Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,713
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    Ghosts Universal(Leaderboard Stats, Stats, Challenges,...)

    Hi guys!
    Small experiment here, so please report does or doesn't it work, thank you!

    Screenie:

    (Yes, it says BO2 V39, )

    Scans:
    GhostsUniversal (2).rar - Jotti's malware scan
    https://www.virustotal.com/hr/file/a...is/1385846491/

    Credits:
    kendoyavuz, Jorndel, aeonhacks, me
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by Lovroman; 11-30-2013 at 03:12 PM. Reason: Fixed.

  2. The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    cpatberg (11-30-2013),DragonDrew (11-30-2013),Draztic1 (11-30-2013),eggplants (11-30-2013),felipexxt (12-01-2013),hacksack (11-30-2013),jellowelloo (11-30-2013),liroylim (12-02-2013),onyxlocker (11-30-2013),r0kz (11-30-2013),shane4588 (11-30-2013),swiftley (11-30-2013)

  3. #2
    KingX735's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Point(22, 4)
    Posts
    588
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    4,318
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Well done for BO2 Lovro

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to KingX735 For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (11-30-2013)

  5. #3
    DragonDrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    1
    I got the error "System.OverflowException: Value was either too large or too small for a UInt32." DotNet is all up to date etc so it might be compatibility issues.

    Running Windows 7 x64.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to DragonDrew For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (11-30-2013)

  7. #4
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,713
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by DragonDrew View Post
    I got the error "System.OverflowException: Value was either too large or too small for a UInt32." DotNet is all up to date etc so it might be compatibility issues.

    Running Windows 7 x64.
    Can you retest ?

  8. #5
    hanbaobao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Heartƒ
    Posts
    206
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Tired
    how does this work?

  9. #6
    swiftley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    how do use this?

  10. #7
    KingX735's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Point(22, 4)
    Posts
    588
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    4,318
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by swiftley View Post
    how do use this?
    Clic on " Refresh "
    Select Prestige / Squad points or whatever you want
    and write a value.

    Exemple : i write 2 in Prestige, so i'll be prestige 2.
    It's a small cheat engine

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to KingX735 For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (12-01-2013)

  12. #8
    swiftley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    so i dont need another program should i use it at the main menu or use it in game idk if you need cheat engine

  13. #9
    swiftley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    i am such a noob

  14. #10
    swiftley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    got the error "System.OverflowException: Value was either too large or too small for a UInt32." DotNet is all up to date etc so it might be compatibility issues. windows 7 64 bit maybe thats why

  15. #11
    jellowelloo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Don't work, got the same error: "System.OverflowException: Value was either too large or too small for a UInt32."

  16. #12
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    and what value did you put in there ? nothing
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to distiny For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (12-01-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] V39(playlist-V41)-Universal trainer(Camos,Stats,Calling Card, Weapon XP...)
    By Lovroman in forum Call of Duty - Black Ops 2 (BO2) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 145
    Last Post: 02-16-2014, 08:40 PM
  2. Call of Duty: Ghosts - Stats Editor [by: Oday]
    By odaysawaqed in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 11-16-2013, 06:45 AM
  3. Ghosts Stats
    By Nem3sis94 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Discussions & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-13-2013, 11:25 AM
  4. [Help Request] Editing stats in 'Leaderboards'
    By nitron7 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-02-2012, 09:10 PM
  5. [Help Request] how-to RESET Rank, Leaderboards, Stats, Everything back to 0?
    By h4x0r511387 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-11-2012, 03:44 AM