude (11-19-2013),forgot1234 (11-22-2013),gabor1984 (11-20-2013),gionya (11-19-2013),helloiam (11-20-2013),hick5206 (11-20-2013),Hiddenplate (12-16-2015),howie77 (11-24-2013),hustebilly (11-19-2013),idoneum (11-19-2013),iMerkury (12-26-2013),jfstyle69 (11-22-2013),KOH666 (11-20-2013),kykiske01 (11-19-2013),L1mited111 (11-19-2013),lzklzk (11-19-2013),Medik776 (11-23-2013),MelkorFr (11-19-2013),mr2fun (11-20-2013),Papiri (11-22-2013),Poisson31 (11-20-2013),sasbro97 (11-19-2013),TheMelonEater (11-23-2013),vmu123 (11-19-2013),whipdash3 (11-22-2013)

  3. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    //Approved

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    paradox3lite (11-19-2013)

  5. #3
    hydro420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Southern California
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Can you add an option for 125? Quake engine runs best at 125 fps.

  6. #4
    paradox3lite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    202
    just press F3 ! there you will have 125 FPS i made +5FPS for safety on each option

  7. #5
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,232
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by hydro420 View Post
    Can you add an option for 125? Quake engine runs best at 125 fps.
    Why would you run at 125FPS when you can run at 144 or unlimited
    Last edited by Diamond; 11-19-2013 at 09:42 PM.
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  8. #6
    camisgodlike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    will you got banned when in multiplayer?

  9. #7
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,232
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by camisgodlike View Post
    will you got banned when in multiplayer?
    YES, there's always a chance of ban with any 3rd party hacks/modifications you use. It's just highly unlikely with CoD: Ghosts
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  10. #8
    ThePixelJunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New zealand
    Posts
    1,459
    Reputation
    217
    Thanks
    258
    Quote Originally Posted by MaroonishBlood View Post
    YES, there's always a chance of ban with any 3rd party hacks/modifications you use. It's just highly unlikely with CoD: Ghosts
    People have been vac banned for using fps unlocks though, Witch is weird because vac is not enabled /
    Can't pass through the red plastic window.

  11. #9
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,232
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by awessome.exe View Post
    People have been vac banned for using fps unlocks though, Witch is weird because vac is not enabled /
    That's impossible, VAC isn't enabled. That guy was lying. He probably got VAC banned on another game and blamed it on Ghosts. After all, he didn't post a screenshot of it
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  12. #10
    hydro420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Southern California
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by MaroonishBlood View Post
    Why would you run at 125FPS when you can run at 144 or unlimited
    Most noticeable in CoD 4 and Black Ops 1. When running at a constant and capped FPS of 125 you could jump further and higher. Allowing you to jump up to walls and climb over them when other players couldn't. It has to do with the quake engine and how it calculates gravity with every frame.

     
    So how does the framerate affect player physics?

    Basically, your position is calculated every time a frame is rendered by Quake. So if you are using a higher framerate, your position will be calcualted more times per second.

    In Quake 3, the standard gravitational field strength is 800 units/second2. Also, as there is no air in Quake, there is no air resistance to affect your movement. When you press your jump button - whether you are stood still, running, whatever - you are instantly given a vertical velocity of 270 units/second upwards. This initial velocity is fixed and never changes. So, when you jump there are 2 factors involved: 1) Your 270 units/second of upwards velocity and 2) The 800 units/second2 of deceleration caused by gravity.

    As Quake has to calculate your position for every frame, it calculates the effect that gravity is having on you every frame. However, every time it calculates your new position, direction and speed, it has to remember that the Quake world is discrete. It is all based around a very fine grid matrix where the smallest division is called a unit. Therefore, when it is calcualting players' positions and velocities etc., they cannot be half-way between one unit and another unit. They have to snap exactly to an exact position, to a particular unit. There is no in-between. But the biggest effect is due to the velocity also being rounded to an integer, in order to save bandwidth, which gives large framerate-dependent rounding errors.

    This means there is a rounding error in the results of Quake's calculations and it is these rounding errors which causes the differences in movement - most noticeably when jumping.

    Indeed, many players say they feel like they are 'floating' when they first try one of the magic framerates that has a large effect, such as 125fps.

    However there is another side to the story. Just as some framerates can appear to reduce the effect of gravity, others can actually appear to increase the effect of gravity, which can serve as a disadvantage through loss of height.



    FAQs


    Q. Why does the MaxFPS I enter change to a different value when I press 'Calculate'?

    A. Quake does not accept just any old value for com_maxfps. The only valid values it uses are those which are equal to 1000/x, where x is an integer. For example, 125 is a valid value because it is equal to 1000/8. If you enter a value which is not valid, Quake will automatically use the next valid value up from what you have set. For example, the default value of com_maxfps, 85, is not a valid value, therefore Quake will use ~90 (1000/11) even though your com_maxfps will remain on the 85 setting. Also this explains the effect that you may have seen in Quake yourself - if you reduce your com_maxfps from 125 to 120 you will still get 125fps on the fps meter. This calculator takes this into account and will adjust any invalid MaxFPS values in the same way Quake does.


    Q. What if my FPS is not consistently at the same value?

    A. If your PC can not achieve your MaxFPS value constantly and your framerate fluctuates over a range of values then your height will vary depending on what your framerate is doing during a jump. There is no way to calculate this unless you can record the framerate at each frame. You will get a variety of rounding errors which will add together. With a constant framerate, each of these errors is the same. But with a fluctuating framerate they will all be different. Therefore your jump height could be anything. You might get them cancelling each other out to result in your jumps being the same as a 'standard' jump. You may get a small increase in height, you may get a small decrease. There is little you can do to calculate it. As a general point, I can tell you that whatever result a fluctuating framerate has on your height, it is unlikely to be as great as one resulting from a fixed framerate.
    Last edited by hydro420; 11-21-2013 at 10:56 PM.

  13. #11
    nastyboy13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Scanning memory
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by paradox3lite View Post
    Notes:
    Adress used: 1477CB720
    Type: 4Bytes
    Is this VB address? need C# address anyone pls

  14. #12
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by nastyboy13 View Post
    Is this VB address? need C# address anyone pls
    0x1477CB720

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    Diamond (11-22-2013)

  16. #13
    hanbaobao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Heartƒ
    Posts
    206
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Tired
    what does fps do?

  17. #14
    toosexy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Florence Italy
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    not work for me

  18. #15
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,717
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by hanbaobao View Post
    what does fps do?
    Nothing, it's amount of frames shown on screen per second.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Ghosts MP FPS Unlocker 3.3.3 (Any value)
    By gravzy in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-19-2013, 08:49 AM
  2. Ghost FPS Unlocker v3.0 *UPDATED* (3.2.625475) by sonnyblack
    By paradox3lite in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 11-11-2013, 12:07 PM
  3. Ghost FPS Unlocker v2.0 *UPDATED* by sonnyblack
    By paradox3lite in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-07-2013, 07:12 PM
  4. [Outdated] CoD Ghosts FPS Unlocker
    By spel in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-07-2013, 11:27 AM
  5. [Help Request] FPS Unlocker
    By PandaAiRJump in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-05-2013, 03:29 PM