Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 162
  1. #61
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by MTFisher93 View Post
    id like to run the aimbot with an xbox controller hooked up is there a way i can edit the code to make the trigger activate it rather than the mouse?
    Bind keys? .
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  2. #62
    MTFisher93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by MaroonishBlood View Post
    Bind keys? .
    how do i do that?

  3. #63
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by MTFisher93 View Post
    how do i do that?
    not sure, just Google it
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  4. #64
    WrEcK3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    qq
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey i have tried this out and i love it. just cant seem to use the aimbot. every time i try to use it it either aims up to the sky or down at the ground. i have tried uninstalling DirectX and all .Net framework and reinstalling them. still same problem.

    anyone have any ideas?

  5. #65
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by WrEcK3 View Post
    hey i have tried this out and i love it. just cant seem to use the aimbot. every time i try to use it it either aims up to the sky or down at the ground. i have tried uninstalling DirectX and all .Net framework and reinstalling them. still same problem.

    anyone have any ideas?
    Windowed mode (no border)?
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  6. #66
    WrEcK3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    qq
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yeah. i have tried it with just windowed and it does the same thing as well.

  7. #67
    Diamond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CoD Section
    Posts
    2,228
    Reputation
    200
    Thanks
    2,523
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by WrEcK3 View Post
    yeah. i have tried it with just windowed and it does the same thing as well.
    What about windowed with border?
    Instagram: fadi.ovo

    Twitter: @byFadi

    YouTube: OVO MobZai

  8. #68
    notnixby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Feels Ville
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by MTFisher93 View Post
    id like to run the aimbot with an xbox controller hooked up is there a way i can edit the code to make the trigger activate it rather than the mouse?
    This is something I've been interested in as well. I'd imagine you just type whatever the name is for left trigger in the config file and it should work, I spent about 6 hours looking up names for what it could be called I tried everything from LT to Ltrigger to LeftTrigger or HAxis 3 and many more all of them resulting with this same error whenever launching, [note the error would change depending on what I named it but it was always the same error].





    Some help from developer to get this running with Xbox controllers would be greatly appreciated by a lot of people, I'm sure I'm not the only person who's pinky finger gets sore stretching it to press shift to run all night. Plus I and many other prefer the analog experience.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    5oCgt.png  

    5oChs.png  


  9. #69
    notnixby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Feels Ville
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by WrEcK3 View Post
    yeah. i have tried it with just windowed and it does the same thing as well.
    Mind posting a screenshot of what the CMD says when you launch it?

  10. #70
    WrEcK3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    qq
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    cmd says exactly what its supposed to say. its just ingame the aimbot forces me to either look to the sky or at the ground when active. its not a problem of injection from cmd

  11. #71
    notnixby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Feels Ville
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by WrEcK3 View Post
    cmd says exactly what its supposed to say. its just ingame the aimbot forces me to either look to the sky or at the ground when active. its not a problem of injection from cmd
    Odd have you tried just deleting it and starting with a fresh download of it? maybe you put in some weird number in the config, doesn't hurt to rule it out.

  12. #72
    WrEcK3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    qq
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yeah. tried that multiple times. same thing happens everytime. so thought i would ask

  13. #73
    RatOnAcid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my happy place
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Crappy
    i am not having this issue with aimbot some of you speak of....does the bit version of windows matter?

  14. #74
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,324
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by notnixby View Post
    This is something I've been interested in as well. I'd imagine you just type whatever the name is for left trigger in the config file and it should work, I spent about 6 hours looking up names for what it could be called I tried everything from LT to Ltrigger to LeftTrigger or HAxis 3 and many more all of them resulting with this same error whenever launching, [note the error would change depending on what I named it but it was always the same error].





    Some help from developer to get this running with Xbox controllers would be greatly appreciated by a lot of people, I'm sure I'm not the only person who's pinky finger gets sore stretching it to press shift to run all night. Plus I and many other prefer the analog experience.
    http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/libr...orms.keys.aspx

    Clearly, in the config file it says to only use keys from that list. Don't understand how people miss it. I don't know what keys an XBOX360 controller sends to a PC game so you'll have to figure that out. Another way to approach it would be to use a program to map the controller keys into a mouse right-click or something else so it's easier. The only way I can add controller support is to use DirectInput which means having to check for joysticks which is too annoying/tedious.

    EDIT - Seems like I found another way to possibly add controller support, will investigate, luckily I have 2 PS3 controllers laying around, first time ever using a controller on a PC though.

    EDIT #2 - Done, controller support added. Supports up to 32 buttons (since that's the limitation), will be released in next update. I made these keys up, they're called JoystickButton1, JoystickButton2, JoystickButton3, etc, up to JoystickButton32. Tested and working with a PS3 controller, should work with an XBOX 360 one too.

    Last edited by master131; 11-21-2013 at 05:02 AM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  15. #75
    Shaneway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey man im loving your hack, i have a suggestion, any way you could make the aimbot work in extinction? Maybe i missed something?

Page 5 of 11 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.3 [3.3.3]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 92
    Last Post: 11-26-2013, 07:44 AM
  2. Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.1.1 [3.2.625475]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 284
    Last Post: 11-19-2013, 07:44 AM
  3. [Outdated] Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.1 [3.2.625475]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 11-09-2013, 08:01 PM
  4. [Outdated]Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.0 [3.0.625475]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 11-09-2013, 03:00 AM
  5. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 12:05 AM