Page 2 of 15 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 214
  1. #16
    Oibed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how does play time work?

  2. #17
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Oibed View Post
    how does play time work?
    It changes your total in-game playtime(not Steam playtime).

  3. #18
    odaysawaqed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    1,139
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by purlepen View Post
    Yes sir. Everything else is normal. I tried the prestige. that works. the map works. only stats.
    This part... are you getting the correct values loaded ( does the Old Values section matchs your actual in game stats) ?

    Last edited by odaysawaqed; 11-19-2013 at 12:19 PM.
    Feel free to Donate



  4. #19
    iisimonx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    Thanks for fast update only thing is the unifrom and headgear shows that you have it on in create a soldier but then ingame it dont show

  5. #20
    purlepen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by odaysawaqed View Post
    This part... are you getting the correct values loaded ( does the Old Values section matchs your actual in game stats) ?
    Yes I am. :P

  6. #21
    Oibed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    It changes your total in-game playtime(not Steam playtime).
    yeah i know but the value im getting, what would i put for 2 days 5 hours?

  7. #22
    Oibed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Oh okay i got it sorted

  8. #23
    iisimonx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Oibed View Post
    yeah i know but the value im getting, what would i put for 2 days 5 hours?
    use google type what is 2 days 5 hours in secs and it will show it on the calculator

  9. #24
    odaysawaqed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    1,139
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by Oibed View Post
    yeah i know but the value im getting, what would i put for 2 days 5 hours?
    its basic math dude, a day has 24 hours
    so figure 2(24) + 5 = 53 hours 0 min 0 sec
    Feel free to Donate



  10. #25
    odaysawaqed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    1,139
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by purlepen View Post
    Yes I am. :P
    sorry to repeat my question, i just wanted to make sure we're on the same page!
    that is weird ... which stats did you try to change and did not work?
    Feel free to Donate



  11. #26
    CSagan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Radar is causing ghosts to stop responding just after game loads before round starts

  12. #27
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    My Visual Tool should be out soon. You will be able to enable the rest of your feature Oday Great job!

  13. #28
    odaysawaqed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    23
    Thanks
    1,139
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    My Visual Tool should be out soon. You will be able to enable the rest of your feature Oday Great job!
    Thank you
    Feel free to Donate



  14. #29
    ninja5625's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    careful with the equip all perks, final kill cams show them, just dont get the last kill

  15. #30
    r0kz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I joined a hacked lobby. Got leveled up to 60 and tried resetting using this program, however when I get in game and get a kill EVERY TIME i get this annoying sound with the message "you earned a squad point" on the top left. It makes the game nearly unplayable I just want to completely reset everything in this game. Is there a way to do so ? (maybe using this hack ?)

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to r0kz For This Useful Post:

    Kenator3000 (12-10-2013)

Page 2 of 15 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Zolferno's Ultimate Trainer Final Realse + Source Code
    By zolferno in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 161
    Last Post: 11-03-2016, 09:49 PM
  2. [Release] Zolferno's Ultimate Trainer V2.1.3.2 - Command Center Buff
    By zolferno in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 116
    Last Post: 06-01-2016, 01:15 PM
  3. Call of Duty: Ghosts - Ultimate Trainer [by: OdaY]
    By odaysawaqed in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 101
    Last Post: 11-18-2013, 06:10 PM
  4. [Release] [Hack Menu] Ultimate Trainer
    By mixalisaek in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-17-2011, 12:17 AM
  5. [Request] addresses for ultimate trainer...
    By Jeckels in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 05-02-2007, 07:17 AM