Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #16
    Lovroman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,430
    Reputation
    611
    Thanks
    10,047
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by oddon96 View Post
    i can't find lobbyes!!!!
    Is your NAT open?

  2. #17
    Redhunter569's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Can i change the xp value??

  3. #18
    Nem3sis94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    13
    If someone is hosting xp lobbies, please invite me. my steam is http://steamcommunity.com/id/TheUnknownNemesis
    MY PC:
    • i5 3570K OC 4.4Ghz @ 1.195
    • ASRock Z77 Extreme 4
    • 16GB DDR3 Ram
    • EVGA GTX 980ti SC
    • 500gb SSD 2TB WD
    • Corsair RM 850W PSU
    • Cooler Master Hyper 212 Evo



  4. #19
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,118
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Redhunter569 View Post
    Can i change the xp value??
    No unfortunately.

  5. #20
    Jonnyhacker1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is the xp lobby feature slightly broken, cause I activate it but xp still stays at 100, 200 ect

    OVERWISE REALLY GOOD!!!!

  6. #21
    Taylor Suewift's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    485
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    889
    Great Release, Having fun times with this

  7. #22
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,118
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyhacker1 View Post
    is the xp lobby feature slightly broken, cause I activate it but xp still stays at 100, 200 ect

    OVERWISE REALLY GOOD!!!!
    For this to work, you need to be host of the match. Activate "Try 2 Force Host" feature. You will need to be patient when searching for a game. Also, make sure that you have a very good internet and that your NAT Type in the game is at Open.

    Also, try using version 1.4.5.1 of the tool.
    @Lovroman please make this thread outdated. Thank you! =)
    Last edited by NightmareTX_RETIRED; 05-02-2014 at 05:28 PM.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] [Ghosts 3.10.X]Squad & Public XP Lobby Maker 1.4.5.1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 05-17-2014, 03:36 PM
  2. [Outdated] [Ghosts 3.9.8.X]Squad & Public XP Lobby Maker 1.4 Beta
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 04-15-2014, 07:33 PM
  3. [Ghosts 3.5.4.X]Squad Mode XP Lobby Maker v1.2
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 01-18-2014, 12:01 PM
  4. [Ghosts 3.5.4]Squad Mode XP Lobby Maker v1.1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 12-29-2013, 02:30 AM
  5. [Ghosts 3.5.4.X]Squad Mode XP Lobby Maker v1.0
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 12-19-2013, 12:57 PM