Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 27 of 27
  1. #16
    Xibengas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sad
    I believe there is one problema with this...once you activate the hack, you can´t change your weapons or your attachements because of the hack. It could be just my problema but once i close the game and restart it, i can change everything again. Once i activate the hack i have the same problem.

  2. #17
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VOTE TRUMP
    Posts
    4,209
    Reputation
    615
    Thanks
    1,069
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Xibengas View Post
    I believe there is one problema with this...once you activate the hack, you can´t change your weapons or your attachements because of the hack. It could be just my problema but once i close the game and restart it, i can change everything again. Once i activate the hack i have the same problem.
    Mine works just fine, I don't know what's wrong with yours.
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Minnesota Dabs For This Useful Post:

    Xibengas (01-19-2014)

  4. #18
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by BlueTreesTV View Post


    Mine works just fine, I don't know what's wrong with yours.
    I have no problem with it
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to distiny For This Useful Post:

    Xibengas (01-19-2014)

  6. #19
    splifward's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Xibengas View Post
    I believe there is one problema with this...once you activate the hack, you can´t change your weapons or your attachements because of the hack. It could be just my problema but once i close the game and restart it, i can change everything again. Once i activate the hack i have the same problem.
    True. I have the same problem.

  7. #20
    muiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Same problem here

  8. #21
    nectum93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    217
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    175
    My Mood
    Twisted
    IW like Infinite'Wned
    If u want i make more cheat, help me to buy the game
    Thanks you all have helped me.


    EVGA GTX 780Ti SC ACX - i5 3570k OC - 8GB Ram


  9. #22
    dz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Buzzed

    Talking

    Quote Originally Posted by muiz View Post
    Same problem here
    Yup same happened with me - locked my weapon up - couldnt change a thing on it,
    just use CE Table to change attachments once, then allowes weapons changes ect

    but

    THX regardless distiny for all your hard work and effort
    Last edited by dz0; 01-19-2014 at 09:15 AM.

  10. #23
    12qwerty34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    194
    i cannot understand why when i try to add squad point in @distiny solution: ghost.WriteInteger(0x1444D0160, 123456); It works.
    When i created empty application with form and mem.cs (just ctrl+c /ctrl+v code) it doesn't work and crashed here with OverflowException
    private void Write(long Address, int Value)
    {
    byte[] Buffer = BitConverter.GetBytes(Value);
    IntPtr Zero = IntPtr.Zero;
    WriteProcessMemory(pHandel, (IntPtr)Address, Buffer, (UInt32)Buffer.Length, out Zero);
    }
    Last edited by 12qwerty34; 01-21-2014 at 07:07 AM.

  11. #24
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,720
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by 12qwerty34 View Post
    i cannot understand why when i try to add squad point in @distiny solution: ghost.WriteInteger(0x1444D0160, 123456); It works.
    When i created empty application with form and mem.cs (just ctrl+c /ctrl+v code) it doesn't work and crashed here with OverflowException
    private void Write(long Address, int Value)
    {
    byte[] Buffer = BitConverter.GetBytes(Value);
    IntPtr Zero = IntPtr.Zero;
    WriteProcessMemory(pHandel, (IntPtr)Address, Buffer, (UInt32)Buffer.Length, out Zero);
    }
    Let me guess, you compiled your app in 32 bit mode?

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    12qwerty34 (01-21-2014)

  13. #25
    12qwerty34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    194
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Let me guess, you compiled your app in 32 bit mode?
    stupid mistake


    it's remind me a case when my friend was doing a big job and after one of tests he began screaming - his code disappeared, but when he pressed compile hotkey it compiled successfully. it appeared that he just moved the horizontal scroll bar to the side and text redactor was empty
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    3067118-facepalm.jpg  

    Last edited by 12qwerty34; 01-21-2014 at 08:10 AM.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to 12qwerty34 For This Useful Post:

    Lovroman (01-21-2014)

  15. #26
    iZyMaaq's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    When I use this I cant change anything on my classes wtf??? -.-

  16. #27
    emircan1905's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it does not work 4 me

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED]Request for release complete ava hack VC + + source code
    By cqzxc in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-05-2010, 09:53 AM
  2. Need in game hack menu source code!
    By tambre in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-18-2010, 09:59 PM
  3. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-17-2010, 08:16 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-28-2009, 08:36 AM
  5. Stamina Hack and source code ?
    By Teh Sasuke in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-31-2007, 06:08 PM