Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 61
  1. #46
    boj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by SammyDoge1 View Post


    Use cheat engine...
    is there any tutorial ?

  2. #47
    kendoyavuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    617
    Reputation
    169
    Thanks
    10,685
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by boj View Post
    is there any tutorial ?
    use google , than download my adress list http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=790349

    and dont forget to thanks !

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to kendoyavuz For This Useful Post:

    boj (02-03-2014)

  4. #48
    boj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by kendoyavuz View Post
    use google , than download my adress list http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=790349

    and dont forget to thanks !
    yes but what should i type in google ? .

  5. #49
    12qwerty34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    194
    Quote Originally Posted by boj View Post
    yes but what should i type in google ? .
    request to google : cheat engine
    answer :1st link will be to official site - open it
    Last edited by Lovroman; 02-03-2014 at 07:44 AM. Reason: Even links to Google aren't allowed.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to 12qwerty34 For This Useful Post:

    boj (02-03-2014)

  7. #50
    kendoyavuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    617
    Reputation
    169
    Thanks
    10,685
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by boj View Post
    yes but what should i type in google ? .
    1-download cheat engine , oficel site
    2-than open my adress file and you see there is values, change them ( search google or here for tutorials ) ( download my adress list )
    3-when you open them you see more is realy easy ,!!
    ok.!!

    here is tutorial in pictures ( from me ) http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=744846 ( this is for Black ops 2 , but is the same thing )
    Last edited by kendoyavuz; 02-03-2014 at 07:05 AM.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to kendoyavuz For This Useful Post:

    boj (02-03-2014)

  9. #51
    boj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    now i understand !!!! thank u so much kendoyavus !!!!

  10. #52
    boj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by kendoyavuz View Post
    1-download cheat engine , oficel site
    2-than open my adress file and you see there is values, change them ( search google or here for tutorials ) ( download my adress list )
    3-when you open them you see more is realy easy ,!!
    ok.!!

    here is tutorial in pictures ( from me ) http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=744846 ( this is for Black ops 2 , but is the same thing )
    ok i got everything run, but why can i not change the value when i open Your list in CE ?

  11. #53
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,709
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by boj View Post
    ok i got everything run, but why can i not change the value when i open Your list in CE ?
    Do they show as "??"?
    Did you attach it to Ghosts process?

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    boj (02-03-2014)

  13. #54
    boj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Do they show as "??"?
    Did you attach it to Ghosts process?
    yes i did, it changes now but when i play the game, the heads and uniform dissapear is this normal ?
    And they dont unlock rly u just put them on a soldier ?
    Are they staying forever ?

    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post


    Do they show as "??"?
    Did you attach it to Ghosts process?
    dosent work when i join the lobby my soldier look like shit again -.-
    Last edited by Lovroman; 02-03-2014 at 08:22 AM.

  14. #55
    boj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    PLEASE help i need this heads so bad !!

  15. #56
    12qwerty34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    194
    Quote Originally Posted by boj View Post
    yes i did, it changes now but when i play the game, the heads and uniform dissapear is this normal ?
    And they dont unlock rly u just put them on a soldier ?
    Are they staying forever ?



    dosent work when i join the lobby my soldier look like shit again -.-
    let me guess you didn't switch off checking?

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to 12qwerty34 For This Useful Post:

    boj (02-03-2014)

  17. #57
    boj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    u are right thx alo i LOVE U <3 FINALY !!!!!
    Last edited by boj; 02-03-2014 at 11:08 AM.

  18. #58
    Dr House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Is it possible to add hidden camos and season pass camos?

  19. #59
    john203's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by BlueTreesTV View Post


    You have to do all of your squad members.
    Still doesn't work...don't think im doing anything wrong, played 1 game after each of the 10 squad members, clicked on the ultimate unlocker fix one on all 10 squad members..

  20. #60
    gta121rus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Bug in a clan...
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    2014-02-04_00001.jpg  


Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] problem Ultimate Unlocker for 1.5.387
    By RenderMAN® in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-03-2012, 11:46 AM
  2. [Patched] Modern Warfare 3 Ultimate Unlocker for 1.5.387 ( with all prestiges )
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 249
    Last Post: 04-17-2012, 07:29 PM
  3. [Patched] Modern Warfare 3 Ultimate Unlocker for 1.4.387 ( with almost everything )
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 178
    Last Post: 02-10-2012, 03:25 PM
  4. [Patched] Modern Warfare 3 Ultimate Unlocker ( stat changer, new gui and more )
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 143
    Last Post: 01-23-2012, 05:36 PM
  5. [Patched] Modern Warfare 3 Ultimate Unlocker for 1.4.368 ( with separate weapon lvling )
    By lolbie in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 174
    Last Post: 01-08-2012, 06:09 AM