Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 103
  1. #46
    elijah69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Thank You very much work perfectly!

  2. #47
    aj1432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    113
    Thanks for all your work. One thing; sometimes when I Alt-Tab out of the game to do something else in-between rounds the FOV gets reset back to 65 plus a couple of times the drug mode actually got enabled.

  3. #48
    aj1432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    113
    Never mind, I now see that you’ve created some hotkeys I’ve prob pressed F1/F5 Thanks again

  4. #49
    1337Ronny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Help :/

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    cd74f5a4fa0cbd762ee6f34cfe2a6345.png  


  5. #50
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by 1337Ronny View Post
    Help :/

    Make sure you are using .NET Framework 4.5.1 and that you are running the tool as administrator

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to NightmareTX_RETIRED For This Useful Post:

    1337Ronny (01-04-2014)

  7. #51
    1337Ronny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    Make sure you are using .NET Framework 4.5.1 and that you are running the tool as administrator
    Updating .NET Framework ^^ thx :3

  8. #52
    conan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    Make sure you are using .NET Framework 4.5.1 and that you are running the tool as administrator
    i get the same error message when ADS MOD is active. NET Framework 4.5.1 is already installed. i think the problem is Windows 8.1. the other functions are working properly.
    VAC ban? dont cry show must go on! hacker dont care hes vaced, it was just a test - lol

    without this vid, we dominated all without archis texture hax sphax/masters later externals ESP, without hacks we dominated all in MW3- lol we hit esp olayers earlyer as withoput esp gamers in domination mp7 sure on all ranges, the have no time to take a breave muahaha ESP was camping we dominated such monkeys legit out Double MoaB without ESP in MW3...it was easy... BO1 my first ban shit sphax/master first perfect thing via phyton destiny was soon bored with my old stories lol


    i only change my FOV to 85 and play with 125 FPSwith brand new g-sync yumyum, thats more important than every cheat

  9. #53
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by conan1 View Post
    i get the same error message when ADS MOD is active. NET Framework 4.5.1 is already installed. i think the problem is Windows 8.1. the other functions are working properly.
    Hmmm, If it is Windows 8.1, try changing the tool's compatibility to Windows 7

  10. #54
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,709
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    Hmmm, If it is Windows 8.1, try changing the tool's compatibility to Windows 7
    Maybe they use differnet regional settings(sometimes dot isn't recongized as decimal mark, but as normal text, that's why convertion exception pops up).

  11. #55
    conan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    113
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Maybe they use differnet regional settings(sometimes dot isn't recongized as decimal mark, but as normal text, that's why convertion exception pops up).
    of course I also tried the compatibility mode with win7, unfortunately no success...would have been just cool to play with the right fov-scale in ADS with the scope i play with fov 85, fov-scale still unscaled. (fov and fov scale in ghost with the scope is shitty the same) but it's not so bad ... win 8.1 has several errors...

    examlpe: play with fov 65 - fov-scale (ADS) is right with the scope
    play with fov 85 is ok - but scope ADS is not scaled.

    i´m that little crosshair already used to...
    Last edited by conan1; 01-05-2014 at 09:05 PM.

  12. #56
    BullDog12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Haven't a Fkin Clue #?#
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    226
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Maybe update the Trinty ESP to stop FLICKERING and maybe add nametags as well that would be cool


    @BullDog12345
    **DONT BOTHER TRYING**

  13. #57
    Slavory's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    what are the chances to get banned?
    1 to 10 ?

  14. #58
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,086
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Slavory View Post
    what are the chances to get banned?
    1 to 10 ?
    1 to 10? hmmmmm 0.0000000000000001 is valid?





  15. #59
    ttylxoxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amused
    i found the fault of the no hit is tha no weapon sway or the no spread without the trainer i aim awesomely

  16. #60
    Slavory's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by SammyDoge1 View Post

    1 to 10? hmmmmm 0.0000000000000001 is valid?
    But how come it isn't detected? What makes this hack different from the others that got detected before? Is it in the code or?

    Sorry I am just curious :P as I don't want to get banned for obvious reasons.

Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Ghosts 3.5.4.X] Visual Tool 1.6 R4
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 01-02-2014, 06:53 AM
  2. [Ghosts 3.4.3.x] Visual Tool v1.6 R2.1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 12-12-2013, 05:46 AM
  3. [Ghosts 3.3.3]Visual Tool v1.3
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 11-26-2013, 11:31 AM
  4. [Ghosts 3.3.3] [Experimental]Visual Tool v1.5 Beta
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-26-2013, 08:34 AM
  5. [Ghosts 3.2.625475]Visual Tool v1.2
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 11-16-2013, 07:04 AM