Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    UCSerge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    911

    AVA PB:S Farmer 1.0

    Usage:
    Thanks to ccman32's hack this is made possible.
    Load AVA with ccman32's hack.
    Do not drag the hack menu to another position.
    Go to hack menu settings and drag the box amount to your desired amount.
    Start with hack menu closed.

    AVA Settings:
    Window Mode: both In game and Lobby
    Field of View: 90 Degrees
    Resolution: 800*600(4:3)
    Basic Scanning Rate
    Gamma: 2.75 (Must be set exactly to 2.75)
    Graphic quality: Good (Level 3)

    Update:
    Re wrote the script from scratch for improvements(Different mouse movement method)
    Closes friend requests/invites
    Closes host connection error
    Starts new room for you if not already in one
    Automatically retries everything.

    Requests:
    If you have any requests/ideas to improve the farmer script post a comment.
    Also if you have any errors/bugs post with as much detail as possible.
    Dont forget to say thanks

    Hotkeys:
    End - Start-Pause
    Del - Close script

    VirusScans:




    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by UCSerge; 09-30-2013 at 07:16 AM.

  2. The Following 53 Users Say Thank You to UCSerge For This Useful Post:

    4cvlll (01-04-2014),666Lucifer1976 (12-07-2013),Adan106 (10-28-2013),alshaba76 (10-22-2013),aruda121 (11-24-2013),ashol1 (11-11-2013),baubum (11-23-2013),BestPvpSlayer (11-06-2013),bySeekOG (11-05-2013),caleb200790 (11-24-2013),dany15 (11-03-2013),DanyCool (10-23-2013),DarkPlugin (12-29-2013),davidof22 (11-21-2013),ferdi.hahn (10-25-2013),fhbutter (12-14-2013),fireinthefar (10-25-2013),gamb1t (10-27-2013),gerardo69 (11-04-2013),gmerek (10-19-2013),gotaky (11-02-2013),hajjamouch (12-16-2013),Haxormen (11-03-2013),ibrahim22222 (11-08-2013),IFurryI (10-17-2013),ILouls (11-02-2013),jakabo (10-22-2013),jeffqsk (11-11-2013),jonatan28 (12-16-2013),kevinvdz (12-19-2013),kou moua (11-07-2013),Legiata (12-30-2013),LoL123PEDEKAS (11-03-2013),loren32 (12-29-2013),mo12345 (11-25-2013),mrflasha (11-05-2013),MxMoshi (10-24-2013),myfoot (11-04-2013),nokia6666 (10-28-2013),nordin19994 (11-06-2013),parahell (12-14-2013),peemaker (11-20-2013),PIPO26 (10-26-2013),Soulbandit (10-22-2013),SparkleFart (12-21-2013),taro2002 (01-15-2014),tofast1971 (11-04-2013),tokodude (11-11-2013),TRMert38 (10-22-2013),well padilha (11-17-2013),xAnoniim (11-03-2013),Zeeshan Haider (01-01-2014),ZOMGcorgi (10-25-2013)

  3. #2
    sannink1m's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Too bad that ccman's hack doesn't work on 32bit..

  4. #3
    Wolverinezzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dead Island Riptide
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    161
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by sannink1m View Post
    Too bad that ccman's hack doesn't work on 32bit..
    true but it works for me it works on 32 but it gets detected u need 64 bit and a usb and do some small sht and boom works

  5. #4
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,611
    Reputation
    1904
    Thanks
    3,785
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Approved...

    Posted it right when I fell asleep...









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  6. #5
    luegie5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11

    Wow

    I tryed it and I got XignCode error, It's not the hack either, I use the hack all the time with 0 XignCode errors. I delete the log files, delete everything, but x3.xem and xnina.xem in XIGNCODE folder and I clear my prefetch folder, but I still get xigncode error? It'd be much help if you replied back with a solution because i'd love to use this marvelous Farmer you made.

    EDIT: I just realized that my account is from October 2011 and my account only has 4 posts, plus iv'e been with MPGH since 2009 when i first started playing Crossfire.
    Last edited by luegie5; 10-01-2013 at 07:58 PM.

  7. #6
    UCSerge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    911
    Quote Originally Posted by luegie5 View Post
    I tryed it and I got XignCode error, It's not the hack either, I use the hack all the time with 0 XignCode errors. I delete the log files, delete everything, but x3.xem and xnina.xem in XIGNCODE folder and I clear my prefetch folder, but I still get xigncode error? It'd be much help if you replied back with a solution because i'd love to use this marvelous Farmer you made.

    EDIT: I just realized that my account is from October 2011 and my account only has 4 posts, plus iv'e been with MPGH since 2009 when i first started playing Crossfire.
    Try loading the game legit, wait 5 minutes if no xign error run my farmer and wait another minute if no error then it is not from my farmer, if it is ill look into it.

  8. #7
    [Gs]Miz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Hello sir, i did set all the settings you did told but he starts the game and then doesnmt do anything

  9. #8
    UCSerge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    911
    Quote Originally Posted by [Gs]Miz View Post
    Hello sir, i did set all the settings you did told but he starts the game and then doesnmt do anything
    more details, no way in hell it doesnt work you did something wrong.

  10. #9
    [Gs]Miz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by UCSerge View Post
    more details, no way in hell it doesnt work you did something wrong.
    Did change everything and now its working thank you very much sir this is very cool +rep
    Last edited by [Gs]Miz; 10-02-2013 at 12:49 AM.

  11. #10
    luegie5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by UCSerge View Post
    Try loading the game legit, wait 5 minutes if no xign error run my farmer and wait another minute if no error then it is not from my farmer, if it is ill look into it.
    I actually tried all that stuff last night before you mentioned this and even ran that XignCode error fix thing that someone released earlier, but it still didn't work, Iv'e even ran it legit. I know your farmer isn't detected, I just want to understand why it's becoming detected on my computer, so I can fix it. I'm running on windows 7 if that has anything to do with it. Also, my computer is a 64 bit computer. Lastly, thanks for replying to my last response, +1 rep just for being considerate and compliant.

  12. #11
    djradhit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    anyone can help me to use this hack? i don't know how to use that, i do tlike the tutorial but nothing happen in the game,help me please

  13. #12
    djradhit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    hey all can all of you help me to tell me about how to use this hack?

  14. #13
    salongpat001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    me too, idk what hack work for????

  15. #14
    Bulletin.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How can I change box number? Public hack v2.2 not working for me. "HOME" button not working, idk why.
    Last edited by Bulletin.; 10-22-2013 at 07:03 PM.

  16. #15
    gamb1t's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    doesnt work..tried opening and nothing happens

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast