Page 4 of 10 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 143
  1. #46
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by fanfan_la_tulipe View Post
    anyone banned ? Can I use it on my steam account if I dont hack obviously?
    Banned?
    Ghosts doesn't even have an AC.

  2. #47
    kdot1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    how do i get this to work with my xbox 360 controller? i have tried using third party software but it wasnt working still..it works with my keyboard.. is there any way i can change the esp file to make it work with my controller?

  3. #48
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,087
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by kdot1234 View Post
    how do i get this to work with my xbox 360 controller? i have tried using third party software but it wasnt working still..it works with my keyboard.. is there any way i can change the esp file to make it work with my controller?
    YN Read the thread? If you did you'd know it wont.........





  4. #49
    lilpaulie1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    the aimbot is not working well for me it keeps aiming to the ground when i try to aim at an enemy D:

  5. #50
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,329
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I've said in the past that simulating a XBOX 360 controller is not easy. I've looked around and it will probably involve using a driver and configuring a virtual joystick/gamepad and me simulating the axis movement which is too much work. And then afterwards, I don't even know if the game will accept input from 2 joysticks (one being the real one, and the other is the virtual one). The only practical solution is to use software to map your controller to a keyboard and not use Gamepad mode.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    jfamda12 (01-28-2014)

  7. #51
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VOTE TRUMP
    Posts
    4,209
    Reputation
    615
    Thanks
    1,069
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    I've said in the past that simulating a XBOX 360 controller is not easy. I've looked around and it will probably involve using a driver and configuring a virtual joystick/gamepad and me simulating the axis movement which is too much work. And then afterwards, I don't even know if the game will accept input from 2 joysticks (one being the real one, and the other is the virtual one). The only practical solution is to use software to map your controller to a keyboard and not use Gamepad mode.
    I didn't expect a paragraph... But great job explaining it tommi
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

  8. #52
    mechmon3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I don't get it, all I have is "attachment.php", I thought it would be a rar file that I extract, how do I extract php files? or do I just put that file where my 3.5.4 version is.

  9. #53
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VOTE TRUMP
    Posts
    4,209
    Reputation
    615
    Thanks
    1,069
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by mechmon3 View Post
    I don't get it, all I have is "attachment.php", I thought it would be a rar file that I extract, how do I extract php files? or do I just put that file where my 3.5.4 version is.
    Use a different web browser.
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

  10. #54
    mechmon3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thank you, worked when I downloaded on internet explorer

  11. #55
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VOTE TRUMP
    Posts
    4,209
    Reputation
    615
    Thanks
    1,069
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by mechmon3 View Post
    thank you, worked when I downloaded on internet explorer
    Eww,

    Use chrome, firefox, or opera.

    IE is terrible btw.
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

  12. #56
    mechmon3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it wouldn't download on chrome, ie is the only other one I have

  13. #57
    chapchaparro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    very nice job, thanks

  14. #58
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by mechmon3 View Post
    it wouldn't download on chrome, ie is the only other one I have
    Try again, it works for me in Chrome.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    SammyDoge1 (01-29-2014)

  16. #59
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking
    IE this made my day

  17. #60
    HACKCHOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    EngineOwning
    Posts
    733
    Reputation
    77
    Thanks
    1,138
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Nice Master thx for updating

Page 4 of 10 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.3 [3.3.3]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 92
    Last Post: 11-26-2013, 07:44 AM
  2. Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.2 [3.3.3]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 161
    Last Post: 11-23-2013, 09:23 PM
  3. Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.1.1 [3.2.625475]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 284
    Last Post: 11-19-2013, 07:44 AM
  4. [Outdated] Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.1 [3.2.625475]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 11-09-2013, 08:01 PM
  5. [Outdated]Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.0 [3.0.625475]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 11-09-2013, 03:00 AM