Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 103
  1. #31
    Jackelwell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Do I have to run it in windowed mode?

  2. #32
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,715
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Jackelwell View Post
    Do I have to run it in windowed mode?
    No.

  3. #33
    Eviction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth, Solar System, Milky Way, Universe A.
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    472
    Quote Originally Posted by Horror View Post

    Run as administrator ?
    That was the first thing I tried but it still doesn't launch.
    Tremble Mortals,and Despair,Doom Has Come To This World.

  4. #34
    Jackelwell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Thanks, It worked great bro

  5. #35
    zhm86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is it possible to implement "Disable all FX" function in singleplayer?

  6. #36
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,715
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by zhm86 View Post
    Is it possible to implement "Disable all FX" function in singleplayer?
    Yes, it is.

  7. #37
    MrTiJackSH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Possible to make an in-game FPS viewer instead of in-tool ? :P
    Also, thanks for release

  8. #38
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by MrTiJackSH View Post
    Possible to make an in-game FPS viewer instead of in-tool ? :P
    Also, thanks for release
    I did once but its strobing like hell x.x

  9. #39
    tekokk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    University of Cambridge
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    what does the 'no spread' do?

  10. #40
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by tekokk View Post
    what does the 'no spread' do?
    removes weapon spread. This makes the bullet go straight ahead. You need Steady Aim Perk equipped.

  11. #41
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VOTE TRUMP
    Posts
    4,209
    Reputation
    615
    Thanks
    1,067
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Forgot to reload the page, accidentally answered a question that Nightmare already answered before I knew it.
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

  12. #42
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Eviction View Post
    That was the first thing I tried but it still doesn't launch.
    For me i have to have the game opened before the tool, otherwise the tool wont open at all. Dont ask me why, just a bug but give it a shot?
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to GoldenEagle For This Useful Post:

    Eviction (01-04-2014)

  14. #43
    Eviction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth, Solar System, Milky Way, Universe A.
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    472
    Quote Originally Posted by GoldenEagle View Post
    For me i have to have the game opened before the tool, otherwise the tool wont open at all. Dont ask me why, just a bug but give it a shot?
    Did what you said and it worked. Thanks
    Tremble Mortals,and Despair,Doom Has Come To This World.

  15. #44
    hashiriya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Cheers Nightmare for the updated visual tool! Was speaking to Lovroman about FPS unlock on the 1.6 R4 (closed thread). Been doing some testing using the in-tool fps counter and noticed that my FPS is up at the 127 mark. I thought the frames were capped at like 45 which is why the fps unlocker exists to open it up to 60 fps. I have vsync enabled in game as well, but I don't understand why my frames are that high while I am actually playing (not in the lobby but in an actual match). I run 660TI's in SLI with a 60hz monitor so vsync normally caps it at 60fps to reflect my screen refresh rate. Strangely enough, even though my frames are so high, I experience no tearing (NVidia adaptive vsync not on either), and my GPU temps are not increasing either.

    Lovroman pointed out it was sort of related to vsync, but I wanted to ask this technical question so I can garner a better insight into the fps unlocker function of your visual tool.

  16. #45
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VOTE TRUMP
    Posts
    4,209
    Reputation
    615
    Thanks
    1,067
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    The game is capped at 91 FPS.

    The FPS unlocker pays no attention to rules. It basically disables your VSYNC without you knowing. So whether or not you have it on, you'll still be getting High FPS.
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

Page 3 of 7 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Ghosts 3.5.4.X] Visual Tool 1.6 R4
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 01-02-2014, 06:53 AM
  2. [Ghosts 3.4.3.x] Visual Tool v1.6 R2.1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 12-12-2013, 05:46 AM
  3. [Ghosts 3.3.3]Visual Tool v1.3
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 11-26-2013, 11:31 AM
  4. [Ghosts 3.3.3] [Experimental]Visual Tool v1.5 Beta
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-26-2013, 08:34 AM
  5. [Ghosts 3.2.625475]Visual Tool v1.2
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 11-16-2013, 07:04 AM