Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 68
  1. #16
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by xXInsane10Xx View Post
    The game isn't looking for other players, it always starts with just me in the lobby. Do I really have to invite a friend ?
    If you are alone and set "Players in party to 1" there is a high chance that people wont join. Try this if you are alone:

    1. Set "Players in Party" to 1
    2. Activate Very High XP + Force Host.
    3. Search for a game type. Game should launch
    4. Once Connected to Match, change "Players in Party" to 8

    People should start joining but you may also get a "Forfeit Game" due to nobody joins in.

    If you have fallowed my steps and that you are 2 or more in the party, be patient people will join soon or later. I had to reduce Lobby/Player search time to prevent Merging.
    Last edited by NightmareTX_RETIRED; 11-29-2013 at 07:08 PM.

  2. #17
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by oXNARXo View Post
    I CANT SEARCH FOR ANY LOBBY IT KICK ME AMEEDATLY

    something like that (one of the party member lost their conection)
    Make sure that everyone in the party have an Open NAT. This is one of the reason it does that. If everyone is Open, try reloading game (everyone in the party)

  3. #18
    oXNARXo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    all of us are open,,and we tried to reload it,,,no thing was happening

  4. #19
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by oXNARXo View Post
    all of us are open,,and we tried to reload it,,,no thing was happening
    Try changing party leader. Make sure that the new leader use the tool as well and have the same settings activated.

  5. #20
    xadvinx's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Was fun testing, Great work on this one!

  6. #21
    GOD[RaZoR]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Outer Space
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    290
    My Mood
    Happy
    "Too many to list"...okay...
    MW2 Modder, Ghosts asscoder, AW Rocker, GTA V Cashier, RepZ platform Developer. Skype ID: god-razor

    CS GO: 100% VAC and OWERWATCH SAFE using of ESP and Triggerbot private hack! Contact me via Skype, just relax and play ez!

    Join our Grand Hackers Team group in Steam! Click here. Admins are grand hackers and minions from MPGH.

  7. #22
    plsdontbug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    One or more players lost connection to the lobby host, we followed him to the main menu error when I start a lobby :/

  8. #23
    SLYjnr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    please guys invite me to ur lobby

  9. #24
    xXInsane10Xx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    If you are alone and set "Players in party to 1" there is a high chance that people wont join. Try this if you are alone:

    1. Set "Players in Party" to 1
    2. Activate Very High XP + Force Host.
    3. Search for a game type. Game should launch
    4. Once Connected to Match, change "Players in Party" to 8

    People should start joining but you may also get a "Forfeit Game" due to nobody joins in.

    If you have fallowed my steps and that you are 2 or more in the party, be patient people will join soon or later. I had to reduce Lobby/Player search time to prevent Merging.
    Tried it, still can't get any players into my game, it keep forfeiting. I have Open NAT.

  10. #25
    oXNARXo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    didnt make any sence

  11. #26
    MLG_ProTryhard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    182
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    luv this thanks for this shitzz

  12. #27
    VastChikadori's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can someone host one of these for me? i want 4x xp. steam name = Vast' Chikadori

  13. #28
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Someone on my friend list invite me to his party. With the tool he managed to get the host 4 games in a row.

  14. #29
    Retort's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    some one invite me too!
    Last edited by Retort; 11-30-2013 at 08:05 PM.

  15. #30
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    I would like to update something about this error message that some users might get start searching for a match with someone in your party.

    Me and some testers have some reasons that might be the cause. The following reasons are what we think it might cause. But they could be wrong. We are still investigating on this problem.

    Reasons possibilities:

    1. Missing some specific DLC
    2. NAT type to moderate or Strict
    3. Router Ports, DMZ or Firewall not configured properly for Ghosts Multiplayer.

    Reason #3 might be the most plausible. I tested with someone who had the error showing and after some configuration (router I guess), we managed to make it worked. Like mentioned above we are investigating to find the source of the problem. Thank you for your patience. =) For now, it is the best I can offer you as a Lobby Editor. I would like to apologize to people who are having issues with the tool.

    -:Ports To Configure:-
    Code:
    TCP: 1116-1150, 28910
    UDP: 1116-1150, 5165, 27900-27901
    -:How to activate DMZ:-

    (This tutorial is for Lynksys Router Users)
    Code:
    1. Enter Router Configuration by entering 192.168.1.1 (Default) in an Internet Navigator
    2. Enter admin login to gain access to the router's configuration page. Default should be No Username and admin as password
    3. Click on "Application & Gaming" and on DMZ sub-category
    4. Click Enable
    5. Source IP should be "Any IP Address"
    6. Destination IP should be you private address. Mine is 192.168.1.109. To find you private IP, open Command Prompt (CMD), type : ipconfig and look under IPV4 Address. This is you private IP.
    7. Once entered, Hit "Save Settings"
    8. Reboot Game.
    Hopefully, this will help a lot of users =)
    Last edited by NightmareTX_RETIRED; 11-30-2013 at 11:43 PM.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to NightmareTX_RETIRED For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (12-01-2013)

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Ghosts 3.4.3.x]Lobby Editor v0.7 Alpha
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-11-2013, 10:19 AM
  2. [Ghosts 3.4.3.1] [Highly Experimental]Lobby Editor 0.5 Alpha
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 11-29-2013, 01:41 AM
  3. [Ghosts 3.2.625475]Lobby Editor v0.2 Beta
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 11-17-2013, 01:45 PM
  4. [Ghosts 3.2.625475]Lobby Editor v0.1 Beta
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 11-12-2013, 03:23 PM
  5. [WTS] Ghost RDPs | $2 each | Warranty | High-Speed | Bulk-Deals | Dedicated servers
    By yugurt in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-10-2013, 01:30 PM