Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    Borram's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by SammyDoge1 View Post


    The lobby leaderboards from tdm etc can't be reset, there server sided. . your player card is different from gamemode leaderboards.
    thx sammy, and how about the WS not changing, any ideias ?

  2. #17
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,086
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Borram View Post
    thx sammy, and how about the WS not changing, any ideias ?
    Not sure at this point.. Do you win the match after you set the winstreak? Also you talking about winstreak on the player card or the one in barracks?

  3. #18
    Borram's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by SammyDoge1 View Post

    Not sure at this point.. Do you win the match after you set the winstreak? Also you talking about winstreak on the player card or the one in barracks?
    yeap we won the match, is in the barracks, nevermind, if i havee to be banned, i will not be banned for the high WS ou K/D for sure :P

  4. #19
    FRModdeR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    310
    My Mood
    Cool
    For people saying that VAC scans processes and other, lets just use a good crypter that has hide process. and bam, undetected 4 lyfe

  5. #20
    BlazyLazy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the north.
    Posts
    271
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    Quote Originally Posted by FRModdeR View Post
    For people saying that VAC scans processes and other, lets just use a good crypter that has hide process. and bam, undetected 4 lyfe
    Well the most prestige hacks and stuff aren't running in the background. I'm only changing my stats > joining a lobby > Finish it > Stats changed. No need to hide that process. And if you go back to page 1 you'll see a VAC ban on me.

  6. #21
    i4mTh3Fr34kPr0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my room
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    4,153
    I have been using hacks no spell days


  7. The Following User Says Thank You to i4mTh3Fr34kPr0 For This Useful Post:

    H0rn3tPr0 (11-22-2014)

  8. #22
    cjisgnarly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How can I put my guy to level 58 instead of 60? Jw lol

  9. #23
    diegothedrummer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The only thing I could get to work was the squad point changer. Worked like a charm. It would've been cool if I could get everything to work, but I used a throw-away account so it was no big deal.
    Oh and VAC does work on 64-bit. I used a different trainer (Visual Tool 1.8 by Nightmare TX) and it took about 13 hours before VAC ban kicked in. Steam recently updated their security so no you are not safe on 64-bit anymore. 2 days after I was VAC banned Visual Tool 1.8 showed up as detected. A little late but at least no more people will be banned from that. And hopefully people know by now that VAC works for Ghosts even if you're on 64-bit!!!

  10. #24
    Black Hawk97's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Novocherkassk, Russia
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    maverik dont work((((
    fix it please!

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Multi Trainer by i4mTh3Fr34kPr0 [UPDATED - 3.6.5] + Maverick!
    By i4mTh3Fr34kPr0 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 02-14-2014, 11:04 AM
  2. [Outdated] CoD Ghosts Multi Trainer by i4mTh3Fr34kPr0 [3.6.5]
    By i4mTh3Fr34kPr0 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 02-11-2014, 01:41 PM
  3. Multi Trainer by i4mTh3Fr34kPr0® 3.5.4.1
    By i4mTh3Fr34kPr0 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 01-01-2014, 01:36 AM
  4. [Outdated] MW3 Multi Trainer\Hack by NooB Mentor (UPDATE) [1.9.453]
    By [NooB] Mentor in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 10-29-2012, 10:08 AM
  5. [Release] Stefan's trainer (Works after update 18/7)
    By sb1hng in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-20-2007, 12:18 AM