Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    SpawnSlimeCoffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S, SC
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Happy

    Ghosts ammo adder

    Hello,
    This is just a simple ammo adder. It should work for multiplayer I have not tested it because I have cracked but I know you will need to be host for it too work.

    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/d...55cc/analysis/
    http://virusscan.jotti.org/de/scanre...a96f660f1e1d11
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    sLlHfTl.png  

    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by Lovroman; 03-29-2014 at 01:46 AM.

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to SpawnSlimeCoffle For This Useful Post:

    darkestshadow98 (01-31-2015),dogson (03-28-2014),KaozVirtus (04-04-2014),magickeyboard121 (03-29-2014),ReconNinja96 (04-01-2014),trizyke23468Y234867 (03-29-2014)

  3. #2
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,710
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    //Approved

  4. #3
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,086
    My Mood
    Tired
    for what game version? MP or SP?





  5. #4
    TryOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    826
    Ammo Adder ?

    Dont think this could work in multiplayer.
    Even if youre host this would be detected cause i think it writes memory ?!?!?!

    Pls tell us

  6. #5
    SpawnSlimeCoffle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    U.S, SC
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    89
    My Mood
    Happy
    Well as we all know, Call Of Duty's Anti hack is real shit so TryOne I don't think it would be detected.

  7. #6
    123456789mario's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    //Approved
    hey man i need help with my account the-crow i cant loing please help me

    Quote Originally Posted by Lovroman View Post
    //Approved
    sorry i was try to contact you other way but i dont see how i dont know if is bcos this account is new dont let me send you private messenges you can add me to steam is u want jairozm26
    Last edited by Lovroman; 03-29-2014 at 04:11 PM.

  8. #7
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,710
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by 123456789mario View Post
    sorry i was try to contact you other way but i dont see how i dont know if is bcos this account is new dont let me send you private messenges you can add me to steam is u want jairozm26
    You need 10-20 posts to be able to send PMs.
    You can simply send me a VM.
    Last edited by Lovroman; 03-29-2014 at 04:12 PM.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Lovroman For This Useful Post:

    SammyDoge1 (03-29-2014)

  10. #8
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by SpawnSlimeCoffle View Post
    Hello,
    This is just a simple ammo adder. It should work for multiplayer I have not tested it because I have cracked but I know you will need to be host for it too work.

    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/d...55cc/analysis/
    http://virusscan.jotti.org/de/scanre...a96f660f1e1d11
    I really doubt this will work on Steam version since Cracked version may differ from the original Steam version. Also, we don't know for what mode of Ghosts this tool was programmed with. This is most likely for SP since cracked version don't work in MP.
    Last edited by NightmareTX_RETIRED; 03-29-2014 at 05:28 PM.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to NightmareTX_RETIRED For This Useful Post:

    SammyDoge1 (03-29-2014)

  12. #9
    cardoow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    214
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    747
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by TryOne View Post
    Ammo Adder ?

    Dont think this could work in multiplayer.
    Even if youre host this would be detected cause i think it writes memory ?!?!?!

    Pls tell us
    just FYI, writing memory isnt detected

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to cardoow For This Useful Post:

    SammyDoge1 (03-29-2014)

  14. #10
    TryOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    826
    Quote Originally Posted by cardoow View Post
    just FYI, writing memory isnt detected
    Is he telling the Truth ? :O

  15. #11
    cardoow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    214
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    747
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by TryOne View Post
    Is he telling the Truth ? :O
    Seriously... have you ever heard of writing memory being detected by an anticheat?

  16. #12
    gteuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    613
    Quote Originally Posted by cardoow View Post
    Seriously... have you ever heard of writing memory being detected by an anticheat?
    Yes it has been know for some people to be banned using memory writing as you have to open the process to write to it

    Ammo increase would be visual only unless it is actually hooked into the game or you are host, I doubt very much it would work in multiplayer unless you are host, but it could be another glitch in the badly written code from IW.

    Punkbuster will pick up programs running in the memory and even macro software such as AHK,
    3ark picked up memory editing and some memory writing in Zombies this was mainly in Mob of the Dead where people tried to go outside the boundaries of the game.

    So yes, anticheat can pick up memory editing, it is just not often as they know major hacks i.e. ESP, Triggerbots, Aimbots, etc cannot be done through memory editing.

  17. #13
    cardoow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    214
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    747
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by gteuk View Post
    Yes it has been know for some people to be banned using memory writing as you have to open the process to write to it

    Ammo increase would be visual only unless it is actually hooked into the game or you are host, I doubt very much it would work in multiplayer unless you are host, but it could be another glitch in the badly written code from IW.

    Punkbuster will pick up programs running in the memory and even macro software such as AHK,
    3ark picked up memory editing and some memory writing in Zombies this was mainly in Mob of the Dead where people tried to go outside the boundaries of the game.

    So yes, anticheat can pick up memory editing, it is just not often as they know major hacks i.e. ESP, Triggerbots, Aimbots, etc cannot be done through memory editing.
    you are talking way beyond the topic, writing memory isnt detected

Similar Threads

  1. [WTS] Ghost service | Teleport | Ammo box spawn | Kill other | Vehicle delivery | Cheap!!!
    By petch2542 in forum DayZ Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-08-2012, 05:56 AM
  2. Replies: 19
    Last Post: 11-11-2011, 01:19 PM
  3. need ghost recon server hack
    By Mike273 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-16-2009, 03:02 PM
  4. Warrock Ammo Or Health hack without WPE
    By tomvernons in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 09:15 AM
  5. Need help with ammo hack
    By AthlaS in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-19-2006, 02:50 PM

Tags for this Thread