Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 54
  1. #16
    zeropluszero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    looking forward to it.

  2. #17
    Guldfisken1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    good job

  3. #18
    m@dW1n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Thanks a lot!!!! This cheat is really great!

  4. #19
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,827
    Reputation
    3310
    Thanks
    74,467
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by plsdontbug View Post
    Ah ok so the only filesize detection can be done at the launcher exe itself? which is why you suggest to run the hack before starting the game right?
    No, I only suggest that so it can initialize some special stuffs to help prevent VAC detection.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7 *NEW* 2017 Update!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  5. #20
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    10,048
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    //Approved

  6. #21
    Royal93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What should I write in the command prompt when I edit the file config.gesp?

  7. #22
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,827
    Reputation
    3310
    Thanks
    74,467
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Royal93 View Post
    What should I write in the command prompt when I edit the file config.gesp?
    It's clearly there. After you've edited/saved your config.gesp, use the following command in Command Prompt (run as administrator):
    Code:
    fsutil usn deletejournal /n C:
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7 *NEW* 2017 Update!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  8. #23
    superollio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Where can i go in the window mode? Can't get it in cod ghosts..

  9. #24
    ginuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    411
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by plsdontbug View Post
    which is why you suggest to run the hack before starting the game right?
    Need to be launched before otherwise will not detect ghosts and game version. Is better open it before steam is running and let some time, or obiviusly if you launch it always before ghosts can be related to game. If this will help (like i used time ago for BO, when used python exe) you can make new directory on C: call it like eg."frap" put executable in it and rename it like frap.exe or something similar like "myAntivirus" or "firewall.exe"

    Quote Originally Posted by superollio View Post
    Where can i go in the window mode? Can't get it in cod ghosts..
    In ghosts menu select option/video settingdowed no border
    Last edited by ginuz; 02-17-2014 at 03:52 AM.

  10. #25
    carter2heart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Hi nice job btw i always use your hacks but, idk why but my colors seem to be reversed my team is red and enemy team is blue and aimbot doesnt work because of this idk if im only one help would be nice.

  11. #26
    michailvs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by carter2heart View Post
    my colors seem to be reversed my team is red and enemy team is blue and aimbot doesnt work because of this idk if im only one help would be nice.
    the same error

  12. #27
    onetothehead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Master is there a reason why the red is for my team & the blue is the enemy

  13. #28
    marek28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    me too same problem some time working good,but some time i see reversed color and enemy are blue

  14. #29
    marek28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    me too same problem some time working good,but some time i see reversed color and enemy are blue and hack dont want turn on as adimistrator.

  15. #30
    marek28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    hire is picture when i look down i see box.in last wersion i dont see anything like thats
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    20140217_162206.jpg  

    Last edited by marek28; 02-17-2014 at 09:35 AM. Reason: wrong

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to marek28 For This Useful Post:

    Samsu (02-17-2014)

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.3 [3.3.3]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 92
    Last Post: 11-26-2013, 06:44 AM
  2. Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.2 [3.3.3]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 161
    Last Post: 11-23-2013, 08:23 PM
  3. Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.1.1 [3.2.625475]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 284
    Last Post: 11-19-2013, 06:44 AM
  4. [Outdated] Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.1 [3.2.625475]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 11-09-2013, 07:01 PM
  5. [Outdated]Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.0 [3.0.625475]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 11-09-2013, 02:00 AM