Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 54 of 54
  1. #46
    carter2heart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    ya there is just one guy i noticed every time there was one guy not showing up. he was always wearing bushwookie suit.

  2. #47
    slash1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    the aimbot.. i dotn know if its a bug but red used to be enemys adn blues your team.. but its switched.. red team and blues enemys but the bot aims for reds..

  3. #48
    MyNameXsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Its detected

  4. #49
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by MyNameXsh View Post
    Its detected
    Highly unlikely this version is detected, vac bans are delayed. seeing as this version was just released I call bullshit.

  5. #50
    donch61's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Master131,

    You make the best! I've used these on mw3 and ghosts and have not had any vac ban. keep it up!

  6. #51
    foxxywoxxy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    207
    My Mood
    Blah
    Well, I've downloaded this a few times so I know I didnt mess with the config, but it seems to be switching up friendlies and enemies.. So esp shows friendlies as red and enemies as blue, and the aimbot only locks onto friendlies. Not sure what to do at this point :L

  7. #52
    foxxywoxxy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    207
    My Mood
    Blah
    Same problem here mate

  8. #53
    cheesesauce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Started the external first for the first time then started Ghost MP, when I selected a match a error came up stating my VAC has been banned...

  9. #54
    hashiriya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by cheesesauce View Post
    Started the external first for the first time then started Ghost MP, when I selected a match a error came up stating my VAC has been banned...
    Geez, that was fast. Normally there is a delay. Were you using any cheats prior to opening up External ESP? If so, were they outdated by any chance? You might have been banned previously for something else and the VAC finally caught up with you.

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.3 [3.3.3]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 92
    Last Post: 11-26-2013, 07:44 AM
  2. Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.2 [3.3.3]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 161
    Last Post: 11-23-2013, 09:23 PM
  3. Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.1.1 [3.2.625475]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 284
    Last Post: 11-19-2013, 07:44 AM
  4. [Outdated] Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.1 [3.2.625475]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 11-09-2013, 08:01 PM
  5. [Outdated]Ghosts .NET External ESP v1.0 [3.0.625475]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 11-09-2013, 03:00 AM