Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 52
  1. #16
    Ryanrenesis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    What's that "Soldiers" button in the bottom right hand corner do?

  2. #17
    andys365's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    172
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryanrenesis View Post
    What's that "Soldiers" button in the bottom right hand corner do?
    I plan on making a new window popup that includes a list of your current soldiers and their details, with being your first to be most changeable, reasons being that known addresses mainly target your first soldier for whatever reason.
    Last edited by andys365; 11-30-2013 at 08:59 PM.

  3. #18
    Crumbs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    if(evt.getID() == 200) {
    Posts
    569
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    345
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Hi nice hack i have used it. Most of the features are working flawlessly.

    Bug found: Winstreak, Misses

    For the next realease, if you can integrate the Leaderboard's game mode into the hack. Teamdeathmatch, kill confirmed , domination..... (score, kill, death, ratio ,assits)

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Crumbs For This Useful Post:

    andys365 (11-30-2013)

  5. #19
    seanas101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works good, but on the leaderboard is says im still my previous level. Any way I can change that?

    Thanks a lot for this!

  6. #20
    andys365's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    172
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by Crumbs View Post
    Hi nice hack i have used it. Most of the features are working flawlessly.

    Bug found: Winstreak, Misses

    For the next realease, if you can integrate the Leaderboard's game mode into the hack. Teamdeathmatch, kill confirmed , domination..... (score, kill, death, ratio ,assits)
    Thanks for the information, and I can try to manage to integrate that in the next version.

    Edit: It appears that for Winstreak and Misses the addresses were correct, at least from Kendoyavuz and his list. Or maybe with the current patch those are defective, I would have to look into it.


    Quote Originally Posted by seanas101 View Post
    Works good, but on the leaderboard is says im still my previous level. Any way I can change that?

    Thanks a lot for this!
    Play a round, get a kill, etc. after your set your desired statistics.
    Last edited by andys365; 11-30-2013 at 10:37 PM.

  7. #21
    ttylxoxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amused
    i <3 u lol

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to ttylxoxx For This Useful Post:

    andys365 (11-30-2013)

  9. #22
    seanas101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I got a kill and stuff, played a full game ect. It shows up in the lobby as me being 4th prestige but when I go into leaderboards, the emblem next to my name shows me as being 0 prestige, this also happens when you go on lobby leaderboards, it shows my actual prestige rather than the one I changed to.

    In-game works fine, it shows me as being 4th prestige.

  10. #23
    andys365's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    172
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by seanas101 View Post
    I got a kill and stuff, played a full game ect. It shows up in the lobby as me being 4th prestige but when I go into leaderboards, the emblem next to my name shows me as being 0 prestige, this also happens when you go on lobby leaderboards, it shows my actual prestige rather than the one I changed to.

    In-game works fine, it shows me as being 4th prestige.
    Possibly a delay with their servers is my guess, I mean hey, we all know how crowded the servers are with hackers
    But besides all odds, restart the game, it might actually just be what you're seeing rather than what other people are seeing.

  11. #24
    ttylxoxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amused
    :'( WHYY it iws not working it did not chnage one thing

  12. #25
    andys365's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    172
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by ttylxoxx View Post
    :'( WHYY it iws not working it did not chnage one thing
    If you changed anything that is on a global basis, show the system that you made a change, kill someone in-game, play a little bit. See if that helped.

  13. #26
    seanas101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hmm, didn't work. Maybe I should just go reset and then try again?

  14. #27
    andys365's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    172
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by seanas101 View Post
    hmm, didn't work. Maybe I should just go reset and then try again?
    Might the relevance between your client and the server. I'm not 100% on the cause.

  15. #28
    modernninja2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amused
    I have a quick question. I noticed some of the other stat hacks won't change your overall leader board status. As in, I can still see I'm ranked in the top ten in TDM. Is there really anyway to get rid of it? Or am I branded? Because the stat hacks certainly work when matching me with noob players if I drop my rank but when people look at the leader boards it still shows me as ranked one of the best TDM players. Which I do not want.


  16. #29
    whamykablamy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    tyvm! now im ranked 11 in the world :P

  17. #30
    andys365's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    172
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by modernninja2 View Post
    I have a quick question. I noticed some of the other stat hacks won't change your overall leader board status. As in, I can still see I'm ranked in the top ten in TDM. Is there really anyway to get rid of it? Or am I branded? Because the stat hacks certainly work when matching me with noob players if I drop my rank but when people look at the leader boards it still shows me as ranked one of the best TDM players. Which I do not want.
    Most certainly, use the program, set your stats, and typically if you play a round of any gamemode it updates, if not might just be your connectivity to the servers or their incapability to update.

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to andys365 For This Useful Post:

    modernninja2 (12-01-2013)

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] CoD ghosts Extinction mode stats editor (changer). v3.3.3
    By teenslipper1983 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-12-2014, 02:34 PM
  2. Xbox 360 Ghosts EXP/Stat Editor?
    By Taiwanese in forum XBOX Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-25-2013, 02:09 PM
  3. CoD ghosts Extinction mode stats editor (tool). v3.2.625475
    By teenslipper1983 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-18-2013, 06:14 PM
  4. Call of Duty: Ghosts - Stats Editor [by: Oday]
    By odaysawaqed in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 11-16-2013, 06:45 AM
  5. No Such Thing As Rs Stat Editors Or Money Makers!!!
    By tarty67 in forum RuneScape Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-17-2007, 07:54 AM