Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 43
  1. #16
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,076
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by iSpeedyZz View Post
    could you maybe on the next update a kick tool add? Thanks bro!
    Sorry for bad English
    Kicking someone out cant be done without a external console or a tool like MW2 Admin Tool but for Ghosts. What I can do though is a punish option.

    The Punish feature will teleport player out of the map and freeze until he quits the game.

  2. #17
    gollum392's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Why do i have to wait so long? -.-
    my Nat type is opened
    and i have a quick internet...
    tell me how long i have to wait till i get into a lobby pls

  3. #18
    replica1871's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cynical
    This works GREAT lol





    They ALL loved it
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    2014-01-30_00008.jpg  


  4. #19
    BlazyLazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the north.
    Posts
    271
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    Program closes when I mark ''Try 2 Force Host'' and ''Score Limit''

  5. #20
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,076
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by BlazyLazy View Post
    Program closes when I mark ''Try 2 Force Host'' and ''Score Limit''
    The tool probably does not detect Call of Duty Ghosts - Multiplayer. Make sure you are using the steam version and that you do not modify any executable file name.

  6. #21
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    Kicking someone out cant be done without a external console or a tool like MW2 Admin Tool but for Ghosts. What I can do though is a punish option.

    The Punish feature will teleport player out of the map and freeze until he quits the game.
    Isn't "kick" to spectator possible? I think Aero posted some addresses for that.

  7. #22
    Vinsterom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This works perfectly as intended to. Is it possible to add a 24 player slots and 32 players slots? I know they only made it to 12 players because the consoles can't handle mass people. But PC can handle it just fine. I've been playing in 18 players without xp cap and it's soo much more fun, people are actually enjoying it and staying to play and calling their friends to join in. Please make a 24 and 32 players options. Thanks for this wonderful tool you made.

  8. #23
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,076
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Izochor View Post
    Isn't "kick" to spectator possible? I think Aero posted some addresses for that.
    Oh yeah true. Its going to be simpler.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to NightmareTX_RETIRED For This Useful Post:

    GoldenEagle (01-31-2014)

  10. #24
    HACKCHOOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    EngineOwning
    Posts
    733
    Reputation
    77
    Thanks
    1,138
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Nice tool good work

  11. #25
    gollum392's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey wieso kann ich in keine Lobby reinkommen?
    ich warte immer ca. 10 minuten und ich komme in keine lobby
    und das obwohl ich gutes internet habe und mein nat typ offen ist
    könnt ihr mir sagen was zu tun ist?//
    Danke
    __________________________________________________ ___________________
    hi my problem is that i do not get into a lobby
    i wait about 10 minutes everytime but i do not get into lobby
    i have good internet and my nat type is opened
    can you pls tell me what i can do ? ://
    thx

  12. #26
    killerlior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cold
    sweet,can you add a time limit in the next update?

  13. #27
    KingX735's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Point(22, 4)
    Posts
    589
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    4,319
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    Oh yeah true. Its going to be simpler.
    Yeah, use the " kick to spectator " or the " suicide " method, it's very easy, i'll try to find the new adress

  14. #28
    boj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    hi, i have a problem, i used this hack and it workd great. BUT when i hit 11 prestige my PRESTIGE EMBLEM Turn in to Black-green square.
    What can i do now ?! Help me please.


    please help
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    PRESTIGE fail.JPG  

    PRESTIGE.JPG  


  15. #29
    BlazyLazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the north.
    Posts
    271
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    The tool probably does not detect Call of Duty Ghosts - Multiplayer. Make sure you are using the steam version and that you do not modify any executable file name.
    Lol, I'm pretty sure I was running it through steam >. Only those 2 settings didn't work.

  16. #30
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,076
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by boj View Post
    hi, i have a problem, i used this hack and it workd great. BUT when i hit 11 prestige my PRESTIGE EMBLEM Turn in to Black-green square.
    What can i do now ?! Help me please.


    please help
    There is 2 things you can do. Either:

    1. Reset your stats with my stats resetter

    or

    2. Use a stats trainer to change your prestige.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] [Ghosts 3.6.5] XP Lobby Maker v1.3.1 R2
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 02-05-2014, 12:11 PM
  2. [Outdated] [Ghosts 3.6.5]XP Lobby Maker v1.3
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 01-30-2014, 05:49 AM
  3. [Ghosts 3.5.4.X]Squad Mode XP Lobby Maker v1.2
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 01-18-2014, 01:01 PM
  4. [Ghosts 3.5.4]Squad Mode XP Lobby Maker v1.1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 12-29-2013, 03:30 AM
  5. [Ghosts 3.5.4.X]Squad Mode XP Lobby Maker v1.0
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 12-19-2013, 01:57 PM