Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 42
  1. #16
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by llNeebsll View Post
    Where is the set button?
    For what?
    Level---- is the set button for the Soldier Level feature.
    Prestige is the set button for the Prestige feature.
    etc.

  2. #17
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,087
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by llNeebsll View Post
    Where is the set button?
    The "set"Button is the button itself which states what stat will change.





  3. #18
    notacow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Isn't this like.. exactly the same as "Call of Duty Ghosts Stats Trainer V2 by TryOne [3.9.8.x]"?

    Anyway, neither of you have a feature to change total games played; just wins and loses. I changed mine to say 1000 wins and 300 loses, yet the total games remained at what it was before.
    Any way to get that changed? Would have thought total games = loses + wins.


    Oh - and is there any way that you could list some good values for each box if you're looking for a legit-looking max level account? I tried doing the max level (4805) but it just shows a gray box so I really don't know what to put in each box.
    Last edited by notacow; 04-13-2014 at 12:37 PM.

  4. #19
    iloveharibo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy
    Doesn't work for me. After I change my level and close the hack it gets stuck searching for games.[

  5. #20
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,087
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by notacow View Post
    Isn't this like.. exactly the same as "Call of Duty Ghosts Stats Trainer V2 by TryOne [3.9.8.x]"?

    Anyway, neither of you have a feature to change total games played; just wins and loses. I changed mine to say 1000 wins and 300 loses, yet the total games remained at what it was before.
    Any way to get that changed? Would have thought total games = loses + wins.
    Yes they are about the same(think he took the idea from me since i released my trainer (version 1.3 at the beginning of this year.))

    The Games played was buggy(the reason I took it out several versions earlier) It would mess up your level and or prestige, best you can do now is look at current games played and split that number between wins/Loses to make it look legit.





  6. #21
    notacow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by SammyDoge1 View Post

    Yes they are about the same(think he took the idea from me since i released my trainer (version 1.3 at the beginning of this year.))

    The Games played was buggy(the reason I took it out several versions earlier) It would mess up your level and or prestige, best you can do now is look at current games played and split that number between wins/Loses to make it look legit.
    ]

    Is there absolutely no way to change the total games played? I have 198 played games, if I split that up plus put in a legit looking score for max level, my score per game is around 25,000 so that's not a viable option. I don't want to be banned, I simply don't want to level up in Ghosts.

  7. #22
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,087
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by notacow View Post
    ]

    Is there absolutely no way to change the total games played? I have 198 played games, if I split that up plus put in a legit looking score for max level, my score per game is around 25,000 so that's not a viable option. I don't want to be banned, I simply don't want to level up in Ghosts.
    1) Lower it by one should work then.
    2) I'm afraid not, i don't have the address anymore..





  8. #23
    scarbon1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    can you make trainer for extnction like lvl and prestige have ?

  9. #24
    joshiepooh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can't join a game

  10. #25
    harryjung123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I have a problem... um so i tried to change my lvl and prestige but it changed to a little gray square where the prestige marks should be... HElp thnx

  11. #26
    llNeebsll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank you.

  12. #27
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    9,719
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by joshiepooh View Post
    can't join a game
    Does any error pop up?

  13. #28
    Dern.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    518
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    1,299
    My Mood
    Angelic
    It's either patched or broken, I cannot join a game after I've changed my stats or Prestige/Level. But If I quit the game and try to join again I can join again but then the Prestige and Levels are gone. And no error shows up It's just stuck and It says waiting for 7 more players or some other stuff.

  14. #29
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,087
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by rasmus15sverige View Post
    It's either patched or broken, I cannot join a game after I've changed my stats or Prestige/Level. But If I quit the game and try to join again I can join again but then the Prestige and Levels are gone. And no error shows up It's just stuck and It says waiting for 7 more players or some other stuff.
    Hmmm sounds like they patched it..

  15. #30
    ginuz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    407
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Personaly i prefer forget about change stats, the best way to get prestige is set soldier exp for each ones to "4804" and go through normal way to get prestige.

    Some tips: make change in "private match" and play 1 game then close Ghosts, it will saved localy, then restart game and if pop up mesage from steam saying there's a conflict betwen saved data click on "upload my stats to steam server", i hope this will resolve not connecting issue in lobby (don't forget that match making is related to your stats).

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Project Multi Tool 1.5 Ghosts 3.6.5.X
    By SammyDoge1 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-15-2014, 12:18 AM
  2. [Outdated] Project Multi Tool 1.4 Ghosts 3.6.5
    By SammyDoge1 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 113
    Last Post: 02-14-2014, 06:32 AM
  3. Project Multi Tool 1.3 Ghosts 3.5.4.X
    By SammyDoge1 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 01-26-2014, 01:42 PM
  4. Project Multi Tool 1.1 Ghosts 3.5.4.X
    By SammyDoge1 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 01-20-2014, 06:41 AM
  5. Project Multi Tool 1.1.5 Ghosts 3.5.4.X
    By SammyDoge1 in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 01-01-2014, 02:51 PM