Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    paradox3lite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    202

    Ghost Multiplayer FPS Unlocker for v3.7.6.X [C#]

    Ghost Multiplayer FPS Unlocker for v3.7.6.X

    My first C# made Tool I decided to make this because i tought that CheatEngine will be faster detected than a self written Tool.


    What is this Tool doing?:
    With this little helper you can unlock your FPS in CoD Ghost Multiplayer to any value! Some (including me) may get rid of the 91 FPS Lock with a 120Hz Monitor.


    Features:
    * Unlock FPS to any value!
    * Process running checker
    * Launch Game from the Tool if not already runing



    How to use:
    1. Launch Tool
    2. If game is running you can enter a Value (1-999) an hit the ✓ - It will say you if it was successful or not
    3. Close Tool



    Screenshot:



    Virusscan:
    Jottis.Virusscan.org 0/23
    Virustotal.com 0/43


    Credits:
    This Tool was made by me - sonnyblack69
    Thx @distiny for memclass
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by paradox3lite; 02-15-2014 at 07:35 PM.

  2. The Following 34 Users Say Thank You to paradox3lite For This Useful Post:

    3206787 (02-23-2014),adas1911 (02-22-2014),alexwinger (02-15-2014),Blurrito (02-22-2014),ByF (02-17-2014),comptuba (02-25-2014),cristineldaniel (02-21-2014),CYBER-SNIPA (02-21-2014),Darkstar2425 (03-01-2014),DIRTYSIXX (02-25-2014),distiny (02-16-2014),ElTacoEater (02-16-2014),Fearstrike (02-15-2014),GamerIL (03-09-2014),janistbe3 (02-23-2014),kai1bel1 (02-26-2014),lilpaulie1 (02-16-2014),LOLAHACKS (02-22-2014),manokoy (02-15-2014),Meldos (03-01-2014),Mitar 17 (02-20-2014),nazarenoh (02-16-2014),NetinhoRJ (02-17-2014),niecnycamper (02-24-2014),nutdevza (02-22-2014),platonegro (08-14-2016),SammyDoge1 (02-17-2014),SirTonoro (02-21-2014),SMRKzSTAR (02-16-2014),snowofdragon (03-04-2014),Spudals (03-16-2014),tezza192 (03-02-2014),TraKz62 (02-19-2014),Yellow 13 (02-21-2014)

  3. #2
    alexwinger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank you I am going to test

  4. #3
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,722
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    //Approved

  5. #4
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,087
    My Mood
    Tired
    Nice for a 1st tool!





  6. #5
    djdomi1100's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Dont Work

  7. #6
    paradox3lite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    202
    Quote Originally Posted by djdomi1100 View Post
    Dont Work
    it is fully working!

  8. #7
    mrthemagic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can I get banned? Because IW started to ban and there's a message i the homepage of the game that sas evryone who use any program wll be banned? Another question: If I use this and my max fps is 45 at normal settings can I put the FPS unlocker and put in ultra and play without any lag?

  9. #8
    djdomi1100's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by paradox3lite View Post
    it is fully working!
    No. As Admin dont work. when i start the game with it it dont work. the checker dont work in the Programm. Nothing works and Fps dont change!
    Nobody can do more as i do Admin start normal start, start the game with your tool or not check fps shows nothing. Changeing fps to 999 notihing to 333 Nothing it just dont work. Eversytime it say successful but still notihng and the chekcer dont work anyway! Tell me what i must do too get it working ?
    Last edited by djdomi1100; 02-20-2014 at 12:17 PM.

  10. #9
    paradox3lite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    202
    Quote Originally Posted by djdomi1100 View Post
    No. As Admin dont work. when i start the game with it it dont work. the checker dont work in the Programm. Nothing works and Fps dont change!
    Nobody can do more as i do Admin start normal start, start the game with your tool or not check fps shows nothing. Changeing fps to 999 notihing to 333 Nothing it just dont work. Eversytime it say successful but still notihng and the chekcer dont work anyway! Tell me what i must do too get it working ?
    can anyone confirm his problem? i bet the tool is fully working! 100%!

    Just run the tool - open cod - enter value and press the icon!

    the checker is working! there is a RECHECK button!

    this FPS unlocker is for users who easly can get past 91FPS (which is default)

    if your system is to slow or only can display 45 fps average, then this FPS unlocker does not help you
    Last edited by Lovroman; 02-20-2014 at 01:33 PM.

  11. #10
    djdomi1100's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by paradox3lite View Post
    can anyone confirm his problem? i bet the tool is fully working! 100%!

    Just run the tool - open cod - enter value and press the icon!

    the checker is working! there is a RECHECK button!

    this FPS unlocker is for users who easly can get past 91FPS (which is default)

    if your system is to slow or only can display 45 fps average, then this FPS unlocker does not help you
    I dont see a Rechecker Button and the Check Button do nothing - tool on game start value typed in press the button ist say successful then closing the tool but ingame no more Fps

  12. #11
    paradox3lite's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    202
    Quote Originally Posted by djdomi1100 View Post
    I dont see a Rechecker Button and the Check Button do nothing - tool on game start value typed in press the button ist say successful then closing the tool but ingame no more Fps
    ehm what do you think is this tool doing? give you more "performance" or "fps" ?? NO !

    -> This Tool will UNLOCK the FPS limitation of 91 (which is Default from COD Ghost Engnine) !

    i will show you an example: i have 2x GTX TITANs in SLI and a 120Hz Monitor which can and should be display 120FPS for best gaming!
    but with only 91 FPS it feels laggy and shuttering! SO i made THIS tool that you can UNLOCK this FPS Limit! In my Example i Unlocked it to 120FPS
    and because of my powerful System i can EASY handle 120FPS all the Time!

    If you CANNOT reach 91 FPS or morem then you have no benefits of this TOOL and your PC is to SLOW!



    Thats clear enough now?

  13. #12
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,087
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by djdomi1100 View Post
    I dont see a Rechecker Button and the Check Button do nothing - tool on game start value typed in press the button ist say successful then closing the tool but ingame no more Fps
    maybe your pc cant push more then the limited FPS?





  14. #13
    Izochor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    500
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    133
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by paradox3lite View Post
    ehm what do you think is this tool doing? give you more "performance" or "fps" ?? NO !

    -> This Tool will UNLOCK the FPS limitation of 91 (which is Default from COD Ghost Engnine) !

    i will show you an example: i have 2x GTX TITANs in SLI and a 120Hz Monitor which can and should be display 120FPS for best gaming!
    but with only 91 FPS it feels laggy and shuttering! SO i made THIS tool that you can UNLOCK this FPS Limit! In my Example i Unlocked it to 120FPS
    and because of my powerful System i can EASY handle 120FPS all the Time!

    If you CANNOT reach 91 FPS or morem then you have no benefits of this TOOL and your PC is to SLOW!



    Thats clear enough now?
    Good to hear at least someone can get 120 fps out of titans in this game.

  15. #14
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,087
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Izochor View Post
    Good to hear at least someone can get 120 fps out of titans in this game.
    I can barely push that (120fps) on 720p on lowest settings with i5 3570k @ 4,3, and sli gtx770 , 16gig ram..

  16. #15
    dljin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I get banned

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Ghosts MP FPS Unlocker 3.3.3 (Any value)
    By gravzy in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-19-2013, 08:49 AM
  2. Ghost FPS Unlocker v2.0 *UPDATED* by sonnyblack
    By paradox3lite in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-07-2013, 07:12 PM
  3. [Outdated] CoD Ghosts FPS Unlocker
    By spel in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-07-2013, 11:27 AM
  4. [Help Request] FPS Unlocker for Windows 8
    By roy3805 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-03-2013, 07:40 PM
  5. [Help] need a 3d modeler/animator for a Multiplayer FPS game
    By HellGamer115 in forum Game Development
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-03-2013, 09:29 AM