Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33
  1. #16
    nico_deep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dont works for me..what i do wrong`?`

  2. #17
    fingers64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    thanks great program sorted me out

  3. #18
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,710
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by nico_deep View Post
    dont works for me..what i do wrong`?`
    How are we supposed to know?
    Fix your timing..

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    replica1871 (02-07-2014),SammyDoge1 (02-04-2014)

  5. #19
    frodo014's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    So I follow the steps, i start the game, hear the background music and i press reset, then in game it says file corrupt you must reset, so i reset and it says its been reset, then i click play online, then it says fetching profile, so i click ok im done then it shows a couple little news things you ESC out of and when i ESC out of the last one the game crashes... i dont understand why.. maybe its the update from today?

  6. #20
    CreepOnTheRoll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey, i want to reset my gamesave, but i bought the season pass.. will this remove the season pass?

  7. #21
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,710
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by CreepOnTheRoll View Post
    hey, i want to reset my gamesave, but i bought the season pass.. will this remove the season pass?
    It won't .

  8. #22
    2BlackFoYou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    I'm having similar problems. I follow the steps exactly, and when i click ok to reset my rank on the in-game pop up window, the game crashes, i come back on, and my rank is still the same as before i messed with it.

    EDIT: I guess im not the only one.
    Quote Originally Posted by spontz View Post
    My game crashes everytime i try to reset my stats... :/

    Do you guys know how to fix this?
    Last edited by 2BlackFoYou; 02-08-2014 at 02:09 PM.

  9. #23
    spontz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    ?

    My game crashes everytime i try to reset my stats... :/

    Do you guys know how to fix this?

  10. #24
    jonny123698745's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    after fetching online profile

  11. #25
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Since last game update to 3.6.5.4 the address might have changed. I will check it out.

  12. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to NightmareTX_RETIRED For This Useful Post:

    2BlackFoYou (02-08-2014),replica1871 (02-10-2014),SammyDoge1 (02-08-2014)

  13. #26
    2BlackFoYou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    Since last game update to 3.6.5.4 the address might have changed. I will check it out.
    Any luck finding the new addresses for new update?

  14. #27
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by 2BlackFoYou View Post
    Any luck finding the new addresses for new update?
    Not yet. Didn't look for it. Was too busy

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to NightmareTX_RETIRED For This Useful Post:

    SammyDoge1 (02-10-2014)

  16. #28
    PhillipPlayZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    When i try to do this i get a black screen on the game.

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to PhillipPlayZ For This Useful Post:

    Snasher (02-11-2014)

  18. #29
    Snasher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can someone please fix


    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    Not yet. Didn't look for it. Was too busy

  19. #30
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,086
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Snasher View Post
    can someone please fix
    ... Be patient , People have life's you know...?





Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Ghosts 3.5.4.X]Ghosts Resetter v1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 69
    Last Post: 01-23-2014, 01:36 PM
  2. [Future Tool]Ghosts Full Resetter
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Discussions & Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-20-2013, 12:45 PM
  3. [Release] How to : pick up guns in ghost mode )if ur ghost
    By username106 in forum CrossFire Glitches
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 10-10-2012, 06:37 AM
  4. [Patched] Mamo`s Hack V2.5 || New Features || Phantom Chams || Ghost Chams || Full See Ghost ||
    By mamo007 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: 09-03-2012, 10:26 AM
  5. need ghost recon server hack
    By Mike273 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-16-2009, 03:02 PM